Savanna Bukit Jalil condos
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 18, 19, 20 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

somebodyson

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

errrm...i been staying for Bj for 10 years..i like this area...bought this at developer price..rm28xk. not that 400k ..i dont see alot of african here anymore..cos all sapu by DPRM. and..i just see alot of Central Asia@Afghanistan ,Tajikistan ,Uzbekistan,Kyrgyzstan ,Kazakhstan ..ALL STANS countries chicks. Hanju never drop tat price to rm330k..the cheapest i think is rm390k for B block..they do have some A block cos they bought 20unit there..they sold for 370k. A and B block different is interrior different...Those Hanju Unit they sell for so expensive cos they Hutang so much ..Interest + Interest + Along Interest , u can't blame that Korea, their calculate much lousy than those MADE IN CHINA.
i prefer staying in Savanna rather than landed property.

First , it's got all facilities such as bikini chicks to see , sauna to use , gyms , n blar blar blar.. then
2nd..it's just oppsite LRT station, i just need to walk over there if i lazy to drive to town .
3rd..I am paying less than rm10 days ...just like paying some parking fees for my 3 cars .rather than other condo park outside like selling 2nd hand car.+ i can use the gym , sauna , swimming pool , + all facilites.Not worth er? less than rm10 a day.
4th..Landed property got it's pro n cons..the Cons..i dont like is PECAH RUMAH or ROMPAK or U get down from the CAR..PARANG at your neck.
5th..IF a SALESMAN talk with u selling it's product ..for sure it's talk till you can float high high like after eat CLOUD 9 . You better choose what u prefer and dont listen to people . Or else later u ask yourself. Why i am that stupid..People ask me eat shit , i eat shit.
6th.. A Home ,it's a place to stay...those investors for UK , Korea and some such as our friends here goreng + fried + kungfu fried till high .Who to blame ?
7th.. The Jam during peak hours ? Just about 100meters .Since you already JAM from KL till here.WHO cos those JAM ? Those BK owners that dont affort a bungalow lot at BERJAYA BUKIT JALIL GOLF RESORTS.
8th.. If i wanna BALIK KAMPUNG TANAM JAGUNG~ i just rent out my unit to people work in TPM working people, APIIT , IMU .
9th.. KL is a KANDANG LEMBU , all people struggle like THOSE BULLS N COWs. If i am $$$..i go to buy a Estate then tanam JAGUNG.
10th..Think yourself..Drive A CAR to work will harm the EARTH a minute.NEXT TIME your cucu cicit maybe need to buy a liter of PURE fresh AIR to breath. SAVE THE EARTH. SAVE UP THE LANDS FOR TREES .NOT FOR LANDED PROPERTIES!!!!! KLANG VALLEY GOING TO VERY SICK OF FRESH AIR !!!!it's proven with HAZY air for half year..last year only few months.This year..it's last till end of the year..Sigh....WHO Killing our fresh air? Landed property ? Developers? Human ? Monkeys?

Just NEXT to TPM also got this nice .://..thezest.com.my ..golf view also..garden units only rm295k..can hunt there a unit if any 1 interested..CLAIM there got LRT but dont know when will be reality ~

Dears sekalian brothers....i am also a SALESMAN but not hanju or berjaya punya people...If a salesman compare 2 big apple ? why dont you compare another 2 big orange wit him ? ask him why Orange no good but still got alot of VITAMAN C ? How come APPLE people said EAT AN APPLE A DAY KEEP A DOCTOR AWAY ???? aaiiii..JANGAN MUDAH PERCAYA ORANG. Itu aje. How come the valuerer can value here so high .How come they never valued that Endah RIA , REGAL , so high ? i am so stupid...i think and think also dont know why ? maybe kena rasuah gua..

Last edited by somebodyson on Sun Sep 13, 2009 2:18 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hunky wrote:
eijilee wrote:

Please advise which project you mentioned as above. Laughing

I'm not going to tell you.

If not, it will influence the price of the new condos but I heard it is much lower at rm 2xx. It is not launched yet.

At that time, savannah owners are going to regret buying.

Anyway, that korean video is very misleading. The big swimming pool actually belongs to berjaya golf resort and not the small one inside savannah.

OOhhhh.... secret ..... secret ....

Lemme see .... rm200k would not be able to get you any new property larger than 800 sq ft at a plot ratio less than 1:10, in a location where last cost is not more than rm240.
psf.

If the land cost is more than 240psf and any developer attempts to sell more than 800 sq ft units for less than 200k with a plot ratio lower than 1:10, then I'd say that Developer is going to be in deep shit, together with their purchasers.

But I'm sure there are developers who can fulfill the above criteria and sell more than 800sq ft condos at less than 1:10 plot ratio for less than rm200k whilst at the same time making a tidy profit and delivering a quality product to very satisfied customers.

... But Hunky smugly won't tell us, so we'd just have to go on wondering in amazement.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:

Just NEXT to TPM also got this nice .://..thezest.com.my ..golf view also..garden units only rm295k..can hunt there a unit if any 1 interested..CLAIM there got LRT but dont know when will be reality ~

Bro Somebodyson.. The Zest also Habis liao... Very Happy

.://..thezest.com.my/resident.html
kohts

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wa, if bought at 280k, sure untung liaola. Stay there also no problem, and later can rent out cantik cantik. Maybe can setup own website and rent as apartment.

Lowest block b hanju offer before is 365k, offer by the sales person itself last time to me. Stated price is for current transacting price range for all savanna blocks.

The point of argument is buying at 400k is worth now? with all your highlighted good point..... dont think so. :( (I personally like the saving the world best) Regardign valuation; as most of the thing in Malaysia, if there is a will, there is a way.

Condo always come with the risk of first time user enjoy all the new equipment and facilities; then later 5 years, people will start to face issue of torn down facilities but need to pay increasing mantainance. dripping water from upstairs but upstairs dont want to repair.

Security, it depends. Access card control is a must if really serious on security. However in a place full of students and foreigners seems doubtful. My condo has guards, cctv cameras but not card acess to entrance to condo, last month got 2 break in.
kohts

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="Daryl Teo"][quote="kohts"]
Can't agree with u more, but even if houses rise above 600k, personally i'll still opt for a landed offering. Different strokes for different folks! :D[/quote]

Master Daryl,
Not everybody is as loaded as you la. The rise of property in some place is much much faster than the salary increment.
Now most people can only afford condo and apartment at RM250k-350k range. Imagine that u can get a DSL for this price 5 years ago.

Gee, its a dog eat dogs world, and the rich get richer, and the poor get poorer in standard of living. The rich keep pushing up the prices of property and other items, and the middle to low have to keep living in smaller and smaller place with a lot of polutions. There is no difference of a robber robbing a person compare to those big bankers which rob others of their life savings.
Its a damn depressing thought.

Just come back from taipei. In there, a middle income person will need to work 20 years without eat and drink to own a landed property. And even the condo and apartment is so damn expensive. My brother just bought a 350sq feet for rm350k and renting out at RM1500 where the starting salary is only RM3k normally.

Maybe property should be a control price item......
kohts

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Also another thought, as i work previously in Nigeria, it saddens me a lot feeling the pains of Africans, which is not their fault at all, to suffer the most at the rising commodities; which is rising due to exessive comsumption and profit hunger / manupulation of wealthy people and wealthy nations.

I think a sin of a robber is insignificant for those like us which exploit the situation for own benefits (Even if you are not aware of it) and indirectly harm a lot of innocent people.

Sigh but is easy to say so, but could not bring myself not to enter this fray of madness at securing the most profit.
kohts

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

An good article to ponder.
.://..monbiot.com/archives/2009/09/08/the-great-cop-out/

Also watch capatilism - a love story.

We are all dancing to the destructive tune of life.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hunky wrote:
eijilee wrote:

Please advise which project you mentioned as above. Laughing

I'm not going to tell you.

If not, it will influence the price of the new condos but I heard it is much lower at rm 2xx. It is not launched yet.

Fine then. Thanks. Cool

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:

Can't agree with u more, but even if houses rise above 600k, personally i'll still opt for a landed offering. Different strokes for different folks! Very Happy

Master Daryl,
Not everybody is as loaded as you la. The rise of property in some place is much much faster than the salary increment.
Now most people can only afford condo and apartment at RM250k-350k range. Imagine that u can get a DSL for this price 5 years ago.

Gee, its a dog eat dogs world, and the rich get richer, and the poor get poorer in standard of living. The rich keep pushing up the prices of property and other items, and the middle to low have to keep living in smaller and smaller place with a lot of polutions. There is no difference of a robber robbing a person compare to those big bankers which rob others of their life savings.
Its a damn depressing thought.

Just come back from taipei. In there, a middle income person will need to work 20 years without eat and drink to own a landed property. And even the condo and apartment is so damn expensive. My brother just bought a 350sq feet for rm350k and renting out at RM1500 where the starting salary is only RM3k normally.

Maybe property should be a control price item......

I can't agree with u more Bro Kohts. I just can't imagine how ppl nowadays cope in KL, even with joint incomes, with the rising cost of living & housing. I think most would've already missed the bus where landed options are concerned if they didn't hop on over the last 2 years. It is not unimaginable that DSTs would breach the 1 mil mark over the next 5 years, without mentioning further the more established prime locations. Youngsters who failed to get onto the property ladder now can only find their opions in apartments, already sweeping past the 300k mark now, or, opt for landed options further from town. Won't be surprised to see it become a trend for the upper middle income bracket to be seen staying in DST with spankng new Mercs & Beemers parked in their tiny DST porches, as they are hardpressed to do trading up & down. Many in BK do.

In Tokyo, Jepun, it is already quite normal for ppl to stay in 350sf studios, just like your Taiwan counterparts. Dunno if it's going to become the trend in KL inner city limits too.

BTW i'm not loaded la. U say like that put Daryl in a spot!! Very difficult to 'get down from stage' liddat! In forum all cakap cakap main saja mah. Talk is free right? Rich man where got time to hang out in forums. Better go KTV with amoi right??? Laughing Laughing Laughing

Last edited by Daryl Teo on Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:29 pm; edited 2 times in total
somebodyson

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

YEAH YEAH....i heard that..200k but Singapore dollar ~ USD200k also got..
..berjayaproperties.com/savana2A1.htm

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Also another thought, as i work previously in Nigeria, it saddens me a lot feeling the pains of Africans, which is not their fault at all, to suffer the most at the rising commodities; which is rising due to exessive comsumption and profit hunger / manupulation of wealthy people and wealthy nations.

I think a sin of a robber is insignificant for those like us which exploit the situation for own benefits (Even if you are not aware of it) and indirectly harm a lot of innocent people.

Sigh but is easy to say so, but could not bring myself not to enter this fray of madness at securing the most profit.

Bro i really feel you. Thank u for sharing.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo , so..must do charity more..Since u potong d.this holy month ..give more zakat . so can have a better fengshui place in heaven..You got plan to BOTAK your head..go bertaubat + bertapa inside Jungle ....think back the money you goreng from property investment it's kinda you rob them ..The rich get richer ,, the poor..get worst ..poorer...

Now macam lessons.. Sembahyanglah sebelum anda disembahyangkan..
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:

BTW i'm not loaded la. U say like that put Daryl in a spot!! Very difficult to 'get down from stage' liddat! In forum all cakap cakap main saja mah. Talk is free right? Rich man where got time to hang out in forums. Better go KTV with amoi right??? Laughing Laughing Laughing

GOT RICH PEOPLE SAID I AM LOADED ENOUGH ..CUKUP MAKAN !! I TAK MAU LAGI DUIT MASUK..10Q VERY MUCH..ARIGATO.. You seem like another salesman in making.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:
Daryl Teo , so..must do charity more..Since u potong d.this holy month ..give more zakat . so can have a better fengshui place in heaven..You got plan to BOTAK your head..go bertaubat + bertapa inside Jungle ....think back the money you goreng from property investment it's kinda you rob them ..The rich get richer ,, the poor..get worst ..poorer...

Now macam lessons.. Sembahyanglah sebelum anda disembahyangkan..

Kinda interesting how facts are interpreted in forums. I'm a msian so i've built within my tolerance the respect for all faiths & to some extent the observance of all.

Anyway unless if R.E ownership shifts away from the private equity model, a legacy perpetuated by our feudal landlords, and fortified by our Torrens land law system, not much is going to stop fencing or profit taking. Very Happy

Last edited by Daryl Teo on Thu Sep 10, 2009 11:01 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:

GOT RICH PEOPLE SAID I AM LOADED ENOUGH ..CUKUP MAKAN !! I TAK MAU LAGI DUIT MASUK..10Q VERY MUCH..ARIGATO.. You seem like another salesman in making.

I know a trained mind when i see one & a loose one when i see one too. Wink
hunky

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 1:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It seems that the overpriced Savannah is not selling well judging by the many ads by Michael Yam on internet and newspapers.

Don't be fooled by real estate agents here, there are condos (with same facilities) half the price of savannah and double storey houses same price as savannah in bukit jalil and surrounding areas.

Anyway, you'll have lots of arab, african and indian (from india) neighbours after buying savannah.

I've got a friend in arena green who get calls from these 3 groups only when he wanted to rent his apartment out.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 2:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hunky wrote:
It seems that the overpriced Savannah is not selling well judging by the many ads by Michael Yam on internet and newspapers.

Don't be fooled by real estate agents here, there are condos (with same facilities) half the price of savannah and double storey houses same price as savannah in bukit jalil and surrounding areas.

Anyway, you'll have lots of arab, african and indian (from india) neighbours after buying savannah.

I've got a friend in arena green who get calls from these 3 groups only when he wanted to rent his apartment out.

The tone of the neighbourhood is diminishing steadily Sad

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:

20-30 years ago Nigeria and Kenya were on par with us if not ahead of us, they just took 1 generation to screw things up.
25 years ago the Phillipines kicked Marcos out. Marcos took almost 1 generation to screw things up, but now they are again on par with us and will overtake us soon. One generation only.
hunky

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ysmn wrote:

The tone of the neighbourhood is diminishing steadily Sad

When the interest rates start to rise again, a lot of people will be selling their savannah condo bcos they can't afford the monthly payments.

Then they will find that they can't sell at the same price as their original price because there are new condos coming up priced much cheaper than their original.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HUnky ..why u so worry they can't affort to pay the house loan ? how come u talking arena green then can involved into savanna also ? that is next community beside savanna for your info..the rental there is 1k. savanna round 2.2k above.

IF YOU DONT AFFORT TO BUY HERE..PLEASE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT..DONT BARKING LIKE A MAD DOG over here..It's people money..and people prefer to spare where they like ~ who are u to judge? i wonder why u so envy bout the resident that able to bought a home sweet home at SAVANNA ? they got their money it's their problem..NO people point a GUN at them force them to buy at SAVANNA ? who cares he/she bought a 600k garden unit at B block ? You should be happy instead ! Got people spare money and roll in the market ..then money can create jobs..economy is gain..Why u so sell fish ? u better go market sell your ikan bilis..10q..

Then since you are so SIFU + expert..where u bought your house? mind to share with us ?

Wondering how so many people behave like..arang kayu + arang batu..both are dark enough d..but keep arguing among both without facing themselves looking at the BIG MIRROW and see each another..WHO IS MORE DARKER ?

Last edited by somebodyson on Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hunky wrote:

This 1 ..i agree with the property agent..MICHAEL YAM is a suckers..he a lousy property agent..you walk into the showroom..he like piss u off ..he just like some1 judge it's book by it's covers..few of my friends walk in but the treatment + services u got it's they look down at you seem like your face written there cant affort to buy ...

You can judge his sales trick first impression ..Posting Something Different from reality .
.://..propertick.com/properties/RA10483

Last edited by somebodyson on Sun Sep 13, 2009 2:21 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 11:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:
HUnky ..why u so worry they can't affort to pay the house loan ? how come u talking arena green then can involved into savanna also ? that is next community beside savanna for your info..the rental there is 1k. savanna round 2.2k above.

IF YOU DONT AFFORT TO BUY HERE..PLEASE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT..DONT BARKING LIKE A MAD DOG over here..It's people money..and people prefer to spare where they like ~ who are u to judge? i wonder why u so envy bout the resident that able to bought a home sweet home at SAVANNA ? they got their money it's their problem..NO people point a GUN at them force them to buy at SAVANNA ? who cares he/she bought a 600k garden unit at B block ? You should be happy instead ! Got people spare money and roll in the market ..then money can create jobs..economy is gain..Why u so sell fish ? u better go market sell your ikan bilis..10q..

Then since you are so SIFU + expert..where u bought your house? mind to share with us ?

Wondering how so many people behave like..arang kayu + arang batu..both are dark enough d..but keep arguing among both without facing themselves looking at the BIG MIRROW and see each another..WHO IS MORE DARKER ?

Wow Dude.....u're so politically incorrect u can't be for real!! Kinda like BORAT!!! Laughing Laughing Laughing This really made my day. Having had my daily dose of humour here i shall retire for the day. Cheers! Laughing
hunky

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 12:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson

I suggest you be more civilised in your wordings.

I am just giving advice to people who are buying for their own stay or investment against some false advertising by some greedy real estate agents who are obviously jacking up the price. Most people work very hard for their money.

Wait till the bubble burst in a few years.

Arena green is just next door to Savannah but the difference in price is nearly double ! It makes no sense. As for club facilities, it is just a short drive away for arena green people.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 12:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hunky wrote:
somebodyson

I suggest you be more civilised in your wordings.

I am just giving advice to people who are buying for their own stay or investment against some false advertising by some greedy real estate agents who are obviously jacking up the price. Most people work very hard for their money.

Wait till the bubble burst in a few years.

Arena green is just next door to Savannah but the difference in price is nearly double ! It makes no sense. As for club facilities, it is just a short drive away for arena green people.

HUNKY ~WHO ARE YOU ? WHO ASK FOR YOUR ADVICE ? TOLD You they never jack up..just interest+ along interest..HANJU bought from BERJAYA..64Million for whole block..after 2 years + interests + along interests should be come out that price ? what wrong? if you are HANJU..dont tell me you wanna sell rm280k ? they got do some interrior upgrade come with aircon..worth around 40k. 280k+40 =320k ..now they earn 100k ? 30% nia..very cheap..where to find such cheap ALONG INTEREST..?

u came to Savanna showroom before ? U compare arena green with Savanna ? you another joker in the making ~ anyway.. then how come u never ask people to drive PROTON instead of BMW or Mercs ? Maybe you should ask them take bicycle instead.PURE INVESTMENT..NO NEED FUEL..good for the future generations..

Daryl Teo , mau tembak sama orang baru syok..or else..People taught we all uneducated, he lagi cilvilised. aiiii...maybe i should BALIK KAMPUNG TANAM JAGUNG , people like our hunky stay too long in concrete jungle , we all can undersand your stress , stress till become HUSKY , bark here and bark there..just to gain some attentation , pity doggie..~
hunky

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 12:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:

u came to Savanna showroom before ? U compare arena green with Savanna ?

Of course, I've been to savannah showroom. Nothing special compared with the other condos around to justify that ridiculous high price.

The high price is due to artificial and false advertising.

And if you don't want people to accuse you of being uncivilised, then behave like one. Rolling Eyes
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 18, 19, 20 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 19 of 27