RFQ - Wiring

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Renovation and Building Works

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 11:24 am    Post subject: RFQ - Wiring Reply with quote

Hi I am looking for quotation for electrical job

1. new power socket point (conceal) 3nos
2. looping of power socket point. side by side (conceal) 7nos
3. looping and install downlight 31nos.
4. Installation of new light point 2nos
5. Installation of fan 5nos
6. Re-location of Fan point 3nos
7. Re-location of air-con point 1nos

All quotation is welcome. TQ
ceo

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 12:24 am    Post subject: Re: RFQ - Wiring Reply with quote

ngou wrote:
Hi I am looking for quotation for electrical job

1. new power socket point (conceal) 3nos
2. looping of power socket point. side by side (conceal) 7nos
3. looping and install downlight 31nos.
4. Installation of new light point 2nos
5. Installation of fan 5nos
6. Re-location of Fan point 3nos
7. Re-location of air-con point 1nos

All quotation is welcome. TQ

1.RM300
2.RM630
3.RM480
4.RM140
5.RM125
6.RM240
7.RM150

Harga leh runding lagi ikut kuantiti/lokasi/jenis kerja.
019-2100068
Yourdadisangry

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 9:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi CEO,

My new house electricity always trips and not sure whats the cause. Only use two lights (back & front) which have daylight sensors. Reason only use those two lights is because I havent move in yet. When after a trip, I switch on the main switch at the DB box. Both light will automatically on (when its dark outside). It will keep on until next day when outside is bright. But it will trip when I check back later at night. Do you know the cause? If you come over and check, what's the price like?
ceo

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 7:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yourdadisangry wrote:
Hi CEO,

My new house electricity always trips and not sure whats the cause. Only use two lights (back & front) which have daylight sensors. Reason only use those two lights is because I havent move in yet. When after a trip, I switch on the main switch at the DB box. Both light will automatically on (when its dark outside). It will keep on until next day when outside is bright. But it will trip when I check back later at night. Do you know the cause? If you come over and check, what's the price like?
What is your lamp type? Fluorescent light or porch light? Maybe this light was short circuit and need to replace. I can fix it... If the lighting is ok..I will charge you for my labour charges & travelling cost to there only. The price between RM50-RM100. But it will not exceed more than RM100.This offer is not inclusive for the item that need to replace.
And the best thing is if I cannot fix it it will free of charge.

Do not hesitate to contact me to set the appointment Very Happy

019-2100068
Yourdadisangry

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

CEO,

at the back is fluorescent and front is energy saving. May need you to check others too and the earth (panggil earth ke? yg besi cucuk tanah punya)
ceo

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 8:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yourdadisangry wrote:
CEO,

at the back is fluorescent and front is energy saving. May need you to check others too and the earth (panggil earth ke? yg besi cucuk tanah punya)

I think the fluorescent lamp was short circuit...need to replace. What happen with the earth copper rod outside the house?

019-2100068
manda

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:41 pm    Post subject: Electrical Wiring, Lights installation, Reply with quote

Dear All,

If your looking for a reasonable, reliable & fast electrician!
Pls contact me at 03- 7981 9889, 012-307 3114 / 012-288 9014 or you can drop me an email at watts.electrical@gmail.com

We provide all sort of Electrical works

*Electrical Domestic & Industrial wiring
*Electrical Light Installation
*Electrical appliances,Repairs
*Clerance of leakage & Blockage
*Installation of water heater & water tank
*All Plumbing works
*TNB Application approval
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Renovation and Building Works All times are GMT + 8 Hours