Renjana Ampang Condo
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 14, 15, 16  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
yapc

PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2007 2:28 pm    Post subject: .. Reply with quote

I saw carrefour construction starting already...Not bad for residence in renjana ampang
seshatri

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 4:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nowonder they have increased the price from 170k to 190k...
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 11:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah..good thing about ampang residence. Is there any unsold units?
seshatri

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2007 9:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Eimy,
I think there are 3 more units on 13 & 14 floor facing Green.
Thinking of getting a second unit? Laughing
yapc

PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2007 12:49 pm    Post subject: ... Reply with quote

Carrfour will definitely increase the value of renjana ampang. Btw the road work still not done? It's been a while..
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wish I could find a sponsorship or sugar daddy to buy me one of the remaining unit. Hahaha

Anyway, I liked the way they structured the entrance. The guard house with the 'tingkap hijau'. And it seems with the design, it makes the condo looks exclusive.

Hey, any of you have gone to the Setia Hills in Bukit Indah? I heard it cost around 3++ million. Care to buy a unit there, Sesahtri?

Yap, do you mean the road to enter the condo? If that so, yup. Slow progress. I think they are concentrating to complete other portion of the area.
yapc

PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2007 10:23 am    Post subject: .. Reply with quote

ya i mean the road to the entrance...it's been a while since they started it....btw u guys notice there's 2 hardware shop near renjana ampang...seems quite weird having hardware shops near residential area..
seshatri

PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2007 4:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Eimy,
Where is Setia Hills? If it really a good buy, why not?
I'll consider buying it in the future.... (If I got the job as Donal Trump Apprentice, of course hehe Laughing )

Anyone found out what RENJANA means?
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2007 1:40 pm    Post subject: Whatever ... Reply with quote

Seshatri,

Setia Hills is located at Bukit Indah. Nearby Taman Kosas. Go and visit .://..setiahomes.com/default.asp

Yap,

Agree with the concern. MPAJ should remove the hardware shop. It's destroying the green view. Somehow, sooner and later, they will build some more apartments in front of the condo. Hope NOT, huh Confused
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2007 1:55 pm    Post subject: RENJANA means ... Reply with quote

Hi friends,

From the Kamus Dewan, 3rd Edition, RENJANA means

rasa berahi (cinta, kasih, rindu, dll) yg kuat: banyak antara anak dara dan remaja puteri yg tertuna rindu dan ~ kerana perwira yg muda belia ini.

Try to apply the meaning to the condo ...
seshatri

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2007 4:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Eimy, from the pictures in the website, it sure looks good but I think Renjana is good enough for me.....at the moment Smile

Hm...Rasa berahi for Ampang??? Sounds wierd eh!
seshatri

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 4:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hm.. looks like everyone quit bz this week! Confused

Any latest news?
fzAy

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 4:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi there,

For anybody who's interested to buy Renjana Ampang, kindly contact me. I have booked 1 unit Level 3 Type C Facing KLCC and already pay deposit of RM 3,000. But I think I can't afford to pay the monthly payment to the bank.

Anyone who wants it, can pay me back RM3,000.00 and transfer the name of the booking.
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fzay,

I'll ask around. How much is the unit price?
hylee_1981

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi there, I'm also one of the buyer of Renjana Ampang.

Guess what, I bought the same Type B at 12th floor as seshatri. Is it the same unit? Ofcourse not lah...mine is facing country view furthest away from the guard house....

It's great to meet my future neighbours here...see you guys then....

By the way, I heard from Chris, the site agent there that they can only promise we can move in at the end of this year....and i noticed last week that the carrefour site started to have construction activities....

I have no regret buying the property here....hahaha
hylee_1981

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi there, I'm also one of the buyer of Renjana Ampang.

Guess what, I bought the same Type B at 12th floor as seshatri. Is it the same unit? Ofcourse not lah...mine is facing country view furthest away from the guard house....

It's great to meet my future neighbours here...see you guys then....

By the way, I heard from Chris, the site agent there that they can only promise we can move in at the end of this year....and i noticed last week that the carrefour site started to have construction activities....

I have no regret buying the property here....hahaha
seshatri

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 11:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi hylee, welcome to the club!
Well, so we're future neighbours huh....Smile
Well my unit is closer to the playground...
Anyway, how much did you buy yours? I got it for 172k...Bought a bit late as we didn't know about this project....

Yeah, the carrefour will be ready by June Next year I guess...
So we can go shopping there... no need to go further and waste time Smile
hylee_1981

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2007 11:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I bought RM 171388, it's the same price as seshatri....no cheating here lah....

I went to the site yesterday, the site agent told me that the carrefour is rushing their construction and try to open at the end of this year....latest maybe chinese new year next year.....

I think the condo is going to be ok soon, latest by the end of august...then wait for the CF for 2 to 3 months.....so, we can move in by the end of this year loh... preferably before Christmas lah....hahaha....
yapc

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 8:53 am    Post subject: . Reply with quote

Hmmm... how come i bought the city view 11 floor 178k? I thought the lower is cheaper?
seshatri

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Yapc, city view is more expansive than the green view...
You got nice KLCC & KL Tower view at night mah....
ketchup

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ppl, is there any official website for this project?
Where exactly the location is??
seshatri

PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2007 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Ketchup,
Just follow the ampang road straight, after pass by Apang Point , then pass the STAR LRT station, then pass the Police Station until you see Ampang Water Front on your left. Keep going straight passing the junction to KOSAS and until you reach the traffic light junction (right) that leads to Cheras/Kajang Highway. Turn right here and you will see the condo on your right a few hundred meters away...
Good Luck ! Laughing
ketchup

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

oohh... thanks for the guidance... it is very clear...
maybe will drop by this week
ketchup

PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 11:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went to the side, now left only 1 unit. I will meet up the sale person on Thursday morning.

The development inside there is really fast... last year when I went there... didn't notice so much of houses around. The Taman Dagang Permai 2.5 storey link house... looks very nice. I called the number on the To Sales/Let board, the secondary market value is about 500 - 750k...

The only thing is the traffic... I went there around 5:30pm yesterday... took me 20mins to back to Taman Dagang Sad
seshatri

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 4:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Ketchup, actually you can use another route tru the housing area... it will lead you to bandar baru ampang and from there you can go to tmn dagang very fast...5 min from renjana to bdr baru ampang.. and another 5 to tmn dagang...
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 14, 15, 16  Next
Page 3 of 16