pitong
Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 10:52 am Post subject: |
| fan? yeah it's cheaper, but problem comes when rainy day, later baju smells stinks, coz lembap... currently only gantung dekat balcony.... |
javabean
Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 8:16 pm Post subject: |
baru dapat lawat Juta mines last sunday.
alamak block B seems like banyak lagi kena buat.
i doubt they can complete it by march 07.
i saw some banners saying that new buyer can get free renovation?
tak aci lahh |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2006 3:24 pm Post subject: |
hmm...contractor just finished to rectified my final defect list...soo long... , u know what i like most about juta mines??? their switch point...bolehlaa. Do anybody know?? which is juta mines main entrance??????
isit the existing one..the access road look soo bad, there is many doggy, u can see many hideous lorry parking place on your left, acces road from shop lot to steep. |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2006 3:29 pm Post subject: |
| do anybody check with juta mines about the forklift which parking front of block B, isit the said forklift will be shift to other location? |
Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2006 10:46 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | | do anybody check with juta mines about the forklift which parking front of block B, isit the said forklift will be shift to other location? |
maybe we can borrow some of the forklifts when moving our stuffs in  |
budin24

Eredjoup97
Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2007 6:59 am Post subject: |
ade ogang kat gumah sik? ... one christmas and new year .. and this thread is like 'meninggal dunia'  |
Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 11:30 am Post subject: |
any new update or info for Blok B purchaser?  |
Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 11:35 am Post subject: |
Blok A purchase without renovation package :
Roughly how much cost you spend on renovation kitchen and master room? Need to reserve some money on renovation la  |
Terdick1
takumi86
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:00 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | Blok A purchase without renovation package :
Roughly how much cost you spend on renovation kitchen and master room? Need to reserve some money on renovation la  |
thliow, just go to show house at level 1, ask them for the quotation for master room & kitchen, they will make it less than 10minutes |
javabean
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:01 am Post subject: |
good question thliow
but....my $$ getting less and lesser...lambat sungguh nak siap |
takumi86
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:05 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | Blok A purchase without renovation package :
thliow, just go to show house at level 1, ask them for the quotation for master room & kitchen, they will make it less than 10minutes |
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 11:06 am Post subject: |
thliow, just go to show house at level 1, ask them for the quotation for master room & kitchen, they will make it less than 10minutes[/quote]
takumi, thanks for your info but dont know whether their work nice or not? anybody here has appointed them to do the renovation work on your unit? how is their work?  |
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 5:13 pm Post subject: |
called galian juta again. n been told the expected date of cf is now april - may. last month i asked, it was march april.
already starting to pay my loan and have to pay rent at the same time .. this is BS !!  |
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 5:15 pm Post subject: |
called galian juta again. n been told the expected date of cf is now april - may. last month i asked, it was march april.
already starting to pay my loan and have to pay rent at the same time .. this is BS !!  |
Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 10:02 am Post subject: |
already starting to pay my loan and have to pay rent at the same time .. this is BS !! [/quote]
delayed and delayed... i also same, every month have to pay extra few hundred dollars on the bank interest now.... hope can get the key and cf soon  |
takumi86
Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 5:18 pm Post subject: |
| wah....god news, one agent call me, she said there is a people to rent my house rental price at rm 750 monthly.... |
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 1:23 am Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | | wah....god news, one agent call me, she said there is a people to rent my house rental price at rm 750 monthly.... |
acceptable lor .. just that you have to pay the management fee lagi/ Meaning you will still need to pay $150-$250 monthly. But okay lah. Congrats ... and makesure that they are good tenant.. we have to live with them you know !!  |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 8:08 am Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | takumi86 wrote: | | wah....god news, one agent call me, she said there is a people to rent my house rental price at rm 750 monthly.... |
acceptable lor .. just that you have to pay the management fee lagi/ Meaning you will still need to pay $150-$250 monthly. But okay lah. Congrats ... and makesure that they are good tenant.. we have to live with them you know !!  |
nolahh..i dont want to rent my house...just surveying the price of rental for my house...just move in last december penatlahh nak pindah2...FYI i have to pay my loan to the monthly only rm 650 + management fee rm 100++....therefore the balace to top up may less than rm 50.. |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 8:19 am Post subject: |
[quote="g5sim"] | takumi86 wrote: | | wah....god news, one agent call me, she said there is a people to rent my house rental price at rm 750 monthly.... |
acceptable lor .. just that you have to pay the management fee lagi/ Meaning you will still need to pay $150-$250 monthly. But okay lah. Congrats ... and makesure that they are good tenant.. we have to live with them you know !! [/quote
Gsim can we conduct association for the resident....we have to complaint on the existing shoplots, too dirty rubbish everywhere....try to make the management to clean the shop lots...
it showing like the management dont have any effort to clean it after my several complaints.
By the way Block B progress soo slow laa... |
maw9953
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 11:13 am Post subject: |
assalamualaikum & very good morning
Hi All.
I'm just registered my ID.. however I've followed this thread since last year
Call me Wanchang.. my unit is A-13A-03.. currently only two houses at level 13a (level 14 actually). myself and fitri, his' in front of mine
I realized that some of you already moved in(takumi &pitong.. who else?) I've moved in since 28/11/2006.. fitri was 2 weeks ealier.. I'm fortunate as my unit don't have too much or major defect issues..
I'm happy with the conditions of our condo.. one thing that I really angry with the management was when they imposed rm100 for astro installation.. I've did everything to activate my astro ways before they put up the memo/announcement.. and somehow the management overlook people like me who took my own initiative to 'prepare' my house.. even that time william've told me that I can just plug-in... at the end.. i've paid rm230 for astro.. rm100 to the management and rm130 for astro service which I called.. ways before they put up the memo...
and I think we need to form the committe asap.. maybe the temporay one first.. at least we can speak to the management the same words.
and... hello everyone here.. and hope to see you all in juta mines
regards
wanchang |
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 1:08 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | | nolahh..i dont want to rent my house...just surveying the price of rental for my house...just move in last december penatlahh nak pindah2...FYI i have to pay my loan to the monthly only rm 650 + management fee rm 100++....therefore the balace to top up may less than rm 50.. |
wah !! why so sikit ur loan repayment? what is ur loan amount and what is ur current interest? which bank .. sooo many question .. sorry i very kacipo
| Quote: | Gsim can we conduct association for the resident....we have to complaint on the existing shoplots, too dirty rubbish everywhere....try to make the management to clean the shop lots...
it showing like the management dont have any effort to clean it after my several complaints.
By the way Block B progress soo slow laa... |
i know. its very slow. cement naik harga ... everything slow.
about the formation of the resident committee, we should. I also think the new law will make that compulsory. Good news
| Quote: | assalamualaikum & very good morning
Hi All.
I'm just registered my ID.. however I've followed this thread since last year |
welcome to the club. |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 2:23 pm Post subject: |
| maw9953 wrote: | assalamualaikum & very good morning
Hi All.
I'm just registered my ID.. however I've followed this thread since last year
Call me Wanchang.. my unit is A-13A-03.. currently only two houses at level 13a (level 14 actually). myself and fitri, his' in front of mine
I realized that some of you already moved in(takumi &pitong.. who else?) I've moved in since 28/11/2006.. fitri was 2 weeks ealier.. I'm fortunate as my unit don't have too much or major defect issues..
I'm happy with the conditions of our condo.. one thing that I really angry with the management was when they imposed rm100 for astro installation.. I've did everything to activate my astro ways before they put up the memo/announcement.. and somehow the management overlook people like me who took my own initiative to 'prepare' my house.. even that time william've told me that I can just plug-in... at the end.. i've paid rm230 for astro.. rm100 to the management and rm130 for astro service which I called.. ways before they put up the memo...
and I think we need to form the committe asap.. maybe the temporay one first.. at least we can speak to the management the same words.
and... hello everyone here.. and hope to see you all in juta mines
regards
wanchang |
walaikummussalam wanchang
welcome to the club....  |