JFK Calla
Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:52 pm Post subject: Setapak Ria Comment |
Anybody know about Setapak Ria? O u stay there b4? Can i hav some feedback o opinion from you? I interested to know more. I actually plan to buy the condo there for own stay. I heard some comment from friends that the bad thing about the condo, can somebody share with me the pro and con about the condo? I dun how true is its...
1. Maintenance - every month pay how much?
- Paint, wonder how come this condo oledi more than 10 yrs, y stil under developer maintenance? Y haven paint the whole condo (exterior)? As i know those condo exceed 10 yrs, must repaint? am i right?
- Bad condition of the premix road at the entrance, the 1st impression is important. when visitor in the condo, straight they will the condition of the condo.
- Facilities, all the facilities stil in good condition? Swiming pool, gym, squash.... Still got ppl using it?
2. Developer - Who ar the developer?
- Developer done a good job?
Cracking line on the wall - the cracking serius?
Waterproofing - resident complaint bout the feeling of moisture from the room wall, really ar?
Finishes - All the tiles very bad workmanship?
Termite - All the rooms ar using timber flooring, developer din do anti - termite? but yes u can change to tile, all the floor.
3. Lift
- Always spoil ar? no monthly service from lift company?
- There is a 2 lifts at block B (4units each level), 3 lifts at block C (8 units), .....block A and Block D leh? how many units? Thanks.
- Is tat the waiting time for block C very long?
4. Security
- Oni 1 guard serve 24 hours? any comment? Service good? Polite?
Save? any inspect & checking at car park o staircase area?
5. Jump - got ppl jump o not? Like Alpha?
6. Traffic
- Traffic jamp at that area? Acceptable? The worse time is wat time? Morning and after work time? Compare wit Sri Pelangi, Prima, Genting Court.
Thank you... Let us discuss, u can agree o disagree, and comment or make me true...
Thank you. |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum