Savanna Bukit Jalil condos
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 16, 17, 18 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Okie. First step..u go to 2nd floor Berjaya Showroom at Times Square. Introduce yourself that you are Datuk , Dato , Tan Sri or Tun if possible.. then you will be treated as VVIP . Or else..just walk in . Tell them tun mathathir told you to get a unit there. They will prepare a day tour for you to the site and the showroom . Smile Good LUCK !

Last edited by somebodyson on Mon Aug 24, 2009 6:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

over the next 1-2 days, you guys will expect an invitation flyer in your letter box for this event. we cannot be sitting aiting for heaven to drop.

Yes YKLTPM - everyone who is OWNING savanna as an OWNER hoepfuly must come - tak kisah if you are staying now or in few months time.
DanLim

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Datuk Vincent Tan? Tan Sri Vincent Tan punya adik is it?

Savanna residents should love Savanna 2 residents coz they are contributing to the maintenance fee as well. Besides that, if there is really that much of mosquitos around Savanna area, Savanna 2 residents are sharing for you as well Very Happy
somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 6:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeah .SAVANNA 2 is lowrise exclusive luxury MOSQUITO + PEST ! Savanna & Covillea have 5 level of parking but SAVANNA 2 JUST like landed 4 storey townhouse.If you are the mosquito.u choose which to hunt for the blood ? savanna or savanna 2 ?.those richman..you think they buy Savanna 2 for own stay ? Malaysia my 2nd home .erm Savanna my 2nd home ( for 2nd , 3rd wife , mitress) for those dato , tan sri stay oppsite .Everything will tell the wife , i go to sri petaling have some tea chat with friends..SAVANNA 2 is their HOPE OF TOMORROW !rather stay in bungalow oppsite the golf course. Maybe they scare face death and die fast cos got plenty of cash and end up they use the nature Blood Suckers..donate those blood to mosquitos can help them to have longer life.their body can produce more new bloods.. Smile anyway they dont aware..buying there its kinda buying a house with DUST + SOUNDS POLLUTIONS during construction of COVILLEA..just next to it..less than 20meters..They do make a GOOD CHOICE..buy a home with such environment ! Maybe BERJAYA will do like those Hanju Savanna do.. Guaranteed rental for during construction period !!! ..check out with Pejabat Tanah , Savanna + Savanna 2 Under the same land of title , so the JMB gonna wait for Savanna 2 to join in. But anyone can consult the lawyer with that our SPA that the developer do stated there they there going to have future development to share our facilities with Savanna along ? Sigh .. kinda piss off with such developer .. i still remember my teacher taught me this Harapkan pagar , pagar makan padi !!!!!

Last edited by somebodyson on Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:11 am; edited 2 times in total
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 7:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

In any SPA under the current civil law; at any time when the Purchaser and Seller agreed to terms to buy and the seller willing to sell; it is a term of selling-purchase that CONFINE the area of common usages i.e in condominium sub-divided units - the entire ring fence around Savanna. Hence the Savanna 2 even if it is under the same land title; it would not be able to share common basic facilities because in other words - the seller has intention to decieve the current buyer Savanna into buying something that will be shared with others. JUst like you marry a lady - then the lady share with another man - so who cheats who - of course her la. Razz

Btw, some residents have met-up with some ministry people today; and was told that the Residents meeting shall proceed as usual and they will follow-up on this immediately on the hotel thingy.
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 7:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Guys, Our lawyer have spoken to Mr. Sajid Hussain and he has in fact PUT DOWN the website for the rent. He has agreed NOT to put such thing aagain to potray short term renting (which will devalue the house). He noted this is in contravene with the Hotel Act 2003. Hooray - one down and Mr. Kim also down with his slut excuses.

Apparently Ms. Teo from Berjaya also knows about this issues and they kept numb on this. This in fact we can bring them to court for attempt to cheat purchaser like us by selling it as an exclusive property.

Donald - tx for the setting up of such quick moves.

Cheers.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How come you guys never ask me to join for meeting last few days ago Sad tak aci !!!!Since Ms Teo knew and keep it silent , maybe she got share in those illegal hotels and all condos report must go through her first .Can ask Ms Teo to forward a copy BLACK & WHITE since she got a copy from HANJU SAVANNA and paste out here to clear everyone doubts and since they already ruined our HOME SWEET HOME reputation , since there is black and white and confession..i am sure we can ask them to provide us some duit raya to decorate our HOME SWEET HOME? Win-win situation , everyone gain duit raya , and those purchaser from BLOCK B that dont gain 10% off , i suggest you can ask your lawyer to write in to claim it since we got black n white they operating. I like HARI RAYA. Bulan Puasa , Bulan Mulia ,Holy Month ! TRUST ALLAH ~ MIRACLE CAN HAPPEND !ALLAH really bless us a Sudden DUIT RAYA ~ Meanwhile the Mr SAJID operator of SAVANNACONDO.COM ? since he talking cock , i think he treat us like 3 years old virgin boy .trust a talking cock fellow? But we fasting during ramadan because we need to patient about anger and ask forgiveness. I will forgive him if he agree to closed all his illegal hostels too. he already sign up with APIIT or UCTI .i confirm got this sources from apiit staff.20units. mostly are those burung gagak hitam! Ask him to void the contract with APIIT and purchase the whole block from BERJAYA to convert his own dream HOTEL + HOSTEL. Win-win situation for all people , we as residents , BERJAYA as a developer save all marketing costs. BUT REMEMBER TO CONVERT THE LAND TO COMMERCIAL LAND Smile cikgu cakap tak lapuk dek hujan, tak lekang dek panas ...erm can someone check ..it's legal to rent a house the convert into hostels ..kinda like RUMAH TUMPANGAN . APIIT Rent this out to make profits..It's consider break our HOME SWEET HOME REGULATIONS ? RESIDENTS OR COMMERCIAL ?

Last edited by somebodyson on Mon Aug 24, 2009 11:38 pm; edited 2 times in total
somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear SAJID , i googled this contact number . Ms Mah Siew Wan . You can call her up and email her also can . Maybe any interested operater hotel are interested , This is EXCELLENT landmark..JUST OPPSITE IMU , u can either do HOTEL or HOSTEL , when nasional stadium got events , you are fully booked , when got intake or graudation ceremony from IMU or APIIT(UCTI) , TPM Academy you gain business ! Think Twice~ or Just ASK BERJAYA dont sell..ASK TAN SRI to convert to BERJAYA BUKIT JALIL HOTEL & HOSTEL (BBJHH), PROMOTE BERJAYA GOLF RESORT to the WORLD as WHAT our HANJU SAVANNA HAD Sucessfully proven it ! GOLF + TOURISM + 3days 2nights ..CUTI CUTI MALAYSIA~

~ Sigh ~ If i got such $$$ , i will go to find Ms.Mah nego to buy and do it myself.then First customer i will find is those all companies in Teknology Park Malaysia ( TPM ) approach them 1 by 1 company.ask them whether they are looking for a hostels for their workers or executive,leased to them ask them to sign contract by 10 years then sell to them with a special price since those companies with MSC status got FREETAX REBET 10 years period .after the contract deal. Then find IMU approach them sign up n team up with them to become hostel , keep some for APIIT since they going to move out soon but those INTERNATIONAL STUDENT will have to stay here since TPM CAMPUS going to become EDUCATION Center kinda Foundation Level for the students , keep some for TPM Academy , Convert the Ground floor to become SHOPLOT , HAWKER CENTER , SHOPS to serve the whole bukit jalil community, 2nd floor for entertaiment center , BOILING , NON-HALAL and HALAL DISCOSing Karaoke Room for those middle east student ! RATHER THAN MAKING NOISE IN SAVANNA ! . the Rest become $$$ parking for students .. Monthly RM188 permonth + a car wash each week ! keep some parkings for hotels clients also . Anyone going use my idea must PAID me consultation Fees , email me for the fees or joint venture !

Maybe tomorrow i will prepare a proposal for PJDprop group since their Endah Promenade cross the road is sales is bad. This gonna buck the whole property over there!

But the first thing i will find out from BERJAYA , is Ms Mah . i will ask her will there gonna history repeat like COVILLEA 2 ,3 , 4 , 5?

Ms Mah..i think you need go back to school and study more , cikgu cakap sepandai tupai memlompat , akhirnya jatuh ke lantai . You think you can lead a marketing team to conned our SAVANNA Buyer ? how come never stated to and honest to us earlier those Highway MEX-KL-Putrajaya will making just infront the Savanna and SAVANNA 2 going to share toilet with us ? But this month is HOLY MONTH , ALLAH TAUGHT US TO BE FORGIVE & FORGET ~ i will forgive u , you got my pardon . But i dont know the rest of residents will issue you a legal letter or not for being misleading the buyer of SAVANNA + ( SAVANNA 2 for buying a LUXURY SOUND + DUST POLLUTION CONDO DURING CONSTRUCTION PERIOD ) .

If Berjaya take actions last 2 years and team with MEX to solve this issue during period of construction both MEX Highway + Savanna. Berjaya did manage to help ARENA GREEN but WHY NOT SAVANNA ? This prove that you are UNexcellent and NO good developer or Ms Mah BUAT BODOH ! or she really a c2pig cos eat too much pork?

Soon Savanna Residents will demand Berjaya to have meeting with authority from MEX (KL-PUTRAJYA HIGHWAY ) to install sound barriers..You all can observed , all places got including arena green + IMU have protected by that sound barriers only SAVANNA dont have ~ Or people from Berjaya like Ms Teo from berjayacondo pretend dont know anything happend AND you guess can email her to ask? I guess what she will answer ? Sure Ms Teo will answer this .I just look straight never look above and i was so suprised that we got a flyover above my head. Or marketing Ms Mah is a failure market maker?Only 2 possibility Maybe TAN SRI dont give her $$$$ enough or cikgu cakap she MAKAN GAJI BUTA.Time To Kills Golden Goose..GUESS WHO DARE TO CHOOSE BERJAYA DEVELOPMENT in the Future ? Dear TAN SRI , i suggest you get a new blood in your company .Those old guns are too ego and rusted! Who to blame ? Our fault to trust BERJAYA ? or ALL BERJAYA Staff BERJAYA MAKAN GAJI BUTA problem ? Guess HOW & WHAT BERJAYA will respon??? I urged TAN SRI to look into our problems.. CIKGU CAKAP sikit-sikit , lama-lama jadi bukit + Cegah Sebelum Parah !

For further information, please contact Ms. Mah Siew Wan, Senior General Manager of Group Properties Marketing, Berjaya Land Berhad at

03 – 2149 1229, fax: 03 – 2143 2028, or email: swmah@berjaya.com.my.

Ms Mah contacts sources from : ..74.125.153.132/search?q=cache:-zBza9hl2ygJ:announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDMS/annweb.nsf/all/482568AD00295D07482574E5002A8B71/%24File/Press%2520Release%2520Covillea%2520-%252017%2520Oct.doc+Hanju+I+%26+D+Co+Ltd&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=my

Last edited by somebodyson on Tue Aug 25, 2009 1:26 am; edited 6 times in total
somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WARNING ! SLUTMAN IN SAVANNA ~ check out here

..savanna.lefora.com/2009/07/26/hi-new-comer-of-savanna-condo-please-intro-urself-/page2/
DonaldMoney

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

our guys just sticked the notice for the 1st resident meeting this wednesday 8pm. some itchy hand imemediately teared it off. we have our people watching closely - once we see who does it we will chop that fellows hand off. we will show them what we can do.
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

cool bro Donald. we know you samseng besar Cheras - but don;t la chop people's hand. just chop their head enough la. seriously - thanks to your guys to have the notice sticked on. i was also informed that Teresa Kok's office has being made known too. seem's like our bro X is making extreme fast progress.

let's meet this wednesday 8pm pool side.

somebody son - apalah you - cannot come. tak ngam la macam ni! we hunt burung kakak hitam bodoh la together, and some stupid people too la...you knwo who i am saying. ground floor got a lot.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson, it is clear that you know what you are writing about. Though your English is not great, your points are accurate and your reasoning irrefutable.
I can only say that I concur fully with what you've written concerning especially one land title and how the developer may run a condo like a hotel.
What Berjaya has done is not illegal or a breach of any contract, but still highly unethical. On the buyers' side they have not done their homework, which is because they trusted The Developer.
I don't think any purchaser stands a chance against Berjaya in this matter as they would have covered themselves legally from all angles.
You could still turn your purchases into a better investment in tandem with Berjaya whilst competing with them.
Looks to me like they already have secured their control of the MC following issuance of strata titles, which they will delay as long as possible.
If anyone wishes to discuss this offline with me, please drop me an email, and we can chat about the SWOT aspects of this project.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear YSMN , errm..if i serious like JUDGE PAO ..there is no sense of humours. HAHAHA..actually this is our MALAYSIA SLANG .I Dont think you are Malaysian~ actually i scare those KOREAN cant manage to translate after using google translator and their poor understanding bout english ..SOLI MAGALI !!! YSMN , LIKE BERJAYA ALL STUFF KENOT USE ..WE TRUST THEM BUT THEY FAILED US..you got buy insurances from BERJAYA SOMPO or not..see whether there got write small small lines..Valid only 30days the rest 335 days is not valid and covered..

Dear beloved inspectorgadget ,
Downstairs are innocent people ,u better go to kick the people giving orders! Their name is Su , Mr Gan , Small Zul , Big Zul + Rash ..deal? Mr Gan is perviously from ARENA GREEN .He really do good JOB .the proof is there.They got sound barrier at ARENA GREEN.Then they promoted him to become SAVANNA in-charge but not able to take charge.He is a nice guy.sometimes you can see him around during 3am in the morning just to check out during weekends just to ensure everything is smooth n check what's up with SAVANNA.i wonder TAN SRI eyes are stick out with BULLSHITS or ASS KISSERS around him and didnt know he already got such a hardworking staff ?i saw it with my own eyes .NEXT TIME I SNAP PHOTO? k? They just follow the Ms Teo + Ms Mah orders..what to do ..Those Rusted OLD GUN ..THAT BOTH Ms.Are They still single if yes.i hope you can understand their loneliness . BUT THEY BOTH STILL NEED WD40 inside their rusted brain. WD40 WILL AMAZE !

Brother Sekalian , Stick at the out going PARKING barrier that 1..there got CCTV..You wanna me to teach u again ? Stick somewhere got CCTV can be recorded..example like inside the LIFT ..UNDERSTOOD? AIII..the BEST..ASK THE GUARDS TO GIVE EVERYONE THAT WALK IN N DRIVE IN..SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE THE COPY ! err..that works?

Last edited by somebodyson on Tue Aug 25, 2009 1:37 am; edited 4 times in total

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for clarifying somebodyson. Now I paham. Just to say you are one guy on this forum I can respect as you seem to know the game inside out. Am going to check out your links tomorrow.
This is all very educational for me as this forum was beginning to get boring lately.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We are just human , No HUMAN is perfect !
If you do bad stuff, no people saw it but GOD Knows!

here some few links recommend for you to read

1..://..karyanet.com.my/knetbeta/kamus_peribahasa/index_peribahasa.php

2..://..bmspm.net/snperibahasa.htm

3...ms.wiktionary.org/wiki/Wiktionary:Peribahasa
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 1:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ha ha ha. just now when donald's punya orang pergi lekat notice for the 1st resident meeting, tak samapi 1 hour got people take down all already in both blocks.

but this little donkey don't know one thing - one of the CCTV saw him. we knew where he stays. am pity for his parents. looks like somebody is getting some lecture by tomorrow (or maybe tonight).

anyway, check all your letter box. the notice has also being sent out to all.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2009 2:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

DanLim : Your Mosquito Answer ? Your funny questions makes me awake at this hours.. I guess you never attend any schools before..in schools we do have fields. For sports activities or after school activities such as scouts,,arrhh..i miss my schooling days!!! i miss my CIKGU~ if yo do attend school..cikgu cakap ~ you are bagaikan kacang lupakan kulit ~ . If you dont ever attend schools before..Tonight.. you drive you car to find any housing areas got 1 playgrounds with fields 1.stand there for an hour.count how many hills created on your skin . Your answer will be answered whether there got mosquito or not..?
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Slut Man Story ~
Vote Your Poll here
.://..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23572

The KOREAN Hanju Savanna is lack for CASH FLOWS until need to cancel the purchase of whole covillea development . They are so extreme desperate until need convert some of the units to become 2 hours hotel. They are the worst businessman i ever bump into. We knew it from begin even history proof it. Those KOREAN are the traitor barbarian to Emperor of CHINA and run off to Japan and Korea ,they found a heaven and name it's as KOREAN , but until today it's still a war fields with NORTH + SOUTH .Do you think this type of people are brilliant or smarter? I think Tan Sri Vincent Tan also knew it from beginning , because a sucessful businessman like Tan Sri original from CHINA ..i guess he already knew this KOREAN are his BERJAYA MOST HANDSOME SUGAR DADDY! either they sucess to sell the whole block Covillea or they failed. Tan Sri still keep his mouth smiling wide because for sure the KOREAN already paid 10% deposit of Covillea and BERJAYA berjaya to earn 10% even before the launching. Now KOREAN HANJU SAVANNA declare not to buy whole block because the man in-charge Mr KIM is the most failure businessman, he should buy a unit as Staff purchase and retired to enjoy playing golf and remaining of life IF I AM HIM . I suggest those HANJU directors in KOREA should get a CHINAMAN to ask BERJAYA help them to run the show to sell rather than declare not to buy COVILLEA. Such a c2pig failure business deal. Why? History proved it since thousands of years. Even our Malaysian Prime Minister and the whole world admits CHINA still the BIG BROTHER of the world even in economy or populations .You will NEVER WIN A CHINAMAN ! ~ MR KIM..please apply for retirement plan and kick your ass out of SAVANNA BLOCK B . anyway. Can you check help me to check it out~. It's legal to convert one of the unit in the B block 5th level to become HANJU SAVANNA OFFICE ? Since they can affort to rent the convenience shop but can't affort to rent the next empty shop lots. Such a BRAINLESS MR KIM !! SELL OFF that unit can get at less 450K ( almost half a million ) compare to pay a few hundred rental. YOU all can judge his management + business skills ! Anyway HE is the most slut man in SAVANNA because his idea to turn our HOME SWEET HOME SAVANNA INTO A SLUT ILLEGAL HOTEL !!!! We welcome all the KOREAN but only MR KIM!
I suggest him to wear a raincoat if he still in SAVANNA .I am sure alot of people piss off with him end up he will be thrown with rotten eggs ! Maybe even worst.

Can someone check it out whether , Hanju Savanna OPEN the door for customer devalued our HOME SWEET HOME as SHOP + OFFICE , it's legal ?

here is the adverstiment from the SHOP selling products i did googled it.

Savanna Bukit Jalil is only 15-20 minutes to KLCC . It is currently having some brand new 3-Rooms Golf View Suite for rent @ RM250 per night . Long term rental also available . Facilities such as swimming pool , gym , sauna , badmintion , basketball , tennis , WiFi and it is come with all furniture and electric item . Only limited units left , please call Mr.Yap 012-3231685 for booking and reservation .
sources from .://..malaysiaexpat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2000

Recommend you to stay at Savanna 3-Bedroom Suite in Bukit Jalil , Kuala Lumpur , only RM250 nett per night . Can call this number for booking 6012-3231685 .

Address : Savanna Suite , B-5-1 , Savanna Condominium , No.5 , Jalan 1/155A , Bukit Jalil , 57000 Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia .

..2.bp.blogspot.com/_e6p9zfUNFSg/ShT9nAGrVqI/AAAAAAAAATY/sLC3cmzwb3U/s1600-h/Rental+Ad1.jpg

..2.bp.blogspot.com/_e6p9zfUNFSg/ShUD6bqdKlI/AAAAAAAAAT4/Ki3fCqvacE8/s1600-h/Rental+Ad2.jpg

source from: ..forum.asiawebdirect.com/ubbthreads.php/topics/76984/apparments_serviced_in_city

I still got something need to check out with that our lawyer friend..when we see that BERJAYA SHOWROOM that time , for balcony units ..WHAT WE SEE IS WHAT WE GET it's ? The door at the show room is sliding but what we get now is open out 1 ? So Kinda MISLEADING ....you can check the showroom photo from here ..savanna.lefora.com/2009/07/26/ur-house-just-renovated-welcome-to-post-ur-photo-h/page1/

Last edited by somebodyson on Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:06 am; edited 1 time in total
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

UCTI or known as APIIT Uni making OUR HOME SWEET HOME look like SLUT home also.. They are charging each student the cheapest 360USD= Ringgit Malaysia around (3.5x360)= 1260..if 4 rooms x1260 = RM5040..they make around Ringgit Malaysia 3K . They have 20units here ..20x3k = Ringgit Malaysia Sixty Thousand ONLY ( RINGGIT MALAYSIA ENAM PULUH RIBU SAHAJA ) .That Cool ! That why they can affort a warden at Block A-07-08. I suggest you Guys to BUY SAPURA Shares , cos UCTI under Sub compay of SAPURA . SURE GAIN PROFIT !

Rental for each student ranges between RM670 (USD210) to RM1140 (USD360) per month, depending on the room size, and the cover charge of RM350 (USD110) which is one-time payment for the welcome pack, security access card and travel pass.

Source info from:.://..ucti.edu.my/accommodation.htm

DEAR APIIT , can you buy a whole block like SEDAYA( USCI ) bought the whole block condo at Taman Conought .So no people will FUCK what you do and what u did with that just need to pay some premium taxes.

Can our lawyer friend check it out .It's LEGAL that APIIT got this unit from SAJID and rent out to gain profit ? Our HOME SWEET HOME HAD BEEN TREATED LIKE ANOTHER SLUT HOME . Can't APIIT or those ILLEGAL HOTELS just bought over the SHOPLOT at Esplanade there and convert it to Their Hotels + Hostels..IT'S COMMERCIAL AREA there , YOU SAVE ALOT OF TIME , JUST DO SOME PARTITION THEN OPERATE IT..SINCE THAT LAND IS ALREADY A COMMERCIAL . PLEASE UNDERSTAND WHAT IS COMMERCIAL + WHAT IS RESIDENTIAL HOME SWEET HOME !!
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I do forward email to below emails..it's never get rejected..THAT MEAN all are valid emails.. Oh Yeah..how was the meeting , i miss that GREAT TIME ! Did Ms Teo + Ms Mah turn out did a good show ? Did someone kick Mr Gan' ASS ? IF YES , i suggest tomorrow you go to ask for his pardon tomorrow..because kicking HIS ASS it's kinda like KICK MY BUTT! I REALLY SALUTE WHAT HE HAD MADE FOR US ! HE SUCH A PATIENT GUY. DRIVE ALL WAY FROM NILAI during MidNight ! just to CHECK UP we are OK ! REALLY SALUTE HIM.SEND MY KISS to him if you can ! Anyway..i hope my email do get through those CEO , vincent tan , 10q
Anyway UPDATE ME THE MEETING !!!!

Flag this message
illegals hotel operating at Berjaya Developments
Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:56 PM
"somebody son" <somebody_son@yahoo.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
groupcondo@berjaya.com.my, property@berjaya.com.my, padma@berjaya.com.my, cyeo@berjaya.com.my, teo@berjaya.com.my, bgrb@bukit-jalil.com.my, ceo@berjaya.com.my, vincet@berjaya.com.my
Message contains attachments
Rental Ad1.jpg (307KB), Rental Ad2.jpg (325KB), SavannaCondo.JPG (72KB), savannasuite.JPG (109KB), twimhome.JPG (101KB)
Dear all , i owned a condo at savanna bukit jalil , recently alot of outsiders + illegal hotel clients . below i attached the contacts and some photos. i hope action can be taken asap.10q

Currently there are 4 main Illegals Savanna Hotels + this condo had been adopt by Apiit ( ..apiit.edu.my ) .://..ucti.edu.my/accommodation.htm as their students hostels. All this hostel + hotel dont make any secure enviroment for us as residents .This a resident area.not a commercial. If no action didnt taken by developers , who dares to buy from Berjaya again ? i hope there will be a JMB meeting with residents ASAP to clear our doubts !

1. Hanju Savanna
Package ~ 3days 2nights with GOLF package , Catalog can get from guards house there.

2. SavannaCondo ( .://..savannacondo.com)

Room Category

Validity

Rates/PN

Pearl

01 Jan 2009 to 31 Dec 2009

$50 (approx. RM175)++

Amber

$60 (approx. RM 195)++

Jade

$65 (approx. RM 215)++

Contact
Savanna Condominiums
No 5 Jalan 1/155A
Bukit Jalil
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
T: +6(0)3 5635 2411
M: +6(0)1 7259 7466
F: +6(0)3 5635 2411
E-mail us: info@savannacondo.com

3. SavannaSuite.COM ( .://..savannasuite.com )
Contact
info@savannasuite.com
booking@savannasuite.com

4. TwinHome (.://..twinhome.co.kr )
Korean Language ,For other languages translate from this website ..translate.google.com/
Contact 017-303-1570
Savanna condo, Bukit Jalil No. 5, Jalan 1/155A, Bukit Jalil 57000 Kuala Lumpur | 대표자 : 최인영 | TEL : 070-7579-4422
E-mail : pinksea74@daum.net

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Reading this gives me the chills big time. I would be having consistent nightmares if I were a Savanna purchaser or resident.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HEY !! CAN SOME DUDE UPDATE ME THE MEETING ? OUR ANDREW YAP A-07-01 SELFCLAIM PRESIDENT join the meeting? Do make his own complaints or not?.

HANJU SAVANNA DO TAKE OFF ALL THE ADVERSTIMENT IN MALAYSIA .BUT NOT OUTSIDE MALAYSIA..
HANJU SAVANNA is currently illegal operating this hotel from overseas.I finally googled this website from ..google.co.kr .They dont appear in google.com cos all in korea language. Their official website ..hanjusavanna.com or ..hanjuind.com . There is no email contact that i can forward to people incharge to ask them to kick MR KIM's ASS and get a new replacement .From Hanju Website , we can see that they are charging some of their members for 2nd hometown for golf with they do have holiday+golf packages ,yearly member + long terms members. Those members can enjoy to stay at HOTEL SAVANNA they operating now..WE TOTALLY WELCOME ALL KOREANS TO MALAYSIA . it's good for our economy ! BUT PLEASE BUCK UP WITH BERJAYA HOTELs instead of SAVANNA .ok ? KOREA..THIS PLACE IS A NICE PLACE !! GOOD WITH GOLF VIEWS ! CHICKS like those in the video..IF all those HANJU SAVANNA hotel clients looks like those chicks in the video.i DONT MIND but those clients are those retiring old man waiting for heaven doors to open ~

anyway found this video . YOU GUYS MUST CHECK IT OUT !!! THIS SAVANNA SLUT MAN ASK PRETTY CHICKS TO MAKE A SAVANNA HOME SLUT VIDEO !!! i wonder this Chicks are at B block or not. USE INTERNET EXPLORER TO VIEW ONLY. FIREFOX CAN'T PREVIEW IT
.://..hanjusavanna.com/condo/moving.html

Ms teo REPLY this ! Any suggestions..How to reply her ? Her reply sounds like this...

dear somebody son-
thank u for yr email n web site. I ve communicated with another concern resident like yrsel n informed tt we have advised hanju abt it. Hanju has informed tt they ll not let out e apt on daily basis in response to e resident complains. Mr somebody son kindly contact me at my did 21491733 shld u need further clarification or to ally yr concern. We ll speak to the other bloc owner who is currently not in town. How did yr residents meet go? regards. Teo.
--- original message ---
Subject: Ethics Issues with BERJAYA Handling Issues at SAVANNA BUKIT JALIL
Date: 27th August 2009
Time: 2:54:21 AM

Hi , i been writing to you guys to few departments of BERJAYA on 20th
august and i dont get any reply from the previous email. I wonder
anyone working in berjaya use emails ?
About my complaints ,
...This
HANJU SAVANNA really treat our home sweet home SAVANNA BUKIT JALIL as
2nd HOMETOWN , you can check from their website . ..hanjusavanna.com
inspectorgadget

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebody son, the meeting went well. donald money will send email to all personally. i was late as i have some accident on the road - a motobike langgar me.

andrew - who is he? i dont think he come la. donald will update you on the personal email. basically the meeting went well and some action points will be tabled.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Our Beloved SelfClaimed Andrew YAP . your mailbox dont have his memo or notes he left ? HE put there HE IS THE FUTURE PRESIDENT and welcome all residents to SAVANNA.HE found the SAVANNA BUKIT JALIL in FACEBOOK.He used to be KING OF COMPLAINTS but end up never join the meeting , i think he just that type TALK ONLY , NO ACTIONS ..

Can someone check with legal ? APIIT treat SAVANNA LIKE HOSTEL. We need to curb it before another VISTA KOMANWEL in the making. APIIT ( UCTI ) make those VISTA KOMANWEL A , B ,C sluts till you just manage to get MAX loan is 150K only! I DONT WISH TO SEE MY HOME SWEET HOME left rm150k only ! ! Since APIIT is under SAPURA GROUP ,It's a public listed company so their $$$$ is loaded. They should just bought over Covillea or just get a place like other uni is doing , they built their own hostels .BUT APIIT different , ask the students to sign up and get the fees after that it's up to you whether the students DIE or ALIVE .They dont plan to serve the students affairs nicely just thinking bout the profits. You can judge with yourself. Can the student find any restaurants or hawker food center at ARENA GREEN , SAVANNA , VISTA KOMANWEL beside the lorry hawker nasi lemak .

About the Hanju Savanna.i dont think they gonna strip down their hotel plan. it's kinda they convert it to their members club house , you can see from the ..hanjusavanna.com , they offered the members to fly over to Malaysia to enjoy those HOLIDAY + GOLFING PACKAGEs in SAVANNA but any BERJAYA GOLF club in Malaysia ..something like a prepaid package you must bought then you can use over when you reach in MALAYSIA . They are still OPEN THEIR ILLEGAL SHOP WIDELY to do business.just walk in to B block LEVEL 5. We accept VISA / MASTERCARD. what the hell Hanju need the credit card merchant , for what ? 2 hours hotel rooms? Dont tell me they do accept credit cards from B block residents for the maintenance . If they do so. You guys think and see..the credit card merchants charges around 2% is the lowest .every month average a house collect is rm300. 300x200 = 60K ( RINGGIT MALAYSIA ENAM PULU RIBU SAHAJA ) . rm1200 each month just to bear the 2% charges . Why dont they just let the Mr Gan office there to collect the payment ? Or they just laundering some $$$$..so it's can be turn to a clean money or just something behind the hanky panky .. Can someone from BLOCK B verify what is the VISA/MASTERCARD for ? i was totally disagreed that they turn out the home to become SHOP !

anyone just update me the meeting, so i can update our beloved Ms Teo since both of us are not around that day.10q....
somebodyson

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2009 6:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i finally figure what member they are charging . They twist the way of hanky panky . You guys view the below link then u will understand

..savanna.lefora.com/2009/08/17/savanna-being-operated-like-a-few-hotels/page3/
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 16, 17, 18 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 17 of 27