cahoot
Posted: Fri Jul 15, 2005 1:09 pm Post subject: Puri Aiyu & Indarisa |
Hi! Was wondering if there are those in the forum who has bought/looked at these two developments? It's on freehold land, the location seems quite good near the batu tiga komuter station and the price seems reasonable. (About 140k for about 900 sf for Indarisa and cheapest for Puri Aiyu is about 170k for about 1000sf).
Just wanted to find out what you guys think because my preference is for completed properties but perhaps I should make an exception this time?
Any comments/views/suggestions/gripes welcome!  |
pikeydude
Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2005 1:42 am Post subject: |
I've been to their sales office today and their show rooms. Good deal, nice location and reasonable price too. From the information I gathered, the developer is Shanghai Realty Sdn Bhd. The sales agent told me the developer is under the parent company of TCL. This condo/apt is handled by CrossHill Sdn Bhd.
Would like to have feedback/suggestion on this property. Thanks. |
dzzz
Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 6:27 pm Post subject: |
| Check out the enterance, looks like you have to make a U-turn in order to get into the place. Is there any plans to have traffic light? Which may also cause a jam during rush hour. |
Twinkle
Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2005 9:35 am Post subject: |
hmmm what's this? condo or landed? Looking for landed 10000 sq ft for gateaway resort home near KL. Any suggestions? _________________ Twinkle Pinkle Rinkle Dinkle |
dzzz
Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 2:18 pm Post subject: |
| condo project... |
hafisma
Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 4:01 pm Post subject: |
i've been to the showroom last week and quite okay with the location. For about 175k they're offering me type G which is about 1037 sft layout. All facing pool unit already sold out.
Construction is progressing about 40%. Competion date will be around october 2005.
There's another project which is under the same developer opposite to CSR factory, Indarisa. Price ranging from 140k onwards. Completion date 2007.
What do you guys think? is it worth to buy this condo cause this is my 1st time buying and need your opinion. |
thianlong
Posted: Sat Jan 14, 2006 8:15 am Post subject: Indarisa Condominium |
I've been to the showroom for indarisa condominium yesterday and already book 1 unit facing pool at RM142,888. The price quite reasonable since it is freehold. The unit is quite big, at 1008 sq ft. And i think probably good for investment also coz near ktm station and easy access to highway.
This is my 1st time buying a property, probably i'll use for own stay. |
Dyno Thane
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:30 pm Post subject: |
| Just booked a unit this morning, 1008sqf intermediate unit pool facing at 11th floor... it cost RM146,888... i think it's a good location for me and my wife as I'm working in Shah Alam while my wife working in PJ. |
mojotudam
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:20 pm Post subject: |
when is indarisa's expected completion date? issit suitable to be rented out?  |
calvin_ykyuen
Posted: Thu Mar 09, 2006 10:32 pm Post subject: |
I brough a unit at puri aiyu. Intermediate unit 1009 sqf, facing the F.highway cost about RM158k on end 2001. Beside the flooding problems happening on week ago, of couse is only flooding on the main road side of the condo and not happen all the time when raining... I think probably is a good deal for freehold property with easy access and no trafic problem like USJ or Puchong  |
Posted: Thu Mar 09, 2006 11:36 pm Post subject: |
just the main road... .....................friend.......this is the one where i saw the whole show hse + office three quarters submerged underwater that sunday afternoon........
if i were u, i'll beg, steal or bribe 4 a 1st or 2nd floor car park............ |
Senthil
Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2006 7:15 pm Post subject: |
Hi guys, pls welcome me as this is first time I'm logging in as a buyer and intending to buy a new prop.
My interest is also on the Indahsari Apartment on the 7th Floor. It is 1050sq and cost RM153000.
When I checked with the Sales office they say it will be completed by June 2008. Last Sat incidently met another chap in the sales office and he mentioned it is completing by end of 2008 the earliest and the latest Mac 2009.
I havent signed SAP Agreement yet
My Qs are:
1- If SAP stated the completion date and the Developer exceed the time frame then upon completion the Developer need to pay the Buyer compensation. Can they enter a clause in the SAP stating there could be a delay.
2-The Developer is a new lad and has anyone done any back ground check or how can I do one?
I hope to gain your generosity and pls someone advise me on this. |
Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2006 7:29 pm Post subject: |
1) no
2) go hba website, see if there r any -ve comments, u can oso do a ROC on the actual developer but likely will be RM 2 coy.....
b careful of floods 4 this one.....tell me, when u went 2 their sales office, how did it look......
this is the one where as described above. i saw with my own 2 entire sales office & showroom 3/4ers flooded |
winnie the pooh
Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2006 9:00 pm Post subject: |
that's what they mean when they say landscaping with water motifs. con-sultans at their best...  |
Senthil
Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:47 pm Post subject: |
Thanks for the reply Nick.
The Sales office was basically abandoned. There were table and chairs and brochures. Apart from that the place never looked like a Sales Office.
They are currently moving to lower ground and thety have established the show unit for the Apartment where the sales office going to be located.
But the condo Unit is sold out. That is promising. |
hafisma
Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2006 2:13 pm Post subject: |
anyone wanted to buy this unit Puri Aiyu, i was informed that all unit sold out.
I've booked for the unit (1037sqt, facing kesas hiway, level 3, RM162,000) last december but was thinking to cancel it and changed my mind to buy landed property. Have not signed any SPA yet.
just transfer the booking by paying me Rm1000 and the rest is yours.
One question ..
Can i get the refund if i cancel it? What do you guys think..
email me at hafizi.adam@gmail.com |
calvin_ykyuen
Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:52 am Post subject: |
| Peoples make a lot comments about this area because the flood. Im past by the area every day and I find out the area making change after the flood. The river bank and the main road had been high up, I believe government will do something to make sure the area save from the flood and they will also put the u turn on the second light to access the codo area. |
lithium
Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 12:20 pm Post subject: |
Hi Calvin,
Are you an owner there? |
calvin_ykyuen
Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 4:30 pm Post subject: |
| Hi Lithium. Yes, I own one unit at Puri Aiyu. |
Caranthir
Posted: Mon May 14, 2007 9:45 am Post subject: |
almost bought indarisa, when i heard that there are cemetaries around there. that night, i drove around there and i found out that there are 3 cemetaries right across the road! LOL!
i bet, from puri aiyu, you can see those too, its on the left side of the CSR.. you can't miss it. |
Question

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:40 am Post subject: |
I was on the Elite highway the other day, and I can see this nice completed condos (2 blocks) sitting next to the highway (further behind was the CSR factory). Is this Indarisa or Puri Aiyu?
Next to this was another condo under construction. _________________
Who questions the Question? |
aeroback
Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2007 4:09 pm Post subject: |
| if it's nearby to CSR, then it's Indarisa, opposite CSR...Puri Ayu.. |
win32
Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 10:11 am Post subject: |
| anyone know the status of indarisa? |
cblee
Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:30 pm Post subject: Shah Alam Memorial Park |
| Shah Alam Memorial Park is located nearby and you can see the cremarium just beside from the uncompleted condo. |
win32
Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:10 pm Post subject: |
| Huh.. im at penang now.. hows the indarisa progress now? |