grinepel
Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 12:39 am Post subject: On quest for housing loan? |
Salam..안 녕 하 세 요 (an nyong ha se yo)..hello..selamat sejahtera
If you are on quest to find the right housing loan for you then you have come to the righ place. Not only we offer the best premium rate for the customer but we also offer the bestest banking service to people as customer's satisfaction is our main priority. As the price of oil has skyrocketed, we can help you to save up to 80k by refinancing you house. The interest now is much lower than 5 years back. During that day the rate was around 6-7% but now u can get the rate up to 4.6%. Seriously u can live in clover if you can save that much.
Guys if you have any doubt regarding mortgage loan or the house refinancing you can call me at any time convenient to you (but of kos la dun call me at 12 midnite above ...need to sleep also wat)..but srsly i dun mind to answer any of ur question bout the housing loan, or business premise or vacant land..iam here to help as i am a mobile sales exect i dun hef any issue to meet u up at any public place u re prefer. I will collect the documents myself thus u dun bother to waste ur fuel to go to the bank (dun wori no extra charge).
if anyone interested to apply or even just to ask any question regarding mortgage loan u re always welcome to ask me. Thank You..gamsahamida..arigato..terima kasih..
eh luper plak..there is my contact number 016-3762418 or can email me to norhayati.samsudin@cimb.com
감 사 함 니 다 (gamsahamida) ..thank you..
야 띠 ^~^ |
marvinteow
Posted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 10:40 pm Post subject: |
Just want to confirm that in terms of CIMB package, let say when BLR is rising in future period, whether the monthly instalment amount will be increase, to maintain its tenure. Or Monthly instalment amount maintain, extend another certain year tenure. Just want to reconfirm, due to my friend may want to take a bank which can offer the T n C as the 2nd kind that i mentioned.
Please reply ASAP.
tq |
far83v2
Posted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:27 pm Post subject: |
| marvinteow wrote: | Just want to confirm that in terms of CIMB package, let say when BLR is rising in future period, whether the monthly instalment amount will be increase, to maintain its tenure. Or Monthly instalment amount maintain, extend another certain year tenure. Just want to reconfirm, due to my friend may want to take a bank which can offer the T n C as the 2nd kind that i mentioned.
Please reply ASAP.
tq |
Actually you can request for either :
1.) Fixed Instalment and longer period
2.) Fixed Period but change in instalment.
Thanks! |
grinepel
Posted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:35 pm Post subject: Variable Home Financing-I |
죄 송 함 니 다 (jwe song ham ni da) Dibuiqi ..I am sorry.. this whole week I was in Bangi for training thus could not answer emails and SMSes u guys sent to me. Some I managed to reply but due to my tight schedule quite a few I promised to get back on Monday.
Anyway marvin, if you afraid the u gonna pay for higher monthly installment due to rising BLR then I suggest you go for our Islamic package (Variable Home Financing-I). Where u can enjoy lower rates when the BFR (for Islamic the term is Base Funding Rate) goes down but protected by the ceiling rate (10.75%). It is not so much different from conventional loan (HomeLoan) but instead pay higher installment if the BLR is rising, with this package ur loan is lock at the 10.75% rate.
감 사 함 니 다 (gamsahamida) ..thank you..
Yatie (0163762418)야 띠~Ō~
$-Legal Sales Executive (dun wori I am not Ah long)..money money..
grinepel
Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:10 am Post subject: Documents to prepare |
Salam..안 녕 하 세 요 (an nyong ha se yo)
Just wanna share with you guys in case if u wanna apply for a mortgage loan there are documents u need to prepare for us for fast approval::
Fixed Salary
IC Photocopy
Latest 3 months salary / Payment voucher
Letter of Employment
Boring J/EA form
S & P Agreement / Booking receipt/ Title – Copy
EPF statement
Self Employed
Copy of current business registration / Form A & D/ Form 24 & 49
Latest 6 months Current account / saving account statement
But if u do another side business that doesn’t have a business registration or black & white to prove; let say selling kuew teow then u can prove the income by giving us the 6 months bank statement where u bank all ur kuew teow’s profit. If you say your income is more than what stated on the bank statement then you have to support it with documents. It might sound rigid but we have to wary for any possible fraud case or money laundering that would tarnish the bank reputation and even worse the collapse of one bank.
And one more advice for u guys, pls maintain ur payment pattern every month. Don’t go more than 2 months to settle whatever loan u have. And for those who are blacklisted than u might want to clear up ur payment 6 months before u apply a loan. But under certain circumstances like ur car or ur credit card was stolen the u have to prove it with a police report or any authority than can verify ur story. So please..pleaseee pleaseee lodge a police report if any those things happen to u. I am advising u as a friend not a banker, I don’t want u to suffer on the consequence u have to bear.
And thanks a lot to u guys who have been sms(es) and email to me for a housing loan. I promise u by all means I will try to help u to get the loan so long u re transparent and cooperative to me. I will update to u guys (those who applying loan through me) the progress of ur loan. By the way below are the contact numbers of my team members if u prefer to deal with them. I am kewl with it
Tee Sooh Joo – (012) 6205647 (siqukia0407@yahoo.com)
Parimala Devi – (012) 3481411 parimala.sinnaiah@cimb.com
Hairulnizam – (012) 2147946
감 사 함 니 다 (gamsahamnida) ..thank you..
Yatie (0163762418)야 띠~Ō~
$-Legal Sales Executive (dun wori we are not Ah Long Pte Ltd)..money money money..
trojan
Posted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:09 am Post subject: |
Hi grinepel, your bank seems to ask for unnessary documentation... or it was just asking for the sake of asking
a) letter of appointment.... what is the point of this doc, if I already have payslips? I'm sure most of us if working for 2 yrs or more, the salary is not relevant anymore... normally got increment. And if you've been working for 5-10 yrs the gap is even bigger... So, what's the purpose?
b) EPF statement... what is this for? Even I got millions in EPF, if I were bankrupt, the bank still cannot claim my liabilities through EPF if I hv yet to reach 55 yrs of age. Again, what's that for?
I remember these 2 docs are not required when I applied housing loans few years back. |
derrickc
Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:35 am Post subject: |
hi, i think grinepel should be new staff for the loan.. for letter of appointment it is need when the customer have a switch of job... is to prove that you have just join the company and stable on the income although you have been so long on previous company. okie, epf is where we goin to use for check the income versus your epf... is normally on 12% or 16% which we goin to cal it on which one is confirm income and which is not.. many document request from bank isnt use for see to figure but is to double check like ea form and income tax form... both show same thing, it is only apply to work one jobs and no side income....
sorry... just clear the doubt here... no offense... you can check with me all the infor you wan to know...
derrick
public bank. |
far83v2
Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 6:26 am Post subject: |
| trojan wrote: | Hi grinepel, your bank seems to ask for unnessary documentation... or it was just asking for the sake of asking
a) letter of appointment.... what is the point of this doc, if I already have payslips? I'm sure most of us if working for 2 yrs or more, the salary is not relevant anymore... normally got increment. And if you've been working for 5-10 yrs the gap is even bigger... So, what's the purpose?
b) EPF statement... what is this for? Even I got millions in EPF, if I were bankrupt, the bank still cannot claim my liabilities through EPF if I hv yet to reach 55 yrs of age. Again, what's that for?
I remember these 2 docs are not required when I applied housing loans few years back. |
Hi there,
a.) Letter of appointment - i know it quite burdensome for someone who have been a long time work at the company to ask for this letter of appointment but with it at least it make your application will be getting easier because your status of employment has been confirm with this letter. Actually there is other way instead of asking for confirmation letter, the loan officer itself can call your HR department to confirm your employment status but wouldn't this will take time because not all HR department are easy to be connected.
b.) EPF Statement - it just a matter of seeing whether your EPF in salary statement are reflected to EPF Statement or not. Let me share you my experience, customer nowadays are very clever they can make their own payslip and creating their own EPF on the salary slip. So in order to verify the salary slip is genuine or not, not only we check in with bank statement, we also check it with EPF statement. EPF statement also quite useful because i also sometime call EPF department whether the EPF is genuine or not.
for conclusion of course you did not have to submit these document if you are feel your document is strong enough but in term of getting easy approval and prevent for delaying the approval, while you can provide these document, it is advisable to provide these document.
thanks!
trojan
Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:02 pm Post subject: |
TQ for the explanation.
LATEST 3 months salary slips are already a prove for the income. In case, he/she just switched job recently, the letter of appointment prove nothing as well...who knows he/she doesn't go through probabation after 3 months? So the bank need to something to proof the job is stable too?
EPF, to proof salary slip... so what's the appointment letter for? That's to proof if the company will afford to pay promptly to the employee?
If the bank want doc A, + doc-B to proof doc-A, do we need to submit doc-C to proof doc-B, doc-D to proof doc-C..... list goes on with doc-Z to proof doc-Y???
BTW, I check through CIMB website, there is no such requirement for those list of docs. |
grinepel
Posted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:44 am Post subject: |
| derrickc wrote: | hi, i think grinepel should be new staff for the loan.. for letter of appointment it is need when the customer have a switch of job... is to prove that you have just join the company and stable on the income although you have been so long on previous company. okie, epf is where we goin to use for check the income versus your epf... is normally on 12% or 16% which we goin to cal it on which one is confirm income and which is not.. many document request from bank isnt use for see to figure but is to double check like ea form and income tax form... both show same thing, it is only apply to work one jobs and no side income....
sorry... just clear the doubt here... no offense... you can check with me all the infor you wan to know...
derrick
public bank. |
All infos i paste is general for those who wants to apply for a loan. Of course you can apply a loan without attach the letter of employment but that if ur company is MNC or KLSC listed company where reputation undisputed. For a small company or medium company of course it is BETTER if u attach along ur employement letter thus it cud support more on ur GAINFULLY EMPLOYED score. It doesnt cost u a guinea anyway to prepare the employment letter..wat the fuss about it? And anyway DERRICK iam a Senior Sales Exect..though i dun mean to brag bout this but show some respect to others dun simply say sumtin without know the truth bout it. u re not only tarnish my reputation but my bank as well.
If u wanna brickbat bout ohers banker then u shudnt join this forum as here we share all the infos among bankers even in different bank. All bank hef their own speciality in their package thus pls hef some respects on that.
We bankers shud not condemning others bank to attract customers. We are same at all level, new or old staff, junior or senior we are same. Things that can differentiate us is how the service we offer customers to assist them to choose the best package for them.
Thank you and iam sorry if somehow u get offended from wat i said. |
far83v2
Posted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:56 am Post subject: |
| grinepel wrote: | | derrickc wrote: | hi, i think grinepel should be new staff for the loan.. for letter of appointment it is need when the customer have a switch of job... is to prove that you have just join the company and stable on the income although you have been so long on previous company. okie, epf is where we goin to use for check the income versus your epf... is normally on 12% or 16% which we goin to cal it on which one is confirm income and which is not.. many document request from bank isnt use for see to figure but is to double check like ea form and income tax form... both show same thing, it is only apply to work one jobs and no side income....
derrick
public bank. |
All infos i paste is general for those who wants to apply for a loan. Of course you can apply a loan without attach the letter of employment but that if ur company is MNC or KLSC listed company where reputation undisputed. For a small company or medium company of course it is BETTER if u attach along ur employement letter thus it cud support more on ur GAINFULLY EMPLOYED score. It doesnt cost u a guinea anyway to prepare the employment letter..wat the fuss about it? And anyway DERRICK iam a Senior Sales Exect..though i dun mean to brag bout this but show some respect to others dun simply say sumtin without know the truth bout it. u re not only tarnish my reputation but my bank as well.
If u wanna brickbat bout ohers banker then u shudnt join this forum as here we share all the infos among bankers even in different bank. All bank hef their own speciality in their package thus pls hef some respects on that.
We bankers shud not condemning others bank to attract customers. We are same at all level, new or old staff, junior or senior we are same. Things that can differentiate us is how the service we offer customers to assist them to choose the best package for them.
Thank you and iam sorry if somehow u get offended from wat i said. |
Well there are some scenario where if the customer has been loyal to bank say like 10 or 20 years... normally this kind of customer did not have to submit all the document that required since he has a good record, good deposit and good investment, well known etc.
just wanna share info..
Grinepel, cool.............  |
grinepel
Posted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 2:14 am Post subject: disupte on required documents |
| trojan wrote: | TQ for the explanation.
LATEST 3 months salary slips are already a prove for the income. In case, he/she just switched job recently, the letter of appointment prove nothing as well...who knows he/she doesn't go through probabation after 3 months? So the bank need to something to proof the job is stable too?
EPF, to proof salary slip... so what's the appointment letter for? That's to proof if the company will afford to pay promptly to the employee?
If the bank want doc A, + doc-B to proof doc-A, do we need to submit doc-C to proof doc-B, doc-D to proof doc-C..... list goes on with doc-Z to proof doc-Y???
BTW, I check through CIMB website, there is no such requirement for those list of docs. |
of course in the website the dun put those documents were required. But the document is just to support the information u given. thus more chances in getting full loan or approval. Instead of to reappeal for the application because the credit officer didnt satisfy with the supporting documents (means they need more infos) it is better to do it one shot. Give them as complete infos as they want thus the sales officer wont keep coming back to u to get the details sumore by doing this u re helping urself in getting fast result of ur application. Lots of banker now hef their own mobile mortgage officer, where u can save ur time from walk in to the bank by simply ask the officer to collect the documents from u.
Anyway it is up to u then to attach or not to attach. As a banker i only can advise wat perhaps the best way in getting a loan approval. But u re the one to make the decision so up to u then which way u re prefer. If u re more comfortable to do it ur way then no harm with it.
Thank You. |
grinepel
Posted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 2:20 am Post subject: |
[/quote]
Well there are some scenario where if the customer has been loyal to bank say like 10 or 20 years... normally this kind of customer did not have to submit all the document that required since he has a good record, good deposit and good investment, well known etc.
just wanna share info..
Grinepel, cool............. [/quote]
ya thanks for the infos. Iam kewl in knowledge sharing at least we can learn from each other. After all life is a learning process  |
grinepel
Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:51 pm Post subject: Selamat Hari Ghayerrr |
To all Malaysian, PR or non-Malaysian i wish all of u hepi hari rayer!! Especially to muslimin and muslimat ..hef a safe journey..dun sleep and drive...horey horey horeyy...
Guys, to err is human ..if somehow u got offended from wat i wrote, then ampun and maap dipinta.. and of kos if i cudnt reply ur email during my one week leave (ehem ehem), i promise i will get back to u guys asap.
Thank you, gamsahamnida..Hepi Rayer!!
YatIe
norhayati.samsudin@cimb.com
016-3762418  _________________ 야 띠 ~Ō~ |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum