Shop Lot Wanted

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Chit Chat Forum
bayu

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 6:12 pm    Post subject: Shop Lot Wanted Reply with quote

To all estate agents

I am looking for a shop lot for investment....

1) Freehold
2) Tenanted
3) ROI...at least 6%
4) Budget.... 1m +

Please email me at drng72@yahoo.com

Cheers

Ng
lamp

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

new or existing one?
keithcky

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How abt 3sty shops in bdr puteri puchong?
lamp

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

keithcky wrote:

how much for that? 1.3 mil? Wink
bayu

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 7:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tenanted one.... must be existing laaaa
keithcky

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 11:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

lamp wrote:
keithcky wrote:

how much for that? 1.3 mil? Wink

1.5mil Very Happy and tenanted
bayu

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi keith... how is the ROI?? 2% izzit???
keithcky

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

bayu wrote:
hi keith... how is the ROI?? 2% izzit???

ROI 6.2% Wink
lamp

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

means rental how much? Rolling Eyes
JamesBond

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

bayu,

I have an excellent freehold shop for sale. Emailed you under Y... Amazing yield, currently tenanted to a well known MNC Franchise. Selling because of personal reasons. Must decide within this week as a buyer has already offered and I have to revert by this week!
bayu

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 6:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="JamesBond"]bayu,

I have an excellent freehold shop for sale. Emailed you under Y... Amazing yield, currently tenanted to a well known MNC Franchise. Selling because of personal reasons. Must decide within this week as a buyer has already offered and I have to revert by this week![/quote]

Hi James

I read your email..thanks....

I am in the UK and i can't commit without doing a bit of survey..... let me know if it is still available after this week. i need some time to look into it...

Wink
pgqwah

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

JamesBond,

I am also interested in your shop for sale. Please e-mail me info at pgqwah@gmail.com.
JamesBond

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bayu wrote:
JamesBond wrote:
bayu,

I have an excellent freehold shop for sale. Emailed you under Y... Amazing yield, currently tenanted to a well known MNC Franchise. Selling because of personal reasons. Must decide within this week as a buyer has already offered and I have to revert by this week!

Hi James

I read your email..thanks....

I am in the UK and i can't commit without doing a bit of survey..... let me know if it is still available after this week. i need some time to look into it...

Wink

Unlikely, as I have already received a genuine offer. I've never intended to sell this shop but due to some personal reasons...
JamesBond

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pgqwah wrote:
JamesBond,

I am also interested in your shop for sale. Please e-mail me info at pgqwah@gmail.com.

I'll email you but you'll have to decide quickly because I have to revert to a genuine offer by this week...Thanks.
JamesBond

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 2:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pgqwah wrote:
JamesBond,

Hi pgqwah,

Spoken with your wife. Go view the shop...it's a premium end-lot, which is closer to a corner lot...

fat12

PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2007 12:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi jamesbond...

might be interested.... pls mail details... location, asking price, rental yield, size, no of floors, etc

my mail is in my profile
JamesBond

PostPosted: Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

fat12 wrote:
Hi jamesbond...

might be interested.... pls mail details... location, asking price, rental yield, size, no of floors, etc

my mail is in my profile

Your profile no email leh....okay, rental yield is currently better than those enjoyed by shops in Puchong, Kota Damansara and Mutiara Damansara if you go in now!
vbesttech

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 12:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi james, im interested as well, can send the details to vbesttech@yahoo.com? thanks
Getris

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What about leasehold 2 storey shop at Kota Damansara?

Selling price RM800,000, ROI 7%.
bayu

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="Getris"]What about leasehold 2 storey shop at Kota Damansara?

Selling price RM800,000, ROI 7%.[/quote]

dataran sunway??? why so cheap one????
Getris

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bayu wrote:
Getris wrote:
What about leasehold 2 storey shop at Kota Damansara?

Selling price RM800,000, ROI 7%.

dataran sunway??? why so cheap one????

Not Dataran sunway, is Section 4 Kota Damansara, after the tol palza, is on the left, 2 storey shop office.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Chit Chat Forum All times are GMT + 8 Hours