august_wind
Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 10:49 am Post subject: |
| i think maybe august we will get the key la ya?.. hopefully because august is a beautiful moon hahahaa......reallly i wish that all of us can keep our condo well that i really disappointed in my current stay this management like shit...if i am parent i think i will sent my child to some quality childcare center that i know that this early age is quick learner stage is better let them start get the education information..let them learn some living skill |
shamalis
Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 12:30 pm Post subject: |
hi...
any other news?
there's somebody call want to rent a house at renjana. Anyone intend to rent let me know & i'll give u the person contact no. |
ajazz
Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:54 pm Post subject: |
| I'm interested to rent mine. Phone no is 019-6160809. Thanks. |
veronchel
Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2008 10:53 pm Post subject: RENTAL AT RENJANA AMAPNG |
I would like to rent a condo unit at Renjana Ampang and realised that u have one for rent. How much is the rent. which floor is it on and what view does it have? Thanks.
Regards.  |
ajazz
Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:12 am Post subject: RENJANA AMPANG FOR RENT |
Hi.
The rate will depend on how you would like it to be. I can make it fully furnished, semi furnished ot unfurnished. It's located on 3rd floor 1115 sqft, facing the greeneries.
Ok... |
august_wind
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 11:50 am Post subject: |
| any news ? who get the letter? |
veronchel
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:33 pm Post subject: RENJANA AMPANG |
Hi Ajazz,
It's ok then cos I am interested in a unit facing KL and on a higher floor. Thanks anyway. |
reyhan80
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:08 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone,
my unit is still available for sale. Anyone interested pls email me. My price is based on the current market value but it is negotiable. I'm also thinking if no buyer then I will rent it out at a very reasonable rental price.
my unit is on 13th floor, type A, facing greens but master bedroom's window has 2 views - greens and the city.
email me at : reyhan_m1980@yahoo.com or just add me at yahoo messenger.
best regards,
reyhan |
jester
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 12:52 pm Post subject: |
afternoon guys,
call Racheal just now, she said that the letter to collect the keys were already sent out and some of the owner already collect the letter.
For my unit, she will issue the letter by next week. is anyone have got their letter yet?
Same with reyhan la.. plan to sell my unit also. but 50 - 50 la. |
jirehjane
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:43 pm Post subject: Letter |
Dear Jester,
Many thanks for the information. I had called Rachel just a while ago and was informed , for those purchasers in 2007, the letter will be sent out within the next 2 weeks.
And then , she asked me how did I know about this... and I told her... most of the unit owners are friends and we update each other on latest developments and she was shocked
This is soo good, then they will know we are all close and cannot give us different story.
To all of us ---------------- all the best in our new unit... is finally getting to reality..
kind regards
Shan & Jane |
seshatri
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:58 pm Post subject: |
Hi Jane,
Good work! Now they'll be wondering how many of us already know the news and might speed up their work. Otherwise they'll be getting lots of calls.....
Anyway, hope to get my Keys soon. Good luck to all my future neighbours too! |
Shirlene Yap
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:16 am Post subject: |
Thanks for your update. Very happy after get this good news from yours.  |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 12:00 pm Post subject: |
| i hope who get the letter pls let us know...i really happy get the news...thx to u all....let us take care our condo together...dont let it like rubbish condo.. |
hylee_1981
Joined: 22 Jun 2007 Posts: 10 Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:26 pm Post subject: |
Wow....it's good to know that they are sending out the letter......
I visited the condo on last Sunday....met Chris and asked him why took so long to get the JKR approval. He told me that they was hold for not providing the island in front of the entrance to guide the in and out way. They already painted the island at the front entrance and got the approval....
Anyway, when i walked around, i still saw some uneven surface at the slab of the balcony. I guess they cannot do anything for that...
Chris also told me that they are considering two options for the balcony grilling. One is using the conventional steel grill which will make the condo looks ugly. Another option is the invicible grill by using tendon that spaced vertically with 2 inches distance between the tendons. You would not notice the tendon from far. This will make the Condo looks more elegant.... They will arrange and we must follow their design for standardization....For the internal door and window grill, we are free to choose our design find our own contractor....or we can ask the in-house contractor to settle it....
I wish can move in soon lah....keep updated among us ok..... |
veronchel
Posted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:50 pm Post subject: RENJANA AMPANG |
Hi everyone,
If there's anyone who is interested to rent out their condo, please e-mail me at: veron_louis@yahoo.co.uk. I prefer the KL view and with kitchen cabinets and wardrobes.
Thanks and regards.  |
yapc
Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 8:46 am Post subject: . |
| So far any 2005 buyer got their letter ? Haven't heard any one posted they got their keys....Are we fool by the developer again? |
seshatri
Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 6:19 pm Post subject: |
My wife just spoke to Rachel. It seems like we've been fooled again.
They only had sent letters to those who bought the condo in 2005 and 2006. For those who bought after that, the letters will be sent after mid of August. Don't know why they must have this gap.
Another thing is, for those who gets the key soon, cannot move in yet as there is still 1 pending CF. According to dev, this will be settled by mid August.
So again, we get the same story from Dev. What shall we do? Just keep waiting? |
jester
Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 10:00 am Post subject: |
Morning Guys,
Yesterday I received a copy of progress billing from Wansa Era Moden to the bank.
This progress billing claim is for the final claim stated 12..5% "The construction of the said Building has been duly completed and water and electricity supply are ready for connection to the said Parcel".
Does it mean that at any time we could get our keys as the developer has already claim 100% of the progress from the bank.
Jester |
Shirlene Yap
Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 2:54 pm Post subject: |
Hi my dear neighbours,
I had received the letter of handover, the letter ask me to collect my dream house's key on next Monday by 4p.m and should paid RM746.35 for maintenance fees - 1 mth deposit and 3 mths in advance (Total:RM569.40), Skinking fund - RM56.95, SKM Individual - RM10.00, Water deposit - RM110.00. I also had called Rachel and asked regarding the pending of 1 more CF, she explain that is the letter of approval of MPAJ, whatever we get the key now, but still cannot do anything (renovation) for our unit, so.... also to be wait till the appove notice. I think they fear to paid the penalty due to the dateline...  |
Shirlene Yap
Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 2:54 pm Post subject: |
Hi my dear neighbours,
I had received the letter of handover, the letter ask me to collect my dream house's key on next Monday by 4p.m and should paid RM746.35 for maintenance fees - 1 mth deposit and 3 mths in advance (Total:RM569.40), Skinking fund - RM56.95, SKM Individual - RM10.00, Water deposit - RM110.00. I also had called Rachel and asked regarding the pending of 1 more CF, she explain that is the letter of approval of MPAJ, whatever we get the key now, but still cannot do anything (renovation) for our unit, so.... also to be wait till the appove notice. I think they fear to paid the penalty due to the dateline...  |
Shirlene Yap
Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 2:57 pm Post subject: |
Hi my dear neighbours,
I had received the letter of handover, the letter ask me to collect my dream house's key on next Monday by 4p.m and should paid RM746.35 for maintenance fees - 1 mth deposit and 3 mths in advance (Total:RM569.40), Skinking fund - RM56.95, SKM Individual - RM10.00, Water deposit - RM110.00. I also had called Rachel just now and ask
regarding pending 1 more CF, she explain that is the letter of approval of MPAJ, whatever we get the key now, but still cannot do anything (renovation) for our unit, so.... also to be wait till the appove notice. I think they fear to paid the penalty due to the dateline...
Anyway, see you all there...
Cheers,
Shirlene |
shamalis
Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:03 pm Post subject: |
hi all....
got d same letter as jester.... |
malvin
Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 6:19 pm Post subject: |
Hi everyone,
for those who will collect their key soon. Please clarify few think with the developer representative.
1. the last 12.5% claimfrom dev stated that building completed with water and electricity supply. please check whether our individual water meter is install?
2. allocation of car park. how to identify the ownar car park which dont have any ref no on our car park bay. and for those who know the building by law please check standard requirement size of car park that i look to our car park bay is very VERY very small. ( i think standed is 2.4X4.8 )
3. defect liability period (18 months)is count from date of dev issue letter of VP so for those who collect key later please check the date if not RUGILAH.
4. what rule is it after collect key cant do any thing ( question them wat means by CF. they all not willing to spent $$ of couse CF slow lahh) |
SENG
Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 6:44 pm Post subject: |
hi,
I agreed with Malvin. Alot things we need to verify clearly with developer oso. Like the maintenance and sinking fund, when is the started date should count? And the renovation deposit need RM5000.00, tat is too expensive. Some more, i never heard that key is collect and cant do anythgs yet till CF is approved by MPAJ. Developer only think benefit of themself, they never stand at ourside to think, they scared need to pay penalty for the late release key to purchaser.
We need to fight with the developer, do we has the right not to pay the sinking fund and maintenance fee due to if key collected? Cause no point that we have a key and long waiting.....
Regards, |
jester
Posted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 9:56 am Post subject: |
| SENG wrote: | hi,
I agreed with Malvin. Alot things we need to verify clearly with developer oso. Like the maintenance and sinking fund, when is the started date should count? And the renovation deposit need RM5000.00, tat is too expensive. Some more, i never heard that key is collect and cant do anythgs yet till CF is approved by MPAJ. Developer only think benefit of themself, they never stand at ourside to think, they scared need to pay penalty for the late release key to purchaser.
We need to fight with the developer, do we has the right not to pay the sinking fund and maintenance fee due to if key collected? Cause no point that we have a key and long waiting.....
Regards, |
Hi seng,
Is it true that we need to put RM5,000.00 deposit for renovation? I need to check back the S&P for further clarification.
Planning to refinance once Bank release the final milestone.
Regards, |