stanzckp
Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 3:42 pm Post subject: Looking for NEWly completed property :) |
I'm looking for any NEWly completed property around KL or PJ area.
Thanks |
brianccg
Posted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 4:04 pm Post subject: |
At least you need to let us know where, what and how much you can afford.
There are lots of property in KL/PJ nearly completed. |
Mild7
Posted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 1:59 pm Post subject: |
1.taragon Puteri behind time square, i think is still some unit left from the developer.
2.Habitat 2 beside crown price hotel at jalan ampang.
3.Metropolitan square at damansara, new blk is open for sell now.
4.One Kl near to KLCC
this the four that i know.
buying for own stay?
if for investment i hope you can go for under construction project... recently many developers are given DIBS( developer interest bearing scheme) to the buyer.... haa.. not need to pay anything before completed.
good right? only 20% deposit can own a house. |
flickr
Posted: Mon Sep 29, 2008 8:46 pm Post subject: |
| Mild7 wrote: | 1.taragon Puteri behind time square, i think is still some unit left from the developer.
2.Habitat 2 beside crown price hotel at jalan ampang.
3.Metropolitan square at damansara, new blk is open for sell now.
4.One Kl near to KLCC
this the four that i know.
buying for own stay?
if for investment i hope you can go for under construction project... recently many developers are given DIBS( developer interest bearing scheme) to the buyer.... haa.. not need to pay anything before completed.
good right? only 20% deposit can own a house. |
for 1 unit at One KL, you can buy 10 units in Metropolitan sq  |
stanzckp
Posted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 12:26 am Post subject: |
Im buying for stay and my budget is around 350-450k.
Metropolitan Sq looks good but D'sara Perdana very jam leh
Another one is Savanna Bkt Jalil(1200sf) selling at 380k with golf course view + 3 car parks. |
Mild7
Posted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:45 am Post subject: |
if not mistaken the savanna is the block purchased by the korean investor.
or else you can try taragon puteri at cheras batu 9? |
touchsensor
Posted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 6:39 pm Post subject: |
Hi there,
Could you list some developments that are giving DIBS( developer interest bearing scheme) at the moment please? I am so far have not found any yet around KL, Cheras, PJ and Puchong.
Please advise.
Kind regards,
touchsensor |
Bryan Low
Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 4:55 pm Post subject: housing loan |
| For your information,i am Bryan from Public Bank,i quite active in this forum,and i got few cases from here too,so if you interested for the housing loan just give me a message or call me,my hp number is 012-9546216,and my email is beckbrooklyn@yahoo.com. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. |
Mild7
Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 10:30 am Post subject: |
hi, you can now its actually a trend for developer to giving this scheme DIBS...
like Panaroma KLCC, its one of the project providing this scheme.... and most of the projects launched after September 2008 would be following this.
anyway.... for DIBS... the interest is actually counted in the selling price... haha...
Setia Sky Residence only provide it for the 1st 10 buyers if not mistaken.
i'm not going show room recently, so i cant provide you a list for projects that providing this scheme.
hope some one will post something here soon.... i also want to know it. |