Looking for property around Selangor

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
rachelwan

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 9:23 pm    Post subject: Looking for property around Selangor Reply with quote

Hi everyone,
I wasn't sure if I'm in the right place to post this topic as I'm new here. Hope you'll dont mind if i'm at the wrong place ^^

I'm currently looking for new or 2nd hand condo.
Here's my requirement :-

Price • below RM250k(for new lot)/RM300k(for 2nd hand)
Area • Damansara, Kepong, Puchong, Ampang, Sri Petaling (as long as it's nearby town,preferably Chinese majority area)
• 900fts - 1200fts
• Second hand condos below 5 years and previous owner is Chinese family/stay by family(not rented out)
• For 2nd hand condos,the security must be very good.

Hope to receive more infos from everyone Very Happy
Bryan Low

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 10:53 pm    Post subject: Public Bank Reply with quote

I am Bryan Low from Public Bank,if you have anything inquiry about properties loan,refinancing or business loan please dont feel hestitate to call me at 012-9546216
ellusionist

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:50 pm    Post subject: ... Reply with quote

i got few friends who work at property line, if u don mind private mesage me your contact so that i can ask them call u ya, thanks^^
covaman

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 5:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi,

Dun mean to be rude, but may i ask why?

"Second hand condos below 5 years and previous owner is Chinese family/stay by family(not rented out) "

Sorry, just wondering if the race of the previous owner signify something?
Perhaps easier to nego?
rachelwan

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes..its more easier to nego the price and conditions..

we had 1 case b4 where the owner done something to the electric box and they never told us. we end up charged by TNB for thousands ringgit. we had to seek MCA help for that cause the previous owner just dont wanna admit it.

moreover, their house design would suits us more.
covaman

PostPosted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 5:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ic ic..

where r u looking for currently, may i ask?
jess0926

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rachelwan,

If is located in Sunway, will you think bout it?
cheef

PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

im pretty sure for that budget you can get one in sri petaling
the newest in that area is Endah Puri
a friend bought a second hand unit for less rm300k
but its near to the highway

a bit tough to get a decent one in damansara for that price
maybe Pelangi Utama
lyetc

PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Ms Rachelwan,

I'm owner, I've 1 unit - Puchong Jaya (Hillside)

- low density
- almost fully furnished
- 3r2b, 1058sf
- Intermediate Unit
- KL view, North-East., F/H
- h/flr (9th Flr)
- security (manage by Henry Butcher)

Come with kit/cabinet, 2 aircon, 2 w/heater, fridge, sofa, tv rack, ceiling fan...

interest, pls pm me, thanks!!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours