sicoux
Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:40 pm Post subject: S&P |
| Hi All, would like to check sth on the S&P. I was told that my unit is come with 2 covered car park, a dryer and bath tub. But in the S&P, is only standard items like how many electrical points, sink and basin, bath tub and a car park. My banker friend told me that S&P only listed standard items, those free items provided by the developer is not included in the S&P. So juz wanna check did anyone hv any idea about this? Did ur S&P included the free items that developer offer?? Thx.. |
cpl
Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:25 pm Post subject: |
I dun believe at standard list. I would prefer to have those free items to be included in the SPA. If the developer's panel lawyer refuse to amend the SPA, i would like to request for a separate letter from the developer address to me to list down all the free items. This is to avoid unnecessary dispute in future. |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum