Software For Investment Analysis
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis
Property Prince

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jasonlaw, are you the one with Banzai name and gave the email "enjoy"?

If you are, then i got it, thanks Wink

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 11:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jason and I are not the same person..

if you look at the email.. i emailed Jason sometime earlier this year the same email i sent to you.. and the other guys..
thungguan

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 5:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi Banzai,

i'm very interested in you software tools. Can i have a copy too?
my email is thungguan@hotmail.com
hope to hear from u soon. thanks!
raybakh

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Banzai,

May i have a copy also.
My email is : raybakh@yahoo.com

Thank you very much for the effort.

PM me for : pSeries, AIX, iSeries, OS/400 and Storage Services
rosalind

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 1:52 pm    Post subject: property market analysis Reply with quote

hi Jason

can u pls also forward your property analysis template to me at r_ho@Hotmail.com

I'm new in the property investmt.

thx
LPG

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2006 2:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jason,

This is my first post ever since i registered as a member. Wink would appreciate if u could email me the template @ limpg77@hotmail.com

Thanks ya...
felixgann

PostPosted: Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Jason,

Apprecitate if you could email a copy to felixgann@gmail.com
Thanks a lot.
sound

PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi Jason/banzai,

Could you drop me the software and the template at nite_messenger@yahoo.com.

Million thanks!
MRmortage

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, I’m new to this forum and have been browsing through.
I’m also interested in the software. Jason or Banzai, could you please send it to me too, thank you.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

MRmortage wrote:
Hi, I’m new to this forum and have been browsing through.
I’m also interested in the software. Jason or Banzai, could you please send it to me too, thank you.

obviously, i need your email if i were to send it to you..
stonecold

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello banzai,

would be very much apprciate if you could send a copy to me at freddie_fan@yahoo.com ...

thanx a lot

..stocktube.blogspot.com/

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi ..

moving forward, just email me at my email address banzaienator@gmail.com if you want the sheet.. i will have it sent to you. i won't be checking in here.
felixgann

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 5:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Banzai,
Thanks for the worksheet.
Thought it will come from jason??

Thanks again.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 5:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't think anybody who spent hours building a spreadsheet that helps them make money is going to give it to another person for free.
jasonlaw

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ysmn wrote:
I don't think anybody who spent hours building a spreadsheet that helps them make money is going to give it to another person for free.

why not? i get it free from Banzai....and the spreadsheet is helpful...
popiah

PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2006 2:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Please e-mail the the spreadsheet to telurcicak@yahoo.com. Thank you. That fiscal-wise website is a great help too.
ciahcra

PostPosted: Tue Jan 02, 2007 8:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi
I'm currently using this:
.://..businessmall.com.au/store/viewItem.shop?idProduct=177

Although it's intended for Australian investors, but I think the software is applicable anywhere. There is a trial version. Download it and give it a try, and have fun.
vbesttech

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2007 12:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pls email the copy to vbesttech@yahoo.com also. thanks alot.
ayngaran5

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2007 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jason/Banzai,

I would like to have the software and the template. Please email me at ayngaran5@gmail.com.

Thanks A lot,

Thana
hackwire

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 9:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi jason,

can you email me the software as well at lightbow@yahoo.com
i find something useful than i sent it to you for exchange.
thanks
geotan

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 11:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello, Banzai & Jason! -- I, too need help from both of you to assist me in my financial planning. Can email to me at thcpg@yahoo.com Thank a lot.
alexdiong

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:14 am    Post subject: Re: Fail to send PIA Reply with quote

jasonlaw wrote:
I have tried several time but still fail to send to below email:
gio1638@gmail.com, lhheng@gmail.com, monarza@gmail.com

I think this is blocked by gmail coz the zip file contains program file, can you guys pls give me other email other than gmail?

Hi I am also new to this. Thanks for your offer. Could you email it to alexdiong78@yahoo.com.

sothye

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 2:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jason,

Mind sending me the template and software as well?
hrasydan[at]gmail[dot]com

Thx a lot Wink
yewkhuay

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2007 7:51 am    Post subject: software Reply with quote

i need the software oso, kindly send to my email at yewkhuay@gmail.com
thanks! Laughing
csl

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Banzai/Jason,

I am new here. Appreciate if you can email a copy to me. My email laics3@yahoo.com.

Thank you.

Lai C S
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 2 of 4