Setia Walk Puchong
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 36, 37, 38 ... 65, 66, 67  Next

zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow .. the party is attracting more crowds .... let's join the fun ..
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Walaoeh! wrote:
every1 has a chance to say "I told you so" at the end..
but no matter who say it, it will be a childish statement.. Laughing

fully agree ... maybe it's a statement from the experienced guy .. hmm .. experienced and childish ... do they come together ? Rolling Eyes
Xui Cheng

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Realize another thing, people with no substance likes to claim himself millionaire. Substance is always reflected in the words and for the readers to judge. Stop dreaming.

Anyway, whether one is high flying depends on relativity. A 23 yo IT guy, earning 7k a month, no family yet, is HIGH FLYING... Simple?

I think u have to go out to see the world more. SW is not the world! Wink

I am referring to condo in the proximity of PFCC, better know ur locality b4 u see the world.

But that wasn't what u said earlier. Allow me to refresh your memory:

Xui Cheng wrote:
Just realize some people got no substance and essence to think of hence can only say nonsense. What to do? Sometimes just have to acknowledge this people got no money to spend and find this forum the only available entertainment.

Hi Zavier,
Luckily we have people like u. Those companies which can afford to rent PFCC and SW's office blocks for sure are big one. It is safe to assume there will be many high flyers attached with them, who in turn will choose the best for their residential purpose.

For traffic jam...i believe it actually work in favor of SW. One will not choose to live in KL or Putrajaya and travel to Puchong given the bad traffic, isn't it? Like it or not, SW will be the most expensive condo near to PFCC. Like it or not, there are people who dont mind to pay a premium for status.

To which i replied:
Daryl Teo wrote:

Your fallacious prepositions:

1. High flyers or HNI from big companies in the top league has a min 18k rent budget & would not choose SW. They would still rent a semi-d or bungalow in Tijani Kenny Hills or even D'sara Heights & still travel to work. SW is still a predominantly middle market, tenants are spoilt for choice in the ample links, semi-ds in the nearby tamans BPP, PBP & even Kinrara.

2. To say the traffic jam is going to work in your favor is the darndest thing i've ever heard! Commerce & productivity will also literally come to a standstill. Productivity & accessibility down = property values down! What flawed convoluted logic!

you r good in writing, but are u ok with reading? I mean... reading in totality.
I have given u an example of 7k, is that good enough to get something in Tijani Kenny Hills or even D'sara Heights?

I don't think u read what u yourself write too well either! What do u expect from someone who claims that a traffic standstill is good for business of any kind!

Reading in totality? I can't even begin to understand u? Aside from thinking that u're vested in SW i might go so far to say u're SW!! Laughing

Sorry i picked up learning writing & reading late cos of autism!!

A husband and wife had a bad quarrel and the husband lost his argument hence his temper vanished.
The husband than screamed:" u shut up bc you are a women"

Same goes to a politician who sacked his number 2, in justifying it, he told the delegates:"if you are on the No.2's side, you are againsts my effort to trace the port."

Cheap weapon

The z-thread on ZEN, the "zenians" accused those who criticised ZEN as SW and Zest.

Annother cheap weapon

NOw we also have perople here using the same old trick, or u can call it humour of 60s

Last edited by Xui Cheng on Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:23 pm; edited 1 time in total
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:

Hello Miss/Mr
I think you are being a little inappropriate in your comments? Goodness gracious me, where are your manners? Shocked Just waltzing in here and commenting like some loose cannon Rolling Eyes

Very Happy A monk teaching manners ? sori i m on Xui Cheng side Laughing ... i think manners is not in the picture ... Which temple u graduated from ? Laughing Just kidding .. Dun get personal ya .. i mean towards other ..
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Xui Cheng wrote:

A husband and wife had a bad quarrel and the husband lost his argument hence his temper vanished.

The z-thread on ZEN, the "zenians" accused those who criticised ZEN as SW and Zest.

NOw we also have perople here using the same old trick, or u can call it humour of 60s

All i can say is "never underestimate women" ..

Kind of miss Cannot Tahan jokes on z-thread ..
Monk33

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I guess I will have to agree with what the 3 sifus said about you.

ysmn wrote:

Heh heh heh.

I spotted an anal retentive (im)poster a mile off, and hence shall not engage with premature attempts to manipulate a project's USPs by said person who relies on clutching at strawlike logic without much circumspection. We should pick our battles carefully, duelling neither with those above or below us.
Having said that, do continue your gay battle that we may continue to be treated to some idle amusement in these most interesting of times.
As I wrote twice already, may I reiterate that I'll wait till 2012 to see how this project plays out.
Until then, Au Revoir.

Daryl Teo wrote:
I noticed that humour is sorely lacking in this thread. If only some would know how to read between the lines, they would not be so fast to judge. Sometimes ppl who have substance chooses not to flaunt it for the world to see. Do lighten up a little not be such a prude, cos ppl who are normally critical of others often compensate for their own shortcomings. Our minds believe what we want to sometimes. It's also known as bigotry! I know a few brilliant flers here who comes here just to get tickled, who are millionaires a few times over but for reasons of limiting their exposures on the net; they speak understatedly!

Excuse me, i'm just passing through! I know there are those that have vested interests here whose barks are worse than its bites! Laughing

Pai wrote:

chief, dunno bout Linus and YSMN, but Im defo no millionaire. But I know u are, maybe many times over..... Smile

Anyhow Daryl, let the SW buyers dream (can be wet or dry) now. Its their right. Eventually they'll wake up in 2012, and hopefully we dont have to say "I told you so..." then.

Wink

Be humble enough to learn from the more experienced ones, ie those quoted on top. Don't come into a forum and 'try' to ya-ya your so-called worldly knowledge. Different views, yes, but can be worded differently. You were being plain disrespectful to Daryl. Everyone that has been following the thread knows he is a little cheeky Laughing

Everyone here enjoy the friendly banter between th sifus. If you don't share the same sentiments, please go and start your own thread-la!
Monk33

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zavier wrote:
Monk33 wrote:

Hello Miss/Mr
I think you are being a little inappropriate in your comments? Goodness gracious me, where are your manners? Shocked Just waltzing in here and commenting like some loose cannon Rolling Eyes

Very Happy A monk teaching manners ? sori i m on Xui Cheng side Laughing ... i think manners is not in the picture ... Which temple u graduated from ? Laughing Just kidding .. Dun get personal ya .. i mean towards other ..

Zavier,
Just in case you have not noticed, we all use 'NICKS' here. And yes, you are being a little too personal if u're talking about religion here. If you do not understand anything about monks or buddhism, I suggest you do not comment. I do not really care whose side you're on. Are you really here to discuss property at all?

And please enlighten us, BROTHER ZAVIER, what is the LAW OF ATTRACTION has to do with properties? I think no one seems to understand what you mean and despite so many ppl asking, you have not clarified yourself.
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:

Be humble enough to learn from the more experienced ones, ie those quoted on top. Don't come into a forum and 'try' to ya-ya your so-called worldly knowledge. Different views, yes, but can be worded differently. You were being plain disrespectful to Daryl. Everyone that has been following the thread knows he is a little cheeky Laughing

Everyone here enjoy the friendly banter between th sifus. If you don't share the same sentiments, please go and start your own thread-la!

Hmm not learning .. Bad monk .. btw, this is not idolize forum ..

Last edited by zavier on Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
Xui Cheng

Monk33 wrote:

ysmn wrote:

Heh heh heh.

I spotted an anal retentive (im)poster a mile off, and hence shall not engage with premature attempts to manipulate a project's USPs by said person who relies on clutching at strawlike logic without much circumspection. We should pick our battles carefully, duelling neither with those above or below us.
Having said that, do continue your gay battle that we may continue to be treated to some idle amusement in these most interesting of times.
As I wrote twice already, may I reiterate that I'll wait till 2012 to see how this project plays out.
Until then, Au Revoir.

Daryl Teo wrote:
I noticed that humour is sorely lacking in this thread. If only some would know how to read between the lines, they would not be so fast to judge. Sometimes ppl who have substance chooses not to flaunt it for the world to see. Do lighten up a little not be such a prude, cos ppl who are normally critical of others often compensate for their own shortcomings. Our minds believe what we want to sometimes. It's also known as bigotry! I know a few brilliant flers here who comes here just to get tickled, who are millionaires a few times over but for reasons of limiting their exposures on the net; they speak understatedly!

