takumi86
Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2007 4:25 pm Post subject: |
Just invest USD100 in the winlifund...anyone interested to joint with me....money-money hehehh  |
wanaisya
Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2007 6:25 pm Post subject: |
intented to buy 7th floor that facing highway as pleased with the wind blows... attacted to those facing lake but turning me down when saw the 'small smelly lake' ... after all its quite expensive though
the offered are quite good and heard that mines are developing.....
how about access road??? im working in PJ?? any idea?
the unit that intended to buy is RM155k |
javabean
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 8:30 am Post subject: |
hi wanaisya,
mine also in 7th flr, block B  |
takumi86
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 9:00 am Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | intented to buy 7th floor that facing highway as pleased with the wind blows... attacted to those facing lake but turning me down when saw the 'small smelly lake' ... after all its quite expensive though
I intend to sell my house at level 4, facing shoplots, but my unit is near to Block B, I have installed built-in wardrobe complete with dressing table(SCI)= rm 2800, grills, ligthings & fan....i intend to sell @ rm130,000.00++
my unit is 901sft, i have to moved since my wife workplace is very far. |
wanaisya
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 10:55 am Post subject: |
sorry takumi, im happy with the current one...
hi neighbour.... so when you intend to move in??? once the house complete??  |
takumi86
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 11:05 am Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | sorry takumi, im happy with the current one...
hi..wanaisya...already moved to my unit last december, my unit at block A im happy here |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 11:16 am Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | intented to buy 7th floor that facing highway as pleased with the wind blows... attacted to those facing lake but turning me down when saw the 'small smelly lake' ... after all its quite expensive though
hi.. i'm a newbie.
i went to see the project yesterday.. thought of getting one unit at block b facing the highway... but the factory was somewhat distracting. and when i visited the show unit at 12th floor in block a, seems very noisy.. anyone already moved in, is it that noisy on weekends too? |
takumi86
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 11:29 am Post subject: |
| marina wrote: | | wanaisya wrote: | intented to buy 7th floor that facing highway as pleased with the wind blows... attacted to those facing lake but turning me down when saw the 'small smelly lake' ... after all its quite expensive though
hi.. i'm a newbie.
i went to see the project yesterday.. thought of getting one unit at block b facing the highway... but the factory was somewhat distracting. and when i visited the show unit at 12th floor in block a, seems very noisy.. anyone already moved in, is it that noisy on weekends too? |
not so sure...but i think that factory running 24hrs daily & 7days weekly
for me the most distracting me is a dog barking at the night very loud even sometimes i woke due to their noise (scary....getting and getting louder)  |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 11:49 am Post subject: |
dogs? ermm... there goes my kitty cat..
other than that problem, any other problems? i'm scouting for an apt/condo. my first purchase lah ni.. and i have limited $$$... saw juta mine's add since last year.. thought it's been sold out. there're still some left, tho not many, so, i think i'd better make up my mind quickly.. i like the location .. not sure about the design. i don't like the tiny bath in master bedroom.. so, really appreciate feedbacks from those yang dah pindah masuk.. |
takumi86
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 12:05 pm Post subject: |
| marina wrote: | dogs? ermm... there goes my kitty cat..
other than that problem, any other problems? i'm scouting for an apt/condo. my first purchase lah ni.. and i have limited $$$... saw juta mine's add since last year.. thought it's been sold out. there're still some left, tho not many, so, i think i'd better make up my mind quickly.. i like the location .. not sure about the design. i don't like the tiny bath in master bedroom.. so, really appreciate feedbacks from those yang dah pindah masuk.. |
very-very frankly speaking to you....my advice is better find somewhere else first like bukit jalil, bandar kinrara over there was much-much better  |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 12:12 pm Post subject: |
aiyoo.. seriously? i'm currently staying in puchong.. and i hate it cause it's so far away from my friends and family.. seems like i'm in the other side of the world here.
any other reasons why u said that? other than the dogs that is.. i really appreciate your complains  |
wanaisya
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 1:36 pm Post subject: |
hi marina, which level r you intended to buy?? im still contempleting to purchase or not.... looking at the area, it is quite ok if you compare to the price of the unit.... how much is yours???  |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 2:09 pm Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | hi marina, which level r you intended to buy?? im still contempleting to purchase or not.... looking at the area, it is quite ok if you compare to the price of the unit.... how much is yours???  |
let's see.. i was looking at 2 different units:
1. on 6th floor - offered at 155K
2. on 4th floor - offered at 148K
but my eyes are pretty much set on the 6th floor. the 4th floor one, the sliding door opens right in front of the factory. and i don't want to have to run down all the way from the top should there be any emergencies.
i think the price is ok.. and i really like the fact that it's near to the mines.. can jalan kaki je.. i'm also considering other apts/condos nearby.. but preferrably yang ~150K .. then no use living next to mines.. can't shop.  |
wanaisya
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 3:13 pm Post subject: |
| Hi marina, its quite near to jusco and giant as well. hope as the condo's is occupied the quite row of shop hidup balik. heard that mines developing bungalow lot behind juta mines... |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 3:28 pm Post subject: |
yupp.. bungalow lots will be developed near the lake.. saw the show houses for the bungalows.. nice.. but friends told me it's not a good buy since it was a mining area.. will affect the buildings long term.. that's why i need to get feedbacks here.. else i might have to scout somewhere in desa petaling or taman desa pulak.. which is a wee bit too far from the office.. malas bangun pagi2.. hehehhee  |
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 3:49 pm Post subject: |
hi neighbour.... so when you intend to move in??? once the house complete?? [/quote]
i bought at blok B 8 floor. Once receive the keys, i will faster do the renovation on my unit and move in ASAP.  |
wanaisya
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 4:14 pm Post subject: |
have no say about the mining area... its all about luck... of course if you want a good location you need to spend more... up to 200k... viewed house at hillside near cheras and the price easily reached 220k. while everyone is concern about landslide, developer is convincing potencial buyer with their latest technology piling system... after all this is up to our own judgement.
im still contemplating of buying...
thliow...... what say you about juta mine.. what make you buying the unit here??  |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 4:44 pm Post subject: |
hehehe.. i'm actually taking my friends to go see the show house tomorrow.. i like it. had my heart set on it since last year.. only yesterday got the time to go see the show units.. but u know how it is.. u like it, but then there are people talking.. about this and that.. now takumi says dont buy.. hehehe... smell something fishy..  |
Rzidar21
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 4:52 pm Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | have no say about the mining area... its all about luck... of course if you want a good location you need to spend more... up to 200k... viewed house at hillside near cheras and the price easily reached 220k. while everyone is concern about landslide, developer is convincing potencial buyer with their latest technology piling system... after all this is up to our own judgement.
thliow...... what say you about juta mine.. what make you buying the unit here??  |
Hi..i'm block A buyer. i pindah already. i think this condo ( apartment pun bole ) quite good actually....jusco 5 min from condo...jusco dah macam my kedai runcit...mines shopping centre lg dekat..but parking slalu full..
near LRT & komuter also.
In terms of value...maybe in future the price will go up..the Mines Heritage now value is 350k..last time launch is 145k..
If you want to buy, recommend to buy at least 7th floor and above for block A and maybe 5th flr and above for block b. |
wanaisya
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 5:03 pm Post subject: |
rzidar??? dah pindah in or out???
erm betul jugak..everyone has their own reason...mcm2... samalah kalau nak beli ikan pun... tak freshlah, taruk ubatlah...blah bla... |
marina
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 5:17 pm Post subject: |
| Rzidar21 wrote: | | wanaisya wrote: | have no say about the mining area... its all about luck... of course if you want a good location you need to spend more... up to 200k... viewed house at hillside near cheras and the price easily reached 220k. while everyone is concern about landslide, developer is convincing potencial buyer with their latest technology piling system... after all this is up to our own judgement.
Hi..i'm block A buyer. i pindah already. i think this condo ( apartment pun bole ) quite good actually....jusco 5 min from condo...jusco dah macam my kedai runcit...mines shopping centre lg dekat..but parking slalu full..
near LRT & komuter also.
In terms of value...maybe in future the price will go up..the Mines Heritage now value is 350k..last time launch is 145k..
If you want to buy, recommend to buy at least 7th floor and above for block A and maybe 5th flr and above for block b. |
so 6th floor is ok for block b la? your apt is the lakeview or the highway view?
i didn't like the balcony-- so small.. don't think my friends who are smokers will be pleased when they see such small area for smokers.. takut jatuh pulak. and i think the baths are way to kecik.. but actually size of the apt is ok for singles.. i like the fact that i don't need too many furnitures.. if i were to buy the condo lah.. mm.. i'm still thinking. maybe solat istikharah later..
wanaisya, have u reserved the apt? |
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 5:19 pm Post subject: |
thliow...... what say you about juta mine.. what make you buying the unit here?? [/quote]
i bought this unit is because it near to The mines ( Just 1km from the mines). Bus stop is nearby the shop lot, is very convenient for my wife. because she dont know drive And i belive the mines area housing price will be growing up in future. Somemore Jusco already opened and we got more place to go enjoy  |
javabean
Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 6:26 pm Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: |
halo..i'll moved in after completing the renovation.
but...dunno bila lahh bleh siap itu Blok B |
taualphanu
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 9:25 am Post subject: |
halo everyone... i am stil under consideration to buy this condo since last year... coz stil doing survey on other condos around this area... so happy to find a forum talking bout this condo!
since there r ald people staying inside, may i get the opinion hows the management and any environmental issue so far? appreciate any opinion from u guys!
another thing is... what is the actual contracted completion date for this condo? |
Rzidar21
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 11:15 am Post subject: |
| wanaisya wrote: | rzidar??? dah pindah in or out???
erm betul jugak..everyone has their own reason...mcm2... samalah kalau nak beli ikan pun... tak freshlah, taruk ubatlah...blah bla... |
of course i move in la... so far so good...condo here still new..so mcm2 benda need to improve..biasa la tu..bila dah ramai nanti, we organised la residence commitee, so apa2 hal bole complaint..
my unit facing the highway...o.k jugak la.. bile block b siap nanti ade 2 entrance...so bole avoid jalan kedai yang "cantiK" tu. |