Renjana Ampang Condo
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 14, 15, 16  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
seshatri

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went to see the place yesterday night after my dinner.
Looks like the hardware shop is moving further in...At first I thought they are moving but then yesterday I saw some construction work within their place... new storage tent....I guess they're giving way for the drainage piping work...
august_wind

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybody have chris hp no?i lost it ...pls help ... any news update from our dream condo-
august_wind

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 12:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello.....rachel said next year lah we can get the key.... Embarassed
yapc

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 12:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

who is rachel?
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rachel is the admin girl... i think. I once spoke to her at earlier stage

Oklah..if next year
yapc

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Funny enough...how will the admin girl knows when the building will be ready???
afiq

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 10:05 am    Post subject: hi there Reply with quote

hi, newcomer here. also bought one of the unit at renjana. floor 10, type C. got info just now that we can get the key before May 2008. maybe january, february, march, april, may dunno
seshatri

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 12:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi guys, just went to see the place yesterday. Looks like the hardware shop in front the condo is expanding. I saw a notice from MPAJ letting people to give their view regarding the new hardware shop building. They just put up the notice, no due dates yet.

I guess we need to call up MPAJ and let them know we don't agree with their plan. If not the shop will be there permanently....

any suggestions?
Eimy Kinetic

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

august_wind
His number will be 0125789012

sesahtri
Can we put up some petisyen or something. BUT how to do huh? I means we are all over the world maa ...

afiq
welcome to the club!
seshatri

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Eimy, frankly I have no idea. Never done that before.. thats why I'm asking you guys for any suggestion..

Can we also complain to the developer and ask them to file the pettition on be half of all the Renjana owners...?
seshatri

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Guys! My wife spoke to one of the enginers in Renjana (Chris) and was informed that we'll be getting the keys somewhere in January next year.
According to him, they are still doing patching up work inside the units at the moment and will start the landscaping work by next month.

Regarding the Hardware shop, he said only part of the land where the shop is built is theirs so at the moment they did not plan to move it out.
Anyway he promised that they gonna do the landscaping very nicely until nobody woul notice the hardware shop besides the condo!!!!!
Do no how they gonna do that Rolling Eyes

For any of you wanna have more details, call Mr. Chris @ 012 578 9012 or Mr. Lee @ 012 474 8332
Both of them are engineers..

Cheers!!!
richman99

PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:05 pm    Post subject: Post a Map Reply with quote

anybody can post a road map? thank you very much
seshatri

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 11:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Richman, hope you can find the place. Click the following link for the map.

.://..flickr.com/photos/15426337@N04/
richman99

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 12:19 pm    Post subject: thank you Reply with quote

Thank you. I got it now.
I'm familiar with Taman Kosas, but never expect still got development inside. just never pay attention to the news.
I have one unit apartment ready to let go at RM150k negotiable, 7 floor. the apartment name is : ayers tower. the apartment is good for those family who need to walking distant to primary school. very near WaterFront Ampang.
Plan to take a drive to Rej ampang for a look and then all the way to Kajang. " makan angin "
august_wind

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

seshatri wrote:
Guys! My wife spoke to one of the enginers in Renjana (Chris) and was informed that we'll be getting the keys somewhere in January next year.
According to him, they are still doing patching up work inside the units at the moment and will start the landscaping work by next month.

Regarding the Hardware shop, he said only part of the land where the shop is built is theirs so at the moment they did not plan to move it out.
Anyway he promised that they gonna do the landscaping very nicely until nobody woul notice the hardware shop besides the condo!!!!!
Do no how they gonna do that Rolling Eyes

For any of you wanna have more details, call Mr. Chris @ 012 578 9012 or Mr. Lee @ 012 474 8332
Both of them are engineers..

Cheers!!!

I also notice the hardware shop is doing some renovation work rite now. About the landscape. I think they need to plant a very big tree to cover the hardware shope Very Happy
august_wind

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 7:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

These pic was taken on 3rd June 2007 before they build up the main entrance. Smile Enjoyed...

I will upload more latest pic soon. Very Happy
august_wind

PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2007 11:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

LAST TIME WHEN I PROCEED TO BUY THIS PROPERTY CHRIS TOLD ME AROUND NOVMBER 2007 WE CAN GET THE KEY AND NOW JAN 2008 ....
EEEE Surprised
yapc

PostPosted: Sat Oct 27, 2007 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Talk only mah...all the sales people also like that....please refer to your S&P....its stated there 36 months when u sign it....
seshatri

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you still have the leaflet that we got from the sales office last time, it's stated there that the completion is around March 2008 !
yapc

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 4:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

seshatri...leaflet is for illustration purpose only...the main thing is the sales and purchase agreement..which states 36 months....
seshatri

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hm... so how do we confirm when we can get the keys?
The work progress in the site looks like still. not much changes for the past month..
yapc

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 11:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The only way to confirm getting the keys is when they ask you to pay the final payment of your progress billing....Dont listen to those sales person anymore...I doubt they know when it will be completed....
malvin

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi to all this forum guys n girl. i'm new 4 this forum n nice 2 meet u here. Surprised
seshatri

PostPosted: Wed Oct 31, 2007 2:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi malvin, welcome to renjana posts...
anything you like to share with us?
kianonn

PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2007 9:54 am    Post subject: Re: thank you Reply with quote

[quote="richman99"]Thank you. I got it now.
I'm familiar with Taman Kosas, but never expect still got development inside. just never pay attention to the news.
I have one unit apartment ready to let go at RM150k negotiable, 7 floor. the apartment name is : ayers tower. the apartment is good for those family who need to walking distant to primary school. very near WaterFront Ampang.
Plan to take a drive to Rej ampang for a look and then all the way to Kajang. " makan angin "[/quote]

do u have some photos of your unit Ayers Tower?? or how to contact u to view the unit ?
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 14, 15, 16  Next
Page 6 of 16