Posted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 9:22 am Post subject: |
Waa6! Savanna really no class! I just spotted several balcony railings with towels, clothing & undies hung on them just like low cost flat. _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |
somebodyson
Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 12:55 am Post subject: |
izzit ? very amazed ..why it's still can sell as half Million perunit ? sure it's got it's own beauty lo ~ You know Savanna 2 going for 700k perunit  _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH !
Last edited by somebodyson on Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:56 pm; edited 1 time in total |
Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:47 am Post subject: |
Bohemian chic perhaps. _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |
somebodyson
Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 2:28 am Post subject: |
NONO NO , the Answer ...
you can come here and preview yourself..Those Korean BABES , + IMU students ( Future Nurses + Doctors ) , + APIIT@UCTI students ( Middle East + Central Asia@ Afghanistan , Tajikistan ,Uzbekistan,Kyrgyzstan ,Kazakhstan ) . You imaging ~ Future Doctors, Nurses + Those Middle East that normally wear full face everyday but suddenly WEAR BIKINI ( NOT THOSE NORMAL SWIMMING SUITS ) swimming with you ..Those STANs countries chicks..They LOOK like HOT BABES , some looks like Chinese , some looks like Mongols , some looks like MIX . errmm ..i seriously dont know how to describe that HOT BABEs..u must come and see yourself. Yeah , those KOREAN chicks also..they are HOT too .. seriously..staying here it's like staying with HOT BABES + You gonna felt you are in few countries...Then Those BETINA Burung GAGAK HITAM , some are just apa apa pun tak pakai , if got also 2 aje .COLI + Undies.You can see BETINA 1 hanging around in the balcony. ..Those JANTAN Gagak almost bust out and kena sapu by Polis Diraja Malaysia. errrmm..seriously the PRICE jack up cos CROSS road beside carefour endah prom selling tat price ... seriously..
You just spare your 20minutes come to the SHOWROOM at B block 8th Floor..see with your own eyes.. Then you only can judge + define SAVANNA sits in which Class.....
FYI , those babes are really hot till one of the residents bought 2 Garden units NEXT to the pool at 1Million Ringgit Malaysia then make hole in the middle to enjoy the scenery . HOT BABES + GREEN GREEN GOLF VIEWS..That gonna make any JANTAN staying in Savanna LIVE Longer. _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH ! |
hunky
Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 12:12 am Post subject: |
| somebodyson wrote: |
FYI , those babes are really hot till one of the residents bought 2 Garden units NEXT to the pool at 1Million Ringgit Malaysia then make hole in the middle to enjoy the scenery . HOT BABES + GREEN GREEN GOLF VIEWS..That gonna make any JANTAN staying in Savanna LIVE Longer. |
Your theory is wrong !
With that price, a hamsap guy can have beautiful prostitutes everyday for 200 years.
And this is just watching somebody that is not even naked.  |
Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:42 am Post subject: |
hunky,
Rm1000000/(200 x 365) is very cheap per day. You sure RM 1m can last 200 years? _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:04 am Post subject: |
| somebodyson wrote: | NONO NO , the Answer ...
you can come here and preview yourself..Those Korean BABES , + IMU students ( Future Nurses + Doctors ) , + APIIT@UCTI students ( Middle East + Central Asia@ Afghanistan , Tajikistan ,Uzbekistan,Kyrgyzstan ,Kazakhstan ) . You imaging ~ Future Doctors, Nurses + Those Middle East that normally wear full face everyday but suddenly WEAR BIKINI ( NOT THOSE NORMAL SWIMMING SUITS ) swimming with you ..Those STANs countries chicks..They LOOK like HOT BABES , some looks like Chinese , some looks like Mongols , some looks like MIX . errmm ..i seriously dont know how to describe that HOT BABEs..u must come and see yourself. Yeah , those KOREAN chicks also..they are HOT too .. seriously..staying here it's like staying with HOT BABES + You gonna felt you are in few countries...Then Those BETINA Burung GAGAK HITAM , some are just apa apa pun tak pakai , if got also 2 aje .COLI + Undies.You can see BETINA 1 hanging around in the balcony. ..Those JANTAN Gagak almost bust out and kena sapu by Polis Diraja Malaysia. errrmm..seriously the PRICE jack up cos CROSS road beside carefour endah prom selling tat price ... seriously..
You just spare your 20minutes come to the SHOWROOM at B block 8th Floor..see with your own eyes.. Then you only can judge + define SAVANNA sits in which Class.....
FYI , those babes are really hot till one of the residents bought 2 Garden units NEXT to the pool at 1Million Ringgit Malaysia then make hole in the middle to enjoy the scenery . HOT BABES + GREEN GREEN GOLF VIEWS..That gonna make any JANTAN staying in Savanna LIVE Longer. |
Wah sounds like the great melting pot of babe-dom! Think Daryl is going shopping again, didn't know that BJ got intl meat market!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:09 am Post subject: |
| hunky wrote: | | somebodyson wrote: |
Your theory is wrong !
With that price, a hamsap guy can have beautiful prostitutes everyday for 200 years.
And this is just watching somebody that is not even naked.  |
Depends too, sometimes the pleasure is in watching, not participating! Like living in an utopian harem for the eyes!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |
somebodyson
Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 12:20 pm Post subject: |
savanna, or savannah, is a grassland ecosystem characterized by the trees being sufficiently small or widely spaced so that the canopy does not close. The open canopy allows sufficient light to reach the ground to support an unbroken herbaceous layer consisting primarily of C4 grasses.[1]
Some classification systems also recognize a grassland savanna from which trees are absent.[2] This article deals only with savanna under common definition of a grassy woodland with a significant woody plant component.
It is often believed that savannas feature widely spaced, scattered trees, however in many savanna communities tree densities are higher and trees are more regularly spaced than in forest communities. Savannas are also characterized by seasonal water availability, with the majority of rainfall being confined to one season of the year. Savannas can be associated with several types of biomes. Savannas are frequently seen as a transitional zone, occurring between forest and desert or prairie. Savannas cover 20% of the globe not including oceans. The largest amount of Savannah is in Africa.
Sources :..en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Savanna _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH ! |
somebodyson
Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:25 pm Post subject: |
But we had 1 in MALAYISA ~ SAVANNA BUKIT JALIL ..where all the green grass from the golf course covered by 2 blocks of Condo with HOT BABES _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH ! |

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:04 pm Post subject: |
Wow copy this! Hot babes as a USP!! Sex sells!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |
somebodyson
Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:15 pm Post subject: |
THAT THE unique selling proposition or unique selling point;
First HANJU SAVANNA hired some HOT BABES to enjoy the stay in Malaysia. I personally saw some HOT BABES for first 2 months..but recently they dissappear. But yesterday i do saw 1 ..like Korean Idol nia..So Sweet N KOREA FACE..that feeling give me felt that i am staying in KOREA.
You can watch this video .://..hanjusavanna.com/condo/moving.html#
ONLY with Internet Explorer only..Firefox tak jalan . After that. Those HOT BABES From surroundings APIIT aka UCTI and IMU come n flooded here ..
GIVE ME YOUR COMMENT AFTER WATCH THIS VIDEO..10q _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH !
Last edited by somebodyson on Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:05 am; edited 1 time in total |

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:37 pm Post subject: |
Can't watch right now or i'll lose merit points this holy month!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |
hunky
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 3:09 am Post subject: |
| Daryl Teo wrote: |
Depends too, sometimes the pleasure is in watching, not participating! Like living in an utopian harem for the eyes!  |
Are you guys real estate agents working for savannah or hanju ?
Savannah is an overpriced Condo. There are newer condos coming up in Condo priced much lower than savannah.
Don't buy savannah ! Wait for the new condos coming up in bukit jalil and surrounding areas.
> 400 K ? I might as well buy a bandar kinrara double storey house. |
hunky
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 3:12 am Post subject: |
| somebodyson wrote: |
GIVE ME YOUR COMMENT AFTER WATCH THIS VIDEO..10q |
You call those hot ?
I think Malaysia have hotter babes than those 3.
Anyway, they don't live there. the ones you get living in savannah are those from arab and african countries.
so it is false advertising to jack up the prices of savannah. |
somebodyson
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 4:04 am Post subject: |
that the market rate of Bukit Jalil condo here . you can compare with this .://..pjdprop.com.my/endahpromenade/
And I not salesman ..Berjaya or Hanju never gave me any cents for it. If you buy Kinara ( You can get FREE WATER cos it's SELANGOR ) but if you stay Savanna ( here is KL -Kandang Lembu ) .That the different. How come you never said that mont kiara condo is overprice ? Those condo beside KLCC is overprice?.I very wonder why u said Savanna till like that. Berjaya launch SAVANNA 2 for 600k . Berjaya also going to launch COVILLEA for around 400k this coming October.
hUNKy ..U personally got come to Savanna Bukit Jalil and have a look ? The most impress me is the SWIMMING POOL .
If you said all stay in Savanna are african + arabic .. But HOW COME MY BABE ARE CHINESE MALAYSIAN ? YOU WANNA TELL FUNNY STORY Er? _________________ 1Malaysia ..Cikgu cakap BERSATU TEGUH , BERCERAI ROBOH ! |
DanLim
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 7:12 am Post subject: |
| Nowadays, condo below 300k has no condo quality, it's just medium cost flat with pond and some exercise machine. |
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:58 am Post subject: |
| hunky wrote: | | Daryl Teo wrote: |
Depends too, sometimes the pleasure is in watching, not participating! Like living in an utopian harem for the eyes!  |
Savannah is an overpriced Condo. There are newer condos coming up in Condo priced much lower than savannah.
Don't buy savannah ! Wait for the new condos coming up in bukit jalil and surrounding areas.
Please advise which project you mentioned as above.  |

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:05 am Post subject: |
 _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain
Last edited by Daryl Teo on Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:14 am; edited 1 time in total |

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:12 am Post subject: |
| hunky wrote: | | Daryl Teo wrote: |
Err.....Hunky dude, were u trippin' late last night?? Think u've been wagging your finger at the wrong fler! Daryl was strictly here to get some laughs over the HOT BABES statements. I've no interests whatsoever in Savannah, not for investment or otherwise, OK, maybe just the babes-in-bikinis!!
BTW i agree with u that for the price, it's better to get a landed prop in BK or anywhere else for that matter!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |
kohts
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:27 am Post subject: |
From pass records, most condos, apartment in BKT jalil is always going to rise and reach a peak, and if you are lucky, stagnant or appreciate less than the FD for a long time and if you are unlucky it will then start dropping.
In Savanna case, it has rised to more than 400k due to the HANJU early factor and then drop back to 330k - 380k and staying stagnant there. The only reference agents and supporters made is to the new endah promenande in sri petaling to justify current price. However comparing 2 bad apple to each other does not make the less bad tastier. Why do not used the condo and landed houses in BK? The BK agents seller always use savanna as the bad apple to jusified their pricing :)
My opinion that it might stay stagnant for long long time; or drop some more once newer condo with better pricing is available ..... previous example ----- commonwealth, greenfield, endah villa, regal and others.
Buying for property appreciation, the time has come and gone.
Buying for staying .... well its up to personal perferences
Buying for renting .... might be good choice as done by many others to the students, or as hotels. But the ROI is only good if you purchsae the condo at 250k and not at 400k as with 2k monthly rental, it is still only 6% returns, perhaps buying Malaysia bonds and trust like ASM with capital protected is better option, without locking the cash, risk, and hassle in managing tenant issues.
But now it make no complete sense for you to buy a 1200 sq feet condo for 400k when there is a 2200 sq feet new freehold landed house worth 450k not far away. However if such houses rise to 600k, then perhaps more interest will shows.
Last edited by kohts on Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:54 am; edited 6 times in total |

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:30 am Post subject: |
| kohts wrote: |
But it make no complete sense when you will want to buy a 1200 sq feet condo for 400k when there is a 2200 sq feet new freehold landed house worth 450k not far away now. However if such houses rise to 600k, then perhaps more interest will shows. |
Can't agree with u more, but even if houses rise above 600k, personally i'll still opt for a landed offering. Different strokes for different folks!  _________________ Buy land, they're not making it anymore.
Mark Twain |
Aeki
Joined: 29 Nov 2006 Posts: 16 Location: Greenfields, Bukit Jalil
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:15 am Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: | | hunky wrote: | | Daryl Teo wrote: |
Yes, I'd like to know too. |
hunky
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:24 am Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: |
I'm not going to tell you.
If not, it will influence the price of the new condos but I heard it is much lower at rm 2xx. It is not launched yet.
At that time, savannah owners are going to regret buying.
Anyway, that korean video is very misleading. The big swimming pool actually belongs to berjaya golf resort and not the small one inside savannah. |
hunky
Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:31 am Post subject: |
| somebodyson wrote: | that the market rate of Bukit Jalil condo here . you can compare with this .://..pjdprop.com.my/endahpromenade/
And I not salesman ..Berjaya or Hanju never gave me any cents for it. If you buy Kinara ( You can get FREE WATER cos it's SELANGOR ) but if you stay Savanna ( here is KL -Kandang Lembu ) .T
If you said all stay in Savanna are african + arabic .. But HOW COME MY BABE ARE CHINESE MALAYSIAN ? YOU WANNA TELL FUNNY STORY Er? |
There are not much distance difference between bukit jalil and southern parts of bandar kinrara. One is sparse landed property while the other is just a small congested condo up in the air. So which is better for the same price ?
Savannah is also near to that congested road in front of that stadium and is very noisy during sports car events, concerts etc.
Where's the peace and quiet promised from the video ? You have to go through stress coming home from work due to the terrible traffic jam in front.
Most people who rent around arena green, savannah are african, arabic students from APIIT. |