seshatri
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 9:39 am Post subject: |
Dear all,
Please include your unit no. and your nick name tht you use in this forum when you apply to join the group, so tht i don't simply approve everyone...
So far I have approved hylee, eimy & rosdeenr. Pending approval are, fairus, snowwhite, samuel, dyyliew & zehncons. Sorry guys... pls gimme your nick and unit no....and i will approve ASAP...
Thank you for your cooperation....
hylee & eimy...
I have put you as managers so that you can view the applications and approve as well..... Pls monitor the group.
I have created a contact list in the group... please update it accordingly.
Best Regards... |
yapc
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:02 am Post subject: . |
| Hi guys...good to know so many owners are in this forum....I have also apply for membership for the google forum...hope to see you guys there soon.... |
seshatri
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:04 am Post subject: |
Dear Shirlene and Malvin,
I have put you as Mgr also... pls monitor and approve the pending application accordingly...
Thanks... |
seshatri
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:08 am Post subject: |
Hi Yap, I have approved your ap. Pls proceed...
Dear all, from now on, pls post all the P&C matters in the group...
Also update the contact details in the xls sheet and upload it...
Those members who have internet access and can be moderators pls say so... the managers can put you as moderators...
Thanks...
Have a nice day! |
jirehjane
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 11:56 am Post subject: |
Hi Sesha,
I am able to access the google group discussion but am not listed as a member and I am registered as :
Samuelkhawsigan@gmail.com, please include me as Moderator as I would liek to contribute to this forum.
Many thanks
Jane P-12-6 |
august_wind
Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:55 pm Post subject: |
| hi i just apply to be member,seshatri but i donno my unit number. i still waiting the bank to handover the payment(stakeholder) next week will be the due date.. i really pening talk to bank bank as me to refer dev. dev ask me refer to lawyer then lawyer said donno...huh.. i also donno what to do now?why it take so long since the dev ask the payment since 27/7/2008 to the bank. |
seshatri
Posted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:15 am Post subject: |
Hi Jane, as you req. I have made you moderator... you now can view and approve aps....
Hi august_wind,
Go to the branch tht your app. is serviced and see the manager personally.... demand for an answer there.... If you just keep calling them, you won't get the answer soon.... |
ackm82
Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:22 pm Post subject: crack and leaking |
dear all renjana ampang neighbours ,
I went to renjana ampang yesterday ! its been heavy rain ! i saw my unit was crack and leaking in my house ( stay at 7th floor facing green view)
pls take attention to your unit ! check and do complain to management!
Renjana (7th floor) |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:24 pm Post subject: |
| seshatri wrote: | Hi Jane, as you req. I have made you moderator... you now can view and approve aps....
Hi august_wind,
Go to the branch tht your app. is serviced and see the manager personally.... demand for an answer there.... If you just keep calling them, you won't get the answer soon.... |
thx seshatri, i bising bising at branch now they told in this two days... see how they do lah . they said they didnt receive original bill from developer so they cant release the money..but then if late we need to pay the interest...gila |
kagesama
Posted: Sat Aug 30, 2008 3:56 am Post subject: Hello all |
Hello all,
I bought a unit on the 8th floor facing green in August 2007. Spent a fortune. With that amount of money, I would be very dissapointed if whatever woes being mentioned here turns out to be true.
RM5k dep if you were to bring outside contractor? That is so ridiculous. My sister only had to pay a dep of RM500 when she wanted to appoint her own contractor for renovation job. I will concur on the suggestion for all the owner to band together to fight this. COunt me in.
BTW, my unit is P-8-2. I am currently employed in HSBC bank, so if you guys need any assistance, gv me a holler and i'll get some info for you.
I have just received the letter on the 26/8/2008 for key collection. So, I'll guess, i'll receive the owner's manual and will check into it.
Cheers. |