Airbus
Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 12:16 pm Post subject: |
Swimming Pool view is facing the NKVE subang toll plaza, very noisy.
Price wise, on highside maybe due to it's larger built-up.
Leasehold....
Not really impressed. |
vin
Posted: Sat Apr 30, 2005 3:02 pm Post subject: |
Yeah....it is leasedhold. Just like those condo in Damansara Perdana.
Anyway location wise i think it is good. |
vin
Posted: Wed May 04, 2005 2:45 pm Post subject: |
| The developer is offering 5% discount now, what u guys think? worth to buy? |
Posted: Wed May 04, 2005 3:37 pm Post subject: |
..for your own stay or invetsment?.....if own stay, just see whether u like location or not ........
...in investment, maybe Kelana Jaya not that great a choice....... |
vin
Posted: Fri May 06, 2005 3:49 pm Post subject: |
Anyone know when is the lease expire? In By the way if the factor of leased/free hold really that important  |
vin
Posted: Fri May 06, 2005 3:50 pm Post subject: |
Anyone know when is the lease expire? By the way if the factor of leased/free hold really that important  |
wing7
Posted: Sat May 07, 2005 11:52 am Post subject: Ideal price for Sterling@PJ |
Hi Airbus,
What price would be the ideal price?
i mean interm of build quality, size, area and etc
What/which other condo you may consider reasonable...price?
just wanna find out more....
Wing.. out!  |
carra
Posted: Tue May 10, 2005 1:01 am Post subject: |
| Any buyer of Sterling@PJ? I m interested in buying one unit. Hope to hear more comments from others before i make my decision. |
daniel
Posted: Thu May 12, 2005 9:52 am Post subject: |
Apt/condo in Kelana has never seen much capital appreciation. In fact places like Kelana Puteri, D'Putera & Tiara Kelana is a downer. You can easily get one for developer price.
Consider D'sara Perdana area as condos there appreciated a bit despite the link not ready yet. |
ckwei2000
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 8:08 pm Post subject: Developer Price |
Hi there, anyone know the developer price?? and when it will be completed?
Thanks |
ckwei2000
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 8:09 pm Post subject: Developer Price |
oh yeah, I am interested in the 1900+ sqft (Ashford) model...
Thanks in advanced
K |
vin
Posted: Tue May 24, 2005 11:56 am Post subject: |
| Expected completion date will be apr 2008. The asfford unit comes with split level, 2 park lots. Not sure about the price..... RM400k++ if not mistaken. |
ckwei2000
Posted: Tue May 24, 2005 11:20 pm Post subject: Thanks Vin |
Hi Vin, thanks for the response..
What do you mean by split level?? can you explain?
Thanks
K |
alexcttan
Posted: Wed May 25, 2005 2:24 pm Post subject: |
SMI has a few projects in Kelana Jaya area, you might want to check out their previous work history before buying any property, in fact, check the developers history before making any purchased.
Just need to google Kelana Mahkota/SMI and you will learn a lot about the developer. |
vin
Posted: Fri May 27, 2005 6:34 pm Post subject: Re: Thanks Vin |
| ckwei2000 wrote: | Hi Vin, thanks for the response..
What do you mean by split level?? can you explain?
Thanks
K |
Meaning the dining area is actually higher than the living area (a few stairs up). |
ckwei2000
Posted: Fri May 27, 2005 8:29 pm Post subject: Thanks vin for your information |
| thanks |
my44
Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2005 6:06 pm Post subject: |
Saw Sterling in PWTC booth. Well, first impression, I think they overdone on the show unit photos. But nice lah. Depends how much you want to pay. _________________ -- Islands of Malaysia: .://..malaysia-islands.com
-- Malaysia Hotels, Resorts & Travel Destinations: .://..malaysiahotelreview.com |
carra
Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:21 pm Post subject: |
| my44 wrote: | | Saw Sterling in PWTC booth. Well, first impression, I think they overdone on the show unit photos. But nice lah. Depends how much you want to pay. |
Hi my44, what do you mean by "overdone" ? can elaborate abit ah TQ |
jeffchin
Posted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 8:08 pm Post subject: |
Been to there show room past few week, not as impressive as it’s “Show Room Photo”. I think overall it’s a bit expensive for there package. The location is good, provided you work in PJ. Other than that, most of there material use is very basic like most of the apartment. But it has a special unit at the ground floor. That unit includes a piece of land that belongs to you. So, these make u few like living in a landed property with Condo facilities.
JC |
odDWoRLd
Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2005 6:35 pm Post subject: |
I purchased a Belmont unit recently. I believe the price you are paying for is less than RM200 per square feet which you hardly find in any new development within PJ area.
I went to their previous project, Kelana Mahkota and it was OK considering the landscape, facilities and the layout of the condominium vs the price you pay. By the way, my friend bought a unit of Kelana Mahkota and the defect rate is less than 5%. |
carra
Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2005 5:52 pm Post subject: |
Hi odDWoRLd,
I also purchased a unit in Sterling@PJ, but it is Chester unit. So you have any idea how is the development progress? I went pass the construction site last month and it seems like the construction work is not started yet....i was told it should started in may  |
spaceman
Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 6:27 pm Post subject: |
hi guys,
i've just purchased a belmont unit last month. I've seen some piling work going on so far. Hopefully this project of SMI wouldnt be delayed as what had happened to the KM project. Was actually wondering on the color of the building. The model in the sales office wasn't all that clear.
Oh well, i just hope that work goes on as scheduled.
-spaceman- |
winnietan
Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 11:41 am Post subject: |
Is a leasehold is it? Then no interest in it.
Why now most of the new development is Leasehold....  |
spaceman
Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 11:47 am Post subject: |
Yes. It is a leasehold property. Damansara perdana is leasehold as well. There's very few freehold condos around these days, especially in PJ.
-spaceman- |