Renjana Ampang Condo
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15, 16  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 5:21 pm    Post subject: What's Next?! Reply with quote

Hallooo....

As for me, the Bank has released the money and I already received cc letter on the matter. The other day, I just followed up with the Bank not the lawyer Wink

I've got the keys (but return back to the developer so that they can work with the defects) ... I've got the CF, I've got the letter from Bank

So NOW .. i don't know what to do. Hahahaha ... Hate talking to Chris on the next move
august_wind

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think how about we build one renjana forum side and all the news to annouce to the owner just publish at side.. then we can take care our condo well
shamalis

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 12:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi....

We received letters from developer...seems like so much to pay...we received delivery of vacant possession statement where we have 2 pay total of 1531.28 which includes interest charge on outstanding payments??? & maintenance fee.

The thing i didn't understand is interest charge on outstanding payments....do any of u receive this interest advice invoice?
miss Y

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all, I'm new here..will be your neighbour as well.Very Happy tomorrow I will take the key. For that I have to pay RM1646. Confused cant remember detail of the payment .To do renovation, we have to pay RM5K, sounds really nonsense! Anyone of you plan to start with the renovation..? i.e : kitchen cabinet or grill?
miss Y

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

august_wind wrote:
i think how about we build one renjana forum side and all the news to annouce to the owner just publish at side.. then we can take care our condo well

Yeah..good idea august Very Happy
jester

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Miss Y,

Plan to collect the key tommorow also, maybe around 2 or 3 pm. I kene RM 1,017.00 for my unit.

Sham,

Interest charge on outstanding payments does mention on the S&P. You have to chase the bank once the developer issue claim to the bank. I think is about 21 working days upon issue of claim. I my self kene rm 3xx plus on the interest of late payment.
shamalis

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome Miss Y.....

Dear Jester,

Does that mean bank late to pay developer but we are the one who have to pay d interest?....seems not fair duh....
shamalis

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear all my future neighbours....

I hv an ID background & experience. Should you need to do interior design & renovation, curtains, wooden rods, curtain rods installation, kitchen cabinet, sofa or etc. Can contact me.... Wink

Free design drawing....& can talk bout terms payment.....e-mail me.....hope to hear from all of u soon.
malvin

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear all resident renjana

can we discuss bout our maintance fee that charge by the devil developer.
(i think is a bit expensive and we need to check they account where the $$ is proper utilize)

as i know they charge about 142 + 10% sinking fund (pls correct me if im wrong)

that means total we need to pay is about 156.6 x 168 units = 26,308.80/ month they received.

we only facilitate - 1 grand swimming pool
- 1 grand children playground
- security guard
- 2 nos lift
eventhough they dont collect our household rubbish ( we have go down to GF and throw by our-self)

so i hope we can form a committee as soonest as posible and dont let that sucking blood developer (eps botak ) make profit to our sweat and blood money since they so calculative.
august_wind

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

shamalis wrote:

I hv an ID background & experience. Should you need to do interior design & renovation, curtains, wooden rods, curtain rods installation, kitchen cabinet, sofa or etc. Can contact me.... Wink

Free design drawing....& can talk bout terms payment.....e-mail me.....hope to hear from all of u soon.

hi shamalis,
can i have ur email pls? i need some info from u about the renovation
august_wind

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 11:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am just worried that our "sampah" problem...it will come a big problem later...then our condo will become a sampah condo..."sampah" actually is a big issue that will pull down the condo enviroment.. if all of us didnt take care about this issue. Rolling Eyes
august_wind

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 11:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

any one here using maybank home loan facilities that get the letter what the developer asking.. because i didt know what to do now since i received the letter from developer and i go to the bank but didnt get the letter.. which dept that i need to refer beside the branch customer service..
malvin

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 1:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi august_wind

regarding that letter. you can check with ur banker which u apply u home loan or ask him who and which dept you need to check for.

for my case i just check with my banker and she inform when the last payment issued, when the 5% to SOLICITOR AS STAKEHOLDER and when bank issued letter to me.

u better check with you banker about final disbursement pay or not. if not the devil will charge interest of late payment.( my bank late to pay 4 days also kena interest)
shamalis

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 3:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

august_wind wrote:
shamalis wrote:

hi shamalis,
can i have ur email pls? i need some info from u about the renovation

Dear august_wind & all future neighbours,

My e-mail address is liezas786@gmail.com. Feel free to ask if you need anything.... Wink
shamalis

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 3:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

august_wind wrote:
any one here using maybank home loan facilities that get the letter what the developer asking.. because i didt know what to do now since i received the letter from developer and i go to the bank but didnt get the letter.. which dept that i need to refer beside the branch customer service..

hi,

for us we got a cc letter by developer to bank, and once the bank made d 12% payment then we got d letter from the bank to us saying that they did make the payment to developer. After that, the developer send us the letter to collect the key & etc. payment. That's just it....
jester

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Morning Guys,

Collected my keys on last Saturday. Paid RM1,017.00. Found out that you actually can nego for the discount on the interest of late payment. I got discount of RM 17.00. Anyone who got more powerful nego skill should got more discount. Laughing

Went to check my unit with Peter and seems ok, but requested to change the sink. I also ask about the grill for type A unit and the contractor quoted RM4,600.00 per unit. It is expensive!! They said they using epoxy type of paint for the grill as basis for the expensive price.

At that day also I did manage to see my future neighbour as he also collected the key on the same day.
august_wind

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

malvin wrote:
hi august_wind

regarding that letter. you can check with ur banker which u apply u home loan or ask him who and which dept you need to check for.

for my case i just check with my banker and she inform when the last payment issued, when the 5% to SOLICITOR AS STAKEHOLDER and when bank issued letter to me.

u better check with you banker about final disbursement pay or not. if not the devil will charge interest of late payment.( my bank late to pay 4 days also kena interest)

thx malvin.. my problem is the bank officer was transfer to other branch..and when i go the branch that i apply before that they just ask to wait and not sure about the letter..huh..pening i
afiq

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 1:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what happen if we cant get the letter (5% retention sum) within 14 days?
august_wind

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WHY NOW DAYS DIDNT SEE SESHATRI REPLY ANY POST IN THIS FORUM
Shirlene Yap

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 11:32 am    Post subject: Re: Renovation Cost Estimate Reply with quote

ajazz wrote:
Shirlene, how much your husband would charge for grill work only?

Hi Ajazz,

Sorry for late reply and thanks for your inquiry, you can contact my hubby at 016-6000735 (Edwin) to check the price. The price is depend of your unit. Very Happy
august_wind

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi guys welcome to ..renjanaampang.freezoka.com
basharizal

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 8:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everyone, i'm new here

Hi, Jester, is it RM4600 cost of the beautiful grill (hahaha) for all opening that our unit (mean that for all windows, yard, balcony & enterance)? Thanks shirlene, i'll call your husband for grill quotation
jester

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 9:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Morning basharizal

Ye la bro, they quoted RM4600 all in for type A. Quite expensive. With the current market of RM3800 - RM4000 per tonne (carbon steel) and RM50 - RM80 per liter epoxy type of paint. This contractor is really sucking our hard earn money.

If we use outside contractor for the grill, do we still need to pay deposit RM5000 arr?
shamalis

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jester wrote:
Morning Guys,

Collected my keys on last Saturday. Paid RM1,017.00. Found out that you actually can nego for the discount on the interest of late payment. I got discount of RM 17.00. Anyone who got more powerful nego skill should got more discount. Laughing

Went to check my unit with Peter and seems ok, but requested to change the sink. I also ask about the grill for type A unit and the contractor quoted RM4,600.00 per unit. It is expensive!! They said they using epoxy type of paint for the grill as basis for the expensive price.

At that day also I did manage to see my future neighbour as he also collected the key on the same day.

i hv collected the keys & paid the total sum of money. Cannot nego. They said hv to write a letter to dev. & it depends on dev. whether to give less or not..... Twisted Evil
shamalis

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think about the deposit 5k for renovation (if want to hire outside contractor), dun think we can nego. cos we dun hv & yet to form any committee.... i think we hv to form a committee first before do any renovations & then we can go together & ask them to decrease the deposit. We hv to take actions quick because now the keys are still with them & we can't do anything until they have done our defect complaints....and can't do reno. unless hire their contractors. If anyone here agrees than we can together go & discuss this matter. If not they can bully us! they thought we dunno each other.....

We did ask them by when can we move in? They said they will do batch by batch based on first whom take the keys will do theirs first & etc, until when dunno....dun think they get the strata title yet from mpaj.

Last edited by shamalis on Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:07 pm; edited 1 time in total
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
Page 14 of 16