Thiaygu
Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 10:19 pm Post subject: Parkland vs Anjung Puteri |
hi guys.. i'm looking for a double storey link house in Klang. And i find these 2 place. Anyway.. is anybody out there have any commen on these 2 place. Actuall i dun really like the way they plan Bandar puteri where the roads are still terible. Is the Anjung puteri also will be same.. How bout Parkland. is the area is nice. The soil and master plan..? _________________ **``McLaren``** |
parven
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 3:49 pm Post subject: |
Hi thiaygu..
Im parven from standard chartered...i can help u on home loan as im a mortgage exec..if u have any doubts on getting a home loan,i can recommend a fully flexi home loan to u..feel free to drop me a msg at veen_0809@yahoo.com.
regards,
parven |
gavinykw
Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 7:38 pm Post subject: |
hello, I too find parklands semi Ds really nice. Big spacious frontage and nice designs. The price is escalating with the recent launch, Aspen. Wish we could have more inputs fr ppl who are currently staying there.
No idea bout Bdr Puteri though... _________________ thank you |
dripinrain
Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:44 am Post subject: |
I think u can take a look at anjung puteri now. The interchange is open already & they got showhouse for terrace house there.
Last weekend i drove by & made a turn in & what i like abt the place is the location, right in the middle between pj & bukit tinggi.
It seems the houses quite competitively priced in the area. |
thianlong
Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 3:20 pm Post subject: |
Anjung Puteri ? where is that ?
Between parkland and anjung puteri, which is nearer to KESAS ? I'm working at sunway, so which is more convenient ? Any pics ? How much is the double storey there ? I can only afford something below 250k.
By the way, who's the developer ? Any website i can refer ? |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum