lkhow
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 4:36 pm Post subject: |
| jc79 wrote: |
Hi elaine, okok... i'll include your name in our list....
Yeah, according to the management, we need to pay max RM5K if we dun use theor panel constrution company.
Bu, are you going to do major renovation??? |
3k~5k for what ?
i dont understand, can explain on it?
i was paid for all the fee, but havent make an appointment yet.
may be next week... |
jc79
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 4:46 pm Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
Yeah, according to the management, we need to pay max RM5K if we dun use theor panel constrution company.
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
yeah... 3K-5K is the deposit, u can take it back after ur renovation works finished. but at the end, the management will deduct RM200 from it as a management fee becoz they will clean up the rubbish you left behind. if you use the panel construction company, the max of the deposit is RM1K(if i'm not mistaken).
The management people are very blur now, they look like not ready yet. I haven't got the house rules and the security cards!! and i asked a lady regarding the renovation rules, she dun really answer me...
and the lady told me, we need to fix a glass window at the yard near the washing machine place... i'll double confirm with the management... sigh |
elaine_cww
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:12 pm Post subject: |
| jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
yeah... 3K-5K is the deposit, u can take it back after ur renovation works finished. but at the end, the management will deduct RM200 from it as a management fee becoz they will clean up the rubbish you left behind. if you use the panel construction company, the max of the deposit is RM1K(if i'm not mistaken).
The management people are very blur now, they look like not ready yet. I haven't got the house rules and the security cards!! and i asked a lady regarding the renovation rules, she dun really answer me...
and the lady told me, we need to fix a glass window at the yard near the washing machine place... i'll double confirm with the management... sigh |
JC, you are right. This is what I heard frm the panel construction company. Is there any standard glass window for the yard?? But anyway I want to do a window at the yard as well.
Im thinking to do a kitchen cabinet but the panel company quote me around 10K. And FYI, they quote me 12k for changing the floor tiles (only living area & kitchen area, not included bedroom). |
lkhow
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:18 pm Post subject: |
| jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
Thanks JC79.
i'm doing busniess in carpentry work and pasta ceiling.. so i will renovate my house and will clear the place by myself too after work done.. y i need to pay for RM200 to management? i never know have this kind of changing ler... even i did for other condo in KL. like KL sentul, PJ KEN III and PJ Pelangi Utama...also no this such thing...  |
jc79
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:29 pm Post subject: |
| elaine_cww wrote: | | jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
JC, you are right. This is what I heard frm the panel construction company. Is there any standard glass window for the yard?? But anyway I want to do a window at the yard as well.
Im thinking to do a kitchen cabinet but the panel company quote me around 10K. And FYI, they quote me 12k for changing the floor tiles (only living area & kitchen area, not included bedroom). |
wow... the ktchen cabinet quite expensive hor... but i dun really know the market price lah... anyway, my uncle will do all the cabinet for me... do u need him to take a look or quote for u? he is in pahang and maybe will be here on tue and wed... |
jc79
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:31 pm Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
Thanks JC79.
i'm doing busniess in carpentry work and pasta ceiling.. so i will renovate my house and will clear the place by myself too after work done.. y i need to pay for RM200 to management? i never know have this kind of changing ler... even i did for other condo in KL. like KL sentul, PJ KEN III and PJ Pelangi Utama...also no this such thing...  |
cool... i'm still looking for paster ceiling... mayb we can meet up and u quote me the price? hehe... got friend price right?  |
jc79
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:33 pm Post subject: PSII owners list |
JC79.............Level 9.....Type B.....KL
sfding...........Level 12...Type B.....Gombak
chinjw...........Level 7.....Type B.....Gombak
haners31.......Level 13...Type A.....Gombak
lkhow............Level 8.....Type B.....Gombak
elaine............Level 11...Type B.....Gombak
limkh.............Level 8.....Type B.....Gombak
did i miss anyone? only 7??
wow, most of you guys having the gombak view unit!! so u got 2 car parks loh?
i got 1 only 
Last edited by jc79 on Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:52 pm; edited 2 times in total |
limkh
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:44 pm Post subject: |
Hi JC
my unit also Gombak view. |
jc79
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:54 pm Post subject: |
| limkh wrote: | Hi JC
my unit also Gombak view. |
noted and updated  |
lkhow
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:12 pm Post subject: |
| jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
Thanks JC79.
cool... i'm still looking for paster ceiling... mayb we can meet up and u quote me the price? hehe... got friend price right?  |
10k for kitchen cabinet? what kind of material they provide?
i think we can organise a meeting for who are interested on those carpentry work and pasta ceiling and etc. then come out the reasonable price. so we all can save time and money too. |
elaine_cww
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:14 pm Post subject: Re: PSII owners list |
| jc79 wrote: | JC79.............Level 9.....Type B.....KL
sfding...........Level 12...Type B.....Gombak
chinjw...........Level 7.....Type B.....Gombak
haners31.......Level 13...Type A.....Gombak
lkhow............Level 8.....Type B.....Gombak
elaine............Level 11...Type B.....Gombak
limkh.............Level 8.....Type B.....Gombak
did i miss anyone? only 7??
wow, most of you guys having the gombak view unit!! so u got 2 car parks loh?
i got 1 only  |
I go to show unit office on Saturday, i think every unit might increase around 12k. But my floor still have 2 unit not yet sold. How come only 7 ppl on this forum since I saw many unit already sold out. |
chinjw
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:29 pm Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: |
i think we can organise a meeting for who are interested on those carpentry work and pasta ceiling and etc. then come out the reasonable price. so we all can save time and money too. |
cool~!
count me in~! |
elaine_cww
Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:20 pm Post subject: |
| chinjw wrote: | | lkhow wrote: |
cool~!
count me in~! |
They quote me something like a glass material. Im not sure wht is the material name. |
jc79
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:15 am Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: | | lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
3k~5k for what ?
may be next week... |
Thanks JC79.
CANTIK!!!
so where and when are we going to meet?
any suggestions? |
sfding
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:04 pm Post subject: Ard checking |
My suggestion for those who going to collecting d key, bring along (a) masking tape, (b)thin marker pen, (c) camera..
The office ppl told when owner collecting key, their management ppl will company 2 hours for checking, if we just orally tell them, scare they will forget. Do u all think if we mark down d defect will b more easier for them n yrself?
**Don't directly use marker pen to mark, later got cleaning problems... |
lkhow
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 10:40 am Post subject: |
CANTIK!!!
any suggestions? |
Meet at setapak, night time on next weekday, ok? |
jc79
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 10:57 am Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: | | jc79 wrote: |
CANTIK!!!
any suggestions? |
Meet at setapak, night time on next weekday, ok? |
21st Mon
22nd Tue -----> i got appointment ledi....
23th Wed
24th Thu
25th Fri
for those who wanna join the meeting, please vote...
agenda is : plaster ceiling and carpentry works....
most important is ... we can SAVE $$$$!!! yeah  |
chinjw
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:05 pm Post subject: |
oh no~~
i outstation ler..
till friday wor...
how ah~~ |
cden
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 4:04 pm Post subject: |
Hi, I am owner of level 8 type unit.
Got my key already, not much defect...
The main entrance door latch got some line crack, then they repair it straight away..
The sliding door jam, they replace the rollers and repair the rail straight away also...
Something that I have make suggestion to management... the green wire pagar near the swimming pool i feel not so nice. I think they should have put metal grid (if it is stainless steel bar lagi best) |
jc79
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:59 pm Post subject: |
| cden wrote: | Hi, I am owner of level 8 type unit.
Got my key already, not much defect...
The main entrance door latch got some line crack, then they repair it straight away..
The sliding door jam, they replace the rollers and repair the rail straight away also...
Something that I have make suggestion to management... the green wire pagar near the swimming pool i feel not so nice. I think they should have put metal grid (if it is stainless steel bar lagi best) |
Hi cden, Welcome to our forum!!
which type u bought? B, A ?? and which view? gombak or klcc? |
lkhow
Posted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:38 pm Post subject: |
21st Mon
22nd Tue -----> i got appointment ledi....
23th Wed
24th Thu
25th Fri
for those who wanna join the meeting, please vote...
most important is ... we can SAVE $$$$!!! yeah  |
My suggestion is meet on 25th fri at 8pm ...
Please advise .. |
CSI
Posted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 10:23 pm Post subject: |
HI, i'm new to this forum. However, i'm also 1 of the owners of PSII. i just got my key today, now planning for renovation. .i also quite angry about the Rm 200 charged, it's ridiculous!!  |
chinjw
Posted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:19 pm Post subject: |
| lkhow wrote: |
My suggestion is meet on 25th fri at 8pm ...
Please advise .. |
I'm Ok for the date stated as above. |
limkh
Posted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 1:59 pm Post subject: |
I went over to sign my S&P. There are still 60-70 units not sold. They allowed me to check my unit b4 I sign. I am happy with the finishing except the Air-con point at the Hall. We might need extra power plug points.
According to the lawyer,since last week around 10 units sold. |
sfding
Posted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:25 pm Post subject: grill |
Hi, anybody know abt d grill. is there a standard design n color, can we choose our own contractor? must use d internal one? how abt u all?
my fren tat day quote by internal contractor, whole hse making grill charge abt RM3100. seems like really mahal loh!
anybody making grill?
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum