Malaysia Real Estate Malaysia Real Estate Portal
sdtiara
Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 1:57 pm Post subject: Rental income for income tax submission |
I understand that if you have rental income you have to fill in Helaian Kerja-4 which details the income and deductible from rental income.
Appreciate if someone could provide a scan copy of the Helaian Kerja-4 (HK-4) here.
Time to do my income tax for before it's too late. |
Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 3:53 pm Post subject: |
| ..go LHDN website & download lar.......................... |
winnie the pooh
Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:12 pm Post subject: |
any in-house accountants to help sdtiara fill in his/her forms too???  |
Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 6:40 pm Post subject: |
| went to LHDN but couldnt find HK-4 la. mainly those standard BE form only. Anybody can help? |
geordie
Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 8:49 pm Post subject: |
| Can't help cos I'm looking for one too !!!! Any in-house tax consultants here ??? |
winnie the pooh
Posted: Thu Mar 09, 2006 12:30 pm Post subject: |
darn... was hoping for some free tips on how to disguise that rental income of mine and turn it into some enormous expenditure instead  |
bennetton
Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 5:10 pm Post subject: |
Go here.... .://..hasil.org.my/melayu/bm_NO5_1.asp
all the electronic form can be found here....the HK-3, HK-4 are all built-in(pretty cool compare to last yr) the form....just click on the button at the relevant field and it will add the helaian to the end of your form.
eh winnie...got problem if i rent out to my mother at RM1 per year? then whatever she sub-rent not my problem liow mah.....hehehe...since there is no exemption for parent allowance...only child allowance...not fair...i dun have child but parant allowance is BIG portion.... |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum