Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 31, 32, 33 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

pitong

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 