ketchup
Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 3:21 am Post subject: |
| seshatri wrote: | | Hi Ketchup, actually you can use another route tru the housing area... it will lead you to bandar baru ampang and from there you can go to tmn dagang very fast...5 min from renjana to bdr baru ampang.. and another 5 to tmn dagang... |
Haaa... I see!! I really seldom been there. I guess the last unit is grab by someone already... Hope you guys enjoy the unit there... |
seshatri
Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 10:05 am Post subject: |
hei fzAy, do you still wanna withdraw?
My friend is looking for a unit there? |
yapc
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:09 am Post subject: . |
| wow seshatri...where is the road to bandar baru ampang? u seems to know that place very well...where u staying now? |
seshatri
Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:38 pm Post subject: |
Hi Yapc, actually there is no straight road to BBA. You got to go through the housing area (tmn permai). Discovered this road when I was scouting the area after buying the condo.. hehe
I'm currently staying in Ahmad Razali... |
yapc
Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2007 9:06 am Post subject: . |
| Went to the site yesterday...the road leading into the condo mostly done...Hopefully construction can finish in august... |
seshatri
Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2007 9:56 am Post subject: |
HI Yapc, according to the developer, thay have fully finished all the road works coz I already received the progressive billing for the road works.
Went to see the site last Sat, looks like they have finished building all the car parks also... the ones near the children play ground looks a bit uneven..will that cause any problems to the car allignment in the future....  |
Eimy Kinetic
Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 4:13 pm Post subject: What's Next! |
Hello Friends
How's life going on? Yup! The road is already completed. I drove around the condo last week. Hehehe. I also have some comments:
1) Car Park Roof vs Main Wall
The roof of the car park is higher than the main wall at the gate. If you look from outside, you could see 2 layer. One : main wall. Two : the roof of the car park. It seems like downgrading the 'exclusive' mode of the condo. I think they should increase the height of the main wall which will hide the roof of the car park
2) Piping
At the entrance, you could see all the red and blue kind of piping (i can't recall on the colour actually. hehehe) It looks kind of odd and funny since it is located at the main entrance. Don't you think so?
3) Small 'parking' area near the entrance
I wonder what is this for. It has roof just like the car park but it seems too small to fit for a car. Is it for motocycle parking or what? I can't guess much. Anyone?
4) Swimming Pool
Can't comment much on this. But I think it's small-lah
5) Playground
watch and see-lah
Anyway, hope for the best! |
SENG
Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2007 5:29 pm Post subject: Re: What's Next! |
i hope the developer could provide 2 carpark for every unit residence instead of only one....  |
aeroback
Posted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 8:37 am Post subject: |
| dream on....the dev seems to be in a rush to finish up their project. the swimming pool is extremely small and nothing much to say abt the playground. reminds me of some apt/condo in pandan. overall, renjana seems to look OK from outside but hopefully if most of the tenants r owners, then it'll be OK lor....if it's been rented out to the upcoming Carrefour employees (u know where they r coming from...) then GOD BLESS THE OWNERS!!! Initially i booked 1 unit there but later i opted out after looking at the surroundings, the h/ware shops, and Carrefour. Same may like the hypermarket to be near but after what i see in TESCO, i dun think i want a hypermarket to be sooo near (within walking distance). My 2 cents comments. |
yapc
Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 9:38 am Post subject: . |
| Went to the site yesterday...ground work 90% complete...agree with seshatri...parking space damn small....if i drive a big car, will probably need two parking slot....and the pool, it's small enough only for 10 goldfish to swim around..... |
seshatri
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 3:59 pm Post subject: |
Went to the site yesterday to submit the TNB form. The engineer told me that they are now doing the cleaning job and will complete in 2 weeks time. After that they will apply for the CF. He said it will take up to 3 months to get the CF.
I asked whether the Hardware shops adjacent will be cleared or not. According to the engineer, the land belongs to the developer and they have leased it to the shop. So at the moment, they won't clear it. In future....that depends on the developer.
Cheers! |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 9:58 am Post subject: |
| do anyone know to get the key |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 10:02 am Post subject: |
i went to the property last week ...it seem not ready yet....when we can get the key.....ye ye i have new house....  |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 10:03 am Post subject: |
| where get the website about this property....? |
seshatri
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:40 pm Post subject: |
Hi august_wind, we need to wait till the dev. gets the CF. That would be around october...
btw, which unit is yours... i'm in 12 floor type B facing mountain... |
august_wind
Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:55 pm Post subject: |
hi,set what u mean....october get cf then dec we get the key...is it?? iam 14th flor face mountain also....hihi  |
august_wind
Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 3:00 pm Post subject: |
| ya laa the hardware shop really spoil the view..... our condo look like sangat sempit....btw how we buang sampah... |
seshatri
Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 8:07 am Post subject: |
Hi Wind,
That's what the guy (Chris) told me when I went there to submit the TNB form. Guess we just need to wait. Went to the site yesterday.. not much improvement from last week.
Oh yeah, about the trash.. I did ask him about that. They gonna put a trash house (big trash bin) or something like that in one of the corner of Ground floor. Everyone need to come down to dispose the trash...
NO trash bin is set up in each floor....  |
august_wind
Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 11:36 am Post subject: |
hi ses,
thx for the information....ya i saw last night not much changing our condo...now already august....
ok laa the main entrance still *luxury* hahah |
yapc
Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:01 pm Post subject: .. |
Wow...then next time i have to take the rubbish from 11th floor then go up again???
:shock: :shock: |
seshatri
Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:04 pm Post subject: |
yup.. looks like we gotta do that everyday....
Sure the Lifts gonna stink after awhile...
august_wind
Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 12:45 pm Post subject: |
maybe they provide cleaner to pick the rubbish very floor . very floor they provide a tong sampah...that other condo also like....if not..i carry the rubbish from 14th evry day....... .... |
yapc
Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 9:49 am Post subject: ... |
| Any update on the construction? Haven't been there for a while... |
august_wind
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:19 pm Post subject: Re: ... |
| yapc wrote: | | Any update on the construction? Haven't been there for a while... |
i saw they put spot light at the entrance. It's look pretty for me  |
SENG
Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 6:53 pm Post subject: |
actually raughly when can we get the key the enginnering keep on postponed the date given by when can be the house get ready. the swiming pool really damn samll....car park only provide 1. nowadys, mostly home atleast got 2 cars.  |