Looking for Bungalow

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Golf Course Real Estate
candic3

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 8:22 pm    Post subject: Looking for Bungalow Reply with quote

I'm looking for Bungalow preferable near to Golf Course & PJ area. Budget = 2 mil to 4 mil. Anyone can recommend?

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 8:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damansara Idaman.........v nice
candic3

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 11:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damansara Idaman is under construction right? cost 2mil +
Just @@ the flyers havn go to the site yet...

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2005 11:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not many choices given that you are only looking at PJ.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2005 12:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

...make an appointment and take a look at the site......i tell u v nice......beats the Aman Suria and Mah Sing's bungalows hands down......

..from RM 2.5 million onwards......but their built up is oso much bigger......7000 sqf +-....

...landscaping oso v nice......they hv a bloody man made lake.........

Damansara Indah oso have bungalows on sale in the secondary market.....99 yrs though.....
candic3

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2005 9:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I was looking at tropicana, damansara idaman, damansara heights and damansara country heights. Price from 1.5 onwards.
if I go through agent, how much they going to charge? 2% ??

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

if u'r buying, normally nothing?.....ist the seller who pays...most charge a standard 2%....although their standard rate is slightly higher....

of course, in certain instances, if u've got certain agents working for u sniffing out good deals, then buyer do pay agents commission..
candic3

PostPosted: Thu Jun 09, 2005 10:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow... they earn RM60k for property RM3 mil... i should work as real estate agent already...
winter

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 9:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

standard is they will charge 3% for the 1st RM500K and anything above that 2% of the amount exceeding RM500K.
aimtrue

PostPosted: Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

candic3: yes that's right. one deal, and they're set for several months.

So if you are a serious buyer, you are well within rights to ask them to give you good service. Example, request them to help find out information, ask them to come to your place instead of you having to meet them.

I like Tropicana. Seems well guarded, the driving range is peaceful, close to the highway.
andoshahril

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 1:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Heheh... if any of you requires my services, don't hesitate to get in touch with me. Nah... the agent doesn't make all that money... he or she has to split the brokerage fee with the company he or she represents. Mind you, life as a Real Estate Agent is not a bed of roses... at times, we have to live without any income for months Laughing
realtalk

PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2005 2:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Taman Tun Dr. Ismail......it's within the PJ area anyway although address is KL. Maybe even the bladi TTDI hills bungalows? Man I hate that place...don't ask why.
Near KLGCC...has a special mountain road linked to it. It's a little secret some people living in TTDI know about. If you are not a member of the club but knows someone who is, you can ask them to help you get the sticker for the car then you can travel through that restricted road as a mighty shortcut from KL to Taman Tun! The best thing ever for heavy traffic crawls during after work hours! You'd be amazed how fast it is......
sichang

PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 11:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damansara Indah - Green Haven 2 has Bangalow for sale. about > 2mil. Nice golf view. Bangalow land starts at rm120 psf.
ChaanPardesi

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sichang , can you mail the pictures and edtails of this bungalow and other related properties within such secluded areas.Chaanpardesi@aol.com uk.Thanks
sss_ss

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2006 11:53 am    Post subject: Resort Villas at Damansara Indah Reply with quote

I was helping my sis n her husband looking for a suitable resort bungalows or semi-dees around the vicinity of Tropicana / Damansara Indah. After much survey, we conclude that to obtain a reasonably priced property in a 24-hour secured, strategic and quality neighbourhood, it has to be:- VILL GREEN 3A, the super 3 storey fairway villas at Damansara Indah.

With a built-up of 6,000 sq ft (larger than many bungalows!), priced from RM1.85 mil, quality finishing - bundled with smart homes features (check it out!), en-suite jacuzzi plus additional pantry on second floor.... and lots more features to complement every needs.

This is a new phase/development by Dijaya Corporation Berhad. However, if you need more info, I suggest you should log on to their website ..dijaya.com.my or just call Mr Neoh (the guy that assists us, very friendly chap) at 012 305 5105. Smile
teh_js

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:51 am    Post subject: Re: Looking for Bungalow Reply with quote

so have u decide where to buy??? recently was at Country Heights Damansara KL. A beautiful place which u can consider, one thing i don't like just the access is not ready u have to pass by some kampong. It will be nice if the direct access is ready. It carry Kuala Lumpur Address.
shooter

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 10:35 am    Post subject: Amverton Park at Bukit Kemuning Golf Reply with quote

I recently heard a friend tell me that she attended a sneak dinner party at Amverton Park at Bukit Kemuning Golf course near the Kota Kemuning area. She said that it was very nice, a freehold development next to the golf course. also very affordable from around rm1.5 million gated and guarded and can use the golf course facilities. I called up a salesman called Alex and he told me they are now taking in registration. Planning to launch soon. I always like Kota Kemuning area because very close to USJ and Kesas. Can call them at 51228889
michael92

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

im staying in tropicana and i think its a good choice..the neighbours are friendly and we have lots of resident activities.personally i think damansara idaman is overpriced and she wants golf course..there is no golf course there..tropicana is priced at 150-190 psf depending on the view Smile
vozxx

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2008 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi candic3
if ur looking for a bungalow near tropicana i have one and its in ur budget and neg. if ur intrested call me at 012-6645087.
i can send u some pictures if u want Very Happy
cheers,
sasa

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:21 pm    Post subject: would u like consider Waterfront Villa-Sunway south quay Reply with quote

Resort Living Santuary

Bayrocks Waterfront Villas are the only landed community consisting only 77 units .(low density 3 unit per Acres)in Sunway South Quay
Each unit come with their individual pool and design with a touch of resort concept.Buil up-6,500sqft ,land size:7,000-11,000sqft
price from 4.5mil onwards -gated & guarded
feel free drop me a mail for more infomation.

Thank
VenessaChee
venessaclp@sunway.com.my
jackpaul

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 9:45 pm    Post subject: Re: Golf Course Real Estate Reply with quote

Then you visit .://..propertygroupinternational.com/

-------------------------------------------
investment property overseas
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Golf Course Real Estate All times are GMT + 8 Hours