seshatri
Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 11:09 am Post subject: |
Hi everyone,
Actually if you look at their leaflet, the delivery date is around March 2008. But they sped up the work to finish by this year.
From the look of it, I guess we'll be getting the key around Spt or Oct this year...
BTW, did you guys see the second phase of Water Front is getting up fast & Furious... lol
Cheers! |
yapc
Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 12:02 pm Post subject: |
| I really doubt we can get the key in Sept or Oct this year...Besides that, the outside of the condo is full of grass...like jungle....hope the developer can do something about it |
august_wind
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:02 pm Post subject: |
| yapc wrote: | | I really doubt we can get the key in Sept or Oct this year...Besides that, the outside of the condo is full of grass...like jungle....hope the developer can do something about it |
how can we get the key on sept/oct??? all the landscape work still didn't done yet.... and between the condo and the hardware shop ...aiyo......really like jungle....the conection is just so ungly.. |
yapc
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 4:28 pm Post subject: |
| To all people in the forum..if u drop by renjana ampang for visit..please ask the contractor whether the 'jungle' will be cleared? it is really digusting seeing a nice condo with such an ugly outer look. |
august_wind
Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 1:33 pm Post subject: |
| yapc wrote: | | To all people in the forum..if u drop by renjana ampang for visit..please ask the contractor whether the 'jungle' will be cleared? it is really digusting seeing a nice condo with such an ugly outer look. |
yes....i agree with u....really disgusting seeing......by the way did they know bout this forum
and really want to know when can get the key...i had big planning end of this year...so can i make some arrangement.. |
gavinykw
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 10:25 am Post subject: |
Hello. went to seen renjana yesterday, incidental finding. The unit now cost btw rm255888 to rm268888. Well, I guess you early guys really made a buck out of it. Units apparently all sold out, except developer units... cheers. _________________ thank you |
august_wind
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:24 pm Post subject: |
| gavinykw wrote: | | Hello. went to seen renjana yesterday, incidental finding. The unit now cost btw rm255888 to rm268888. Well, I guess you early guys really made a buck out of it. Units apparently all sold out, except developer units... cheers. |
really ? r u sure ? who that u check the price...... |
aeroback
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:48 pm Post subject: |
| i dun think u can get it for that price....i believe it's just sales gimmick or to give the 'feel good' mood to the existing buyer. i doubt if the price could go any higher than 200k though carrefour is just a few hundred meters away. i dun think there's any developer's units coz they wouldn't wait for such a long time (loss of cash flow). My 2 cents worth... |
Eimy Kinetic
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:28 pm Post subject: Keep Up! |
I talked to Chris the other day. He said, there are limited units (so called 2 units) left at 3rd and 8th floor. The price has raised up to RM250K++
I can't recall for which unit la. I think for the 8th floor. I don't think there is such thing as developer unit!
And currently, they are cleaning up the area ASAP so that you guys can come in. If you drop by, the security guard will stop you at the entrance. You are not allowed to enter. hehehe
BTW, i've seen the garbage area. At the end right corner from the entrance. So for those who is staying up up there ... do your part! TURUN NAIK LIFT just to throw the rubbish
For those that don't know .. we have a tadika inside! hahaha ... do they provide nursery also ka?
Anyway, perhaps aeroback is correct .. it's just a gimic. BUT who knows? The C4 will be fully operated by Feb08 .. perhaps earlier ..
august_wind
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:34 pm Post subject: |
| any web can see the condo pic? i wish to see .... |
august_wind
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:46 pm Post subject: |
U MEANS TYPE A ALSO RM250K ABOVE...I JUST NOT SO HAPPY IN THE RUBBISH MANAGEMENT...  |
gavinykw
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:57 pm Post subject: |
Yes it is true. The 3 units left will sell at 250k plus. 3rd, 8th and 13 floor. Units belong to the developers so call relatives... who now decides to let go.
To think the price has escalated from 170k to 250k in just a couple of months... don't think i will go in now. Will be at a losing end.
