Property in Kota Warisan. Dengkil

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> General Forum
Jeffrey holz

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2005 5:05 pm    Post subject: Property in Kota Warisan. Dengkil Reply with quote

I have 3 properties in Kota Warisan and am trying to sell, 1 single storey Semi-d, 1 double storey semi-d and 1 single storey shop lot, any idea it's worth and any agents out there?
my44

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

That's a lot of properties at this Salak Tinggi location. I've been there. Not a bad location, but it needs more time to grow to become the next Subang.
aquest

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2005 10:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

why did u put so many eggs into 1 basket?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 22, 2005 7:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

r'ved as payment in kind

Question
Jeffrey holz

PostPosted: Fri Jul 22, 2005 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Stupid and naive I guess...first time buyer with little or no experience.. Place got potential nearest to KLIA, ERL station, on-going highway linked to Putrajaya n Cyberjaya, but got myself in a bit of a fix, now and need cash.. so have to let go lorr... So anybody know any Agents there?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 23, 2005 12:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Many purchasers there r investors just like u with no intention of occupation. Besides located close to the ERL station, there is nothing to shout about. ERL fares are not cheap either.

Dun depend too much on agents who may not give a damn priority due to its desolated location. Coz they themselves might have hard time in responding to enquiries. They also dun wanna spend too much time on properties not sought after.

Why not advertise it yourself in local papers..u may
rosdiabu

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mr Jeffrey,
i ve interest on ur single storey semi D house at Kota Warisan. Pls give me full spec,lh or fh, sale/rental value, viewable pics..

My Hp No 0192203930
chow

PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:58 pm    Post subject: semi D double storey at kota warisan Reply with quote

dear jeff/ros,

is the house still available?
World IR

PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 5:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what your asking price for each individual house ?
liza30

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:32 am    Post subject: house for sale in kota warisan Reply with quote

Hello Jeffrey,

Are all your house sold?
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> General Forum All times are GMT + 8 Hours