Excuse me, i'm just passing through! I know there are those that have vested interests here whose barks are worse than its bites! Laughing

Pai wrote:

chief, dunno bout Linus and YSMN, but Im defo no millionaire. But I know u are, maybe many times over..... Smile

Anyhow Daryl, let the SW buyers dream (can be wet or dry) now. Its their right. Eventually they'll wake up in 2012, and hopefully we dont have to say "I told you so..." then.

Wink

I see.

I think you are coming from this: inferior complexity to the 3 and superior complexity to the rest. Hence when someone is not in the tune with the 3, you feel offended as well.

By the way, you still havent shown me which part of mine was inappropriate, hence no manners, allegation without basis? just another cakap kosong.
Monk33

Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Realize another thing, people with no substance likes to claim himself millionaire. Substance is always reflected in the words and for the readers to judge. Stop dreaming.

Anyway, whether one is high flying depends on relativity. A 23 yo IT guy, earning 7k a month, no family yet, is HIGH FLYING... Simple?

I am referring to condo in the proximity of PFCC, better know ur locality b4 u see the world.

Xui Cheng wrote:
Just realize some people got no substance and essence to think of hence can only say nonsense. What to do? Sometimes just have to acknowledge this people got no money to spend and find this forum the only available entertainment.

Hi Zavier,
Luckily we have people like u. Those companies which can afford to rent PFCC and SW's office blocks for sure are big one. It is safe to assume there will be many high flyers attached with them, who in turn will choose the best for their residential purpose.

For traffic jam...i believe it actually work in favor of SW. One will not choose to live in KL or Putrajaya and travel to Puchong given the bad traffic, isn't it? Like it or not, SW will be the most expensive condo near to PFCC. Like it or not, there are people who dont mind to pay a premium for status.

To which i replied:
Daryl Teo wrote:

1. High flyers or HNI from big companies in the top league has a min 18k rent budget & would not choose SW. They would still rent a semi-d or bungalow in Tijani Kenny Hills or even D'sara Heights & still travel to work. SW is still a predominantly middle market, tenants are spoilt for choice in the ample links, semi-ds in the nearby tamans BPP, PBP & even Kinrara.

2. To say the traffic jam is going to work in your favor is the darndest thing i've ever heard! Commerce & productivity will also literally come to a standstill. Productivity & accessibility down = property values down! What flawed convoluted logic!

you r good in writing, but are u ok with reading? I mean... reading in totality.
I have given u an example of 7k, is that good enough to get something in Tijani Kenny Hills or even D'sara Heights?

I don't think u read what u yourself write too well either! What do u expect from someone who claims that a traffic standstill is good for business of any kind!

Reading in totality? I can't even begin to understand u? Aside from thinking that u're vested in SW i might go so far to say u're SW!! Laughing

Same goes to a politician who sacked his number 2, in justifying it, he told the delegates:"if you are on the No.2's side, you are againsts my effort to trace the port."

Cheap weapon

Annother cheap weapon

Mind my language, but WTF?? Are we even on the same topic?? We are here discussing properties and you are playing the GENDER CARD???? and your sidekick ZAVIER is playing the RELIGION CARD??

Gosh, you guys make a FANTASTIC tag team!!!!! BRAVO.

Please don't waste anymore space la. Page after page, you're making less and less sense. Please. Spare yourself the embarassment.
Monk33

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Xui Cheng wrote:
Monk33 wrote:

ysmn wrote:

Heh heh heh.

Until then, Au Revoir.

Daryl Teo wrote:

Pai wrote:

Wink

I see.

I think you are coming from this: inferior complexity to the 3 and superior complexity to the rest. Hence when someone is not in the tune with the 3, you feel offended as well.

By the way, you still havent shown me which part of mine was inappropriate, hence no manners, allegation without basis? just another cakap kosong.

Wahhhhhh! Now you're playing with psychology Shocked Fantastic! Being judgmental about who is inferior or superior *clapclapclap*

My dear, we read a forum as a whole what, why need to quote? If I was to quote all your posts where you were rude, I think it will take up a few folios! Ppl here joke and laugh and be cheeky with each other and I see none of that coming from you!
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:

Mind my language, but WTF?? Are we even on the same topic?? We are here discussing properties and you are playing the GENDER CARD???? and your sidekick ZAVIER is playing the RELIGION CARD??

Please don't waste anymore space la. Page after page, you're making less and less sense. Please. Spare yourself the embarassment.

OMG Shocked monk is losing temper .. sin choi sin choi .. Daryl, i think this monk needs a lesson from u .. he listens onli to u .. Laughing
Xui Cheng

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:

Hi Zavier,

To which i replied:
Daryl Teo wrote:

Cheap weapon

Annother cheap weapon

Dont you know youself is contributing to it when you started with "manners".

Anyway, what WTF means? I dun know. Is it a quotation from your bible which is in appropriate manners? Please get me enlightened. Thanks

And you still havent told me which part of mine was inappropriate hence no manners.
Cannot Tahan

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zavier wrote:
Xui Cheng wrote:

All i can say is "never underestimate women" ..

Kind of miss Cannot Tahan jokes on z-thread ..

Alamak!!! i am sort of CAnnot Tahan liao and still Tahaning, till my name was called...Can i join?
Monk33

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

We're all here to learn from each other la. Some who are more experienced might choose to be quiet and read a forum, some are more 'vocal' so to speak and like to share their thoughts. So who are you to judge if I am inferior or if they are superior to me? We all write differently, come from different backgrounds, but do not subscribe to techniques such as yours in order to express ourselves in a forum.

And Zavier, come on la..the only person here losing temper is your sidekick leh..GOSH! I think better not waste my precious weekend replying to this.
Cannot Tahan

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think ar, those who want to pleach ar...must have good temper one. Always remember "Sex is empty; empty is Sex"..HEHEHE. Terutamanya a monk...

What WTF means, unless otherwise is told, i must follow Zavier and say :"sin Coi Sin Coi" + "chui kuo chui kuo"

HAHAHA, engine up...
Xui Cheng

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:
We're all here to learn from each other la. Some who are more experienced might choose to be quiet and read a forum, some are more 'vocal' so to speak and like to share their thoughts. So who are you to judge if I am inferior or if they are superior to me? We all write differently, come from different backgrounds, but do not subscribe to techniques such as yours in order to express ourselves in a forum.

And Zavier, come on la..the only person here losing temper is your sidekick leh..GOSH! I think better not waste my precious weekend replying to this.

HI Sifu,
You still havnt told me what "WTF" means. Is it something to reflect your mental stage - LOST temper.

And you still havnt told me which part of mine was inappropriate hence no manners...

Wellcome back, Mr. Cannot Tahan
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:

Zavier,
Just in case you have not noticed, we all use 'NICKS' here. And yes, you are being a little too personal if u're talking about religion here. If you do not understand anything about monks or buddhism, I suggest you do not comment. I do not really care whose side you're on. Are you really here to discuss property at all?

And please enlighten us, BROTHER ZAVIER, what is the LAW OF ATTRACTION has to do with properties? I think no one seems to understand what you mean and despite so many ppl asking, you have not clarified yourself.

Monk,

i m here to discuss property and not to teach manners or to idolize anyone or even to write fancy words ..

btw, i still dun have the power to enlighten ... Smile law of attraction ? does it applies onli to sex ? well i try to give eg then .. KLCC being center of attraction .. property nearer to KLCC will demand high price .. as simple as that .. i dun think "no one" dun understand .. the question is whether sw and pfcc will be good enuff to create a center of gravity .. oopss too much into that .. i guess if it's not applicable to u, then i just rest my case ..
Cannot Tahan

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote:

Hello, can i call you Mr. Monk? I am sure a monk is Mr, right?
Using your rationale ar, what is your problem if Zavier and Xui Cheng choose to be vocal? CAnnot take it ar, Like i posted in Zen, dont read lah!!!

I presume you are a very ex[perience monk, since you have 33 holes on top of your head, hence called monk33, but ar..."Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". So, cool down...

And follow me to read 100 times for you to cool down:-Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex"....
Cannot Tahan

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zavier wrote:
Monk33 wrote:

Zavier,

Monk,

i m here to discuss property and not to teach manners or to idolize anyone or even to write fancy words ..

btw, i still dun have the power to enlighten ... Smile law of attraction ? does it applies onli to sex ? well i try to give eg then .. KLCC being center of attraction .. property nearer to KLCC will demand high price .. as simple as that .. i dun think "no one" dun understand .. the question is whether sw and pfcc will be good enuff to create a center of gravity .. oopss too much into that .. i guess if it's not applicable to u, then i just rest my case ..

Hi Zavier, he cant think now, he is mumbling with Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex". Sex i Empty; Empty IS Sex".
zavier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cannot Tahan wrote:
I think ar, those who want to pleach ar...must have good temper one. Always remember "Sex is empty; empty is Sex"..HEHEHE. Terutamanya a monk...

What WTF means, unless otherwise is told, i must follow Zavier and say :"sin Coi Sin Coi" + "chui kuo chui kuo"

HAHAHA, engine up...

ohh .. welcome back .. the party is getting merrier .. Laughing but dun get this thread deleted this time .. muakaka .. Laughing Laughing
Cannot Tahan

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Monk33 wrote

Everyone here enjoy the friendly banter between th sifus. If you don't share the same sentiments, please go and start your own thread-la![/quote]

------------------------------------
Hi Monk, is the said 3 for you are "3 brothers - Liu, Guan, Zhang" in the romance of 3 kingdoms"

HEHEHE.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear Xui Cheng,
As far as I'm concerned, WTF are the first 3 characters of the number of my sparkling new Kawasaki Ninja, and I'd like to take you for a ride someday, if you'd be my guest.
I am fascinated (sincerely) by your valuation of a young guy who earns 7k and has no commitments vis a vis Daryl's high nett worth angle.
I'd like to discuss how the two methods can be turned into a mathematical model to price a person's total monetary value vs what he/she is worth, if we could do it offline.
You are a gem, slightly polished with some delightful glitter showing (just finished spending a small fortune at Tomei & Poh Kong on Emerald & Ruby collections set in glittering diamonds and resplendent white gold for my lady, so pardon me if I digress).
I'd like to meet you and share our thoughts more intensely if at all possible.
Xui Cheng

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ysmn wrote:
Dear Xui Cheng,
As far as I'm concerned, WTF are the first 3 characters of the number of my sparkling new Kawasaki Ninja, and I'd like to take you for a ride someday, if you'd be my guest.
I am fascinated (sincerely) by you valuation of a young guy who earns 7k and has no commitments vis a vis Daryl's high nett worth angle.
I'd like to discuss how the two methods can be turned into a mathematical model to price a person's total monetary value vs what he/she is worth, if we could do it offline.
You are a gem, slightly polished with some delightful glitter showing (just finished spending a small fortune at Tomei & Poh Kong on Emerald & Ruby collections set in glittering diamonds and white gold for my lady, so pardon me if I digress).
I'd like to meet you and share our thoughts more intensely if at all possible.

With due respect, YSMN,
I believe the world is changing rapidly, so does the people's mentality.

1. A friend of my youngest brother joined a foreign bank as his 1st job and offered RM5k. He bought a Camry 2.4 immediately.
When i ask him what led to his desicion buying a 170k car with only 5k/month salary, he told me that all his 5k is dispensible. His is staying with his family, live free, eat free, eben insurance premium is still paid my his mother.

2. Another 1 i know of, earning only 4.5k a month, bought 2 Panerai and 1 rolex in a year, while driving an Accord. His source of finance is from his family.

3. Many many more

And they are all below 27 yo.

What i am trying to say is this, many of the young one nowadays knows that there were wealth waiting for them, but currently parked in the parents' account.

And these people wont really think about "money for value". They wanted status. Puchong is still preceived to be a "not so good" area. But for these kind of people who still stay in Puchong for a certain reason (work, business, family), they want to differentaite, they want to tell people they live in SW rather than in puchong, notwithstanding the fact that SW is in Puchong.

Some people DO NOT mind to pay a premium for inflated status. They may have strong cash flow with low net worth.

For WTF, i respect your interpretation but i guess only Monk knows what it is all about.

For meeting up, it is possible. But i rather to be a little bit reserved now, and let the nature takes its course

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 5:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sure Xui Cheng,

Drop me an email whenever you are ready.

Until then, a word to the wise, "know how a jewel can bedazzle with more polishing" for a precious gem needs to be handled carefully and valued highly to bring fortune to him who beholds it.

Au revoir for now.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 36, 37, 38 ... 65, 66, 67  Next
Page 37 of 67