Anyone with news on mutiara condo in bukit indah?? or tiara or emerald? _________________ thank you |
yapc
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 4:03 pm Post subject: |
| Wow..if selling at 250k i also selling it loh...Anyone interested can PM me..mine 11th floor facing KLCC... |
august_wind
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:13 am Post subject: |
| gavinykw wrote: | Yes it is true. The 3 units left will sell at 250k plus. 3rd, 8th and 13 floor. Units belong to the developers so call relatives... who now decides to let go.
To think the price has escalated from 170k to 250k in just a couple of months... don't think i will go in now. Will be at a losing end.
Anyone with news on mutiara condo in bukit indah?? or tiara or emerald? |
gavin, mutiara condo very bad ,old , and i dont like the location..emerald was my relative there ok quiet good compare with mutiara...so call good lah in bukit indah..big swimming pool well maintanenece..big size..1200 s.f i llike emerald..
anyone has chris contact number . i lost it! yesterday i call up to developer rachel said the condo only done on 80% the building will done between this two month then wait for tnb blah blah i thinl next year laah we can move in.. |
yapc
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:59 am Post subject: |
| I currently staying in Mutiara Condo...Although old as per August Wind...But maintained quite well...What can u ask for a condo > 10 years....i shifted in in 1994....lastest unit sold for 130k to 140k..price quite reasonable... |
august_wind
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 12:58 pm Post subject: |
| so far in bukit indah all condo apartment well maintained the mantenece was better then cheras ... i think laa... the enviroment at bukit indah was good just only the way to out from tmn kosas was difficult..i stay there too |
seshatri
Posted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:29 pm Post subject: |
Hi Eimy,
Is that the rubbish bin located near the playground? what an awful place !!! |
gavinykw
Posted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:58 pm Post subject: |
The low rise units in mutiara is great. Near to greenery behind, with great KL view in front. The maintenance is also good. The pool is crystal clear. No complains. Now I know why people stayed there for more than 10 years.. and still willing to buy another unit. This is low rise. High rise is a different story- hot like shxx... directly facing the setting sun! _________________ thank you |
Eimy Kinetic
Posted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 4:56 pm Post subject: |
Sesathri,
The playground is at the front .. but the garbage is way behind.
In Summary From the Entrance : Turn right and follow the road .. first u will see the playground (on your right corner) and walk some more and it will lead you to the swimming pool (on your left) and walk somemore, the TNB supplier at ground floor (on your left) and finally the 'garbage collection' at the corner / end of the renjana condo (in front of you). Don't worry, both are NOT located nearby!
p/s- i'm not very good in giving direction  |
aimtrue
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:21 am Post subject: |
Mutiara Condo is great to live in. Like all the others said, the maintenance is good, mainly because the management is made up of resident volunteers.
The swimming pool was refurbished not too long ago.
The only thing it needs is a repaint, which will be depending on the accumulation of the sinking fund.
High-rise hot?? It's very breezy! |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:55 am Post subject: |
| the garbage was behind? that means the kl view block right? not in the cauntry view block ...is it? |
Eimy Kinetic
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:39 pm Post subject: |
august_wind .. the answer will be 'yeah'
That's is from my observation maa. BUT who knows IF I'm wrong  |
seshatri
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:37 pm Post subject: |
| any of you noticed part of the hardware shop beside renjana has been cleared up.. does this means the rest of the shop will stay there ? |
august_wind
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 9:32 am Post subject: |
| Eimy Kinetic wrote: | august_wind .. the answer will be 'yeah'
That's is from my observation maa. BUT who knows IF I'm wrong  |
thx Eimy..
wah....yesterday night..i was pass by the condo now there already have the name beside the entrance and with spotlight wah.....SO LUXURY WOO  |
august_wind
Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:05 am Post subject: |
| wahh....the hardware shop seen like moving ...the hardware shop already clear up and some contruction work was doing a long the road |