Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 33, 34, 35 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

takumi86

PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 3:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gsim, i bought the house price at about rm 120,000.00 at level 4 after bumi discount....loan duration about 30yrs...interest at 0.6%+BLR anually at BSN....i think the loan provided by any bank much lower than before which BCB promoting their housing loan rate at about BLR-0.8% Crying or Very sad

maybe after sometime i'll refinance my house and monthly payment should be lower than now

PostPosted: Sat Jan 13, 2007 1:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
gsim, i bought the house price at about rm 120,000.00 at level 4 after bumi discount....loan duration about 30yrs...interest at 0.6%+BLR anually at BSN....i think the loan provided by any bank much lower than before which BCB promoting their housing loan rate at about BLR-0.8% Crying or Very sad

maybe after sometime i'll refinance my house and monthly payment should be lower than now

i think i saw your unit the other day .. hehehe ... sooo kitchen cabinet done oredi not?

anyhow, according to Southern's bank's quote, i am going to pay RM880/m . my total loan amount is $141,880. 5th floor.
takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:

i think i saw your unit the other day .. hehehe ... sooo kitchen cabinet done oredi not?

anyhow, according to Southern's bank's quote, i am going to pay RM880/m . my total loan amount is $141,880. 5th floor.

Are u sure or not....there are 3 to 4 houses were occupied on that floor....kitchen cabinet alreading bucking at mama kitchen, maybe take about 3 weeks to finish.
takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:

Are u sure or not....there are 3 to 4 houses were occupied on that floor....kitchen cabinet alreading bucking at mama kitchen, maybe take about 3 weeks to finish.
takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

good news...juta mines management have already draft a letter to majlis perbandaran kajang to remove all the rubbish and doggies (dangers to children) at shoplot....feeling much better now Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
good news...juta mines management have already draft a letter to majlis perbandaran kajang to remove all the rubbish and doggies (dangers to children) at shoplot....feeling much better now Laughing

can leave one or two cute short legged little doggies with long fur or not !! Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NEWS people:

BLOCK B purchasers take note:

If you have not received letter from Galian Juta asking for RM460 for Tenaga and Syabas deposit, please do so as soon as possible. I called William today and been told that he sent me the letter in November. I took out all my Galian Juta letters and saw the letter in the envelope with the payments receipts .. Shocked

YOu need to go to Juta Mines to sign the application letters. YOu are required to fill in the particulars of emergency contact (including phone number and IC) and your employers' imformation such as address, phone number.

as for BLOCK A purchasers, TMNUT is having a counter in the LG office of Galian Juta. Occupants can apply for Streamyx from the counter. (i think TM land line too lah ..

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

as for BLOCK A purchasers, TMNUT is having a counter in the LG office of Galian Juta. Occupants can apply for Streamyx from the counter. (i think TM land line too lah ..

Very Happy[/quote]

friends,

TM Nut service really tak bolah pakai la... my office at Mid Valley The Boulevard area, i and my senior always complaint on TM Nut services bandwith not enough for Mid Valley area, so slow on this few weeks & line always disconnect by itself automatically. and somemore, Tm Nut customer service reply back and say no problem in our area. i really dont know how to comment on TM services....Smile if got other isp in our area better la...Smile

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 5:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

friends,

TM Nut service really tak bolah pakai la... my office at Mid Valley The Boulevard area, i and my senior always complaint on TM Nut services bandwith not enough for Mid Valley area, so slow on this few weeks & line always disconnect by itself automatically. and somemore, Tm Nut customer service reply back and say no problem in our area. i really dont know how to comment on TM services....Smile if got other isp in our area better la...Smile[/quote]

u paid the RM460 oredi not?

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

u paid the RM460 oredi not?[/quote]

yup, i paid on 16/12/2006 and i had fill up the application form for TNB & SYABAS. But until now i havent receive Juta Mines Official receipt for the above payment, they havent send to me yet Smile

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 10:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
u paid the RM460 oredi not?

yup, i paid on 16/12/2006 and i had fill up the application form for TNB & SYABAS. But until now i havent receive Juta Mines Official receipt for the above payment, they havent send to me yet Smile[/quote]

cheque is it? i got my resit on the spot :p paid cash. you can call william and ask about the resit. Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

cheque is it? i got my resit on the spot :p paid cash. you can call william and ask about the resit. Very Happy[/quote]

i paid by cash. i receive a slip receipt on the spot also. but the girl said that Galian Juta will send me the original receipt by post. Smile maybe i miss understanding guaaa.....

any latest news update on Blok B?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 24, 2007 9:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
i paid by cash. i receive a slip receipt on the spot also. but the girl said that Galian Juta will send me the original receipt by post. Smile maybe i miss understanding guaaa.....

any latest news update on Blok B?

the lady in the office said expected date of key handling - march asked us the purchasers to set a date of June/July to really move in Shocked Shocked .. i can see that they are putting the sliding doors for the balcony. the painting are almost done 95%. The are doing the internal thingy mostly.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 24, 2007 9:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

the lady in the office said expected date of key handling - march asked us the purchasers to set a date of June/July to really move in Shocked Shocked .. i can see that they are putting the sliding doors for the balcony. the painting are almost done 95%. The are doing the internal thingy mostly.[/quote]

expected date of handling key on march, but move in on June/July...? is it quite long? i tot receive key on march, use 1 or 2 months time to do the renovation & other ++ works then can move in liao??? Smile

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i visited juta mines yesterday, the construction work look like so slow, i dont think so blok B can finish on March 2006 Smile

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 6:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am a bit disappointed on this developer. End of last year ask them, they said cf will be ready on February 07. on last few month, your said cf will ready on march or may 07. Today i call them and ask them, they said blok B will be completed on end of march 07 & cf will be ready on end of june or july.... so regret to buy this unit Sad

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

^ paying double now - rent and loan ... i am not proud to say this but i am starting not to like certain people ...

anyhow ... ape cerita orang yang dah tinggal di Jutamines? has all the windows, balcony sliding doors installed. The exterior 100% done?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2007 9:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="g5sim"]^ paying double now - rent and loan ...

i also die looo... every month have to pay around rm500 just for interest only + my current rental rm215. if this unit condo only can ready on end of this year, i cant do anything also... keep on continue paying for the interest only..hopefully can get the cf ASAP Smile
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 8:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

^ paying double now - rent and loan ... i am not proud to say this but i am starting not to like certain people ...

anyhow ... ape cerita orang yang dah tinggal di Jutamines? has all the windows, balcony sliding doors installed. The exterior 100% done?

External painting roughly about 80% completed, door & window frame maybe about 80% completed.....now they are rushing to do internal work & infra works (road & fence)...it seem their progress too slow but dont worry maybe they can finish block B earlier than june. Saya pun mau block b resident to move in early.....

block A pun less than 30 units were occupied....handover last november tapi takde orang nak move in?? owner seem like not interested to move in.... Confused

PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
External painting roughly about 80% completed, door & window frame maybe about 80% completed.....now they are rushing to do internal work & infra works (road & fence)...it seem their progress too slow but dont worry maybe they can finish block B earlier than june. Saya pun mau block b resident to move in early.....

block A pun less than 30 units were occupied....handover last november tapi takde orang nak move in?? owner seem like not interested to move in.... Confused

JUNE .. wtf .. june .... how many people the have working there? 5?

Blok A people will move in once block be is completed. :p the construction on Block b is causing headache lah i think Razz

PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:

30 units - nak cari orang main ping pong pun susah .. Laughing Laughing apatah lagi badminton double ...

one question, do they have a volleyball court?

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2007 12:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

30 units - nak cari orang main ping pong pun susah .. Laughing Laughing apatah lagi badminton double ...

wei...i like to play ping pong, but hard to find ppl to play also, if next time move in to blok B, anybody interest to play ping pong, please invite me ok Smile
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

wei...i like to play ping pong, but hard to find ppl to play also, if next time move in to blok B, anybody interest to play ping pong, please invite me ok Smile

me..me..i like to play ping pong but im playing not very good, just for fun la. Laughing

badminton??? where is the place?? juta mines quite windy u know...dalam multipurpose hall bolehla..
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

sorry to say la.. from what i have seen that block b progress was soo slow la...very-very slow u know, block b people shoud push the management to complete their work early....to apply CF may take several month u know...
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 10:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i like playing badminton..
do invite me Smile
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 33, 34, 35 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 34 of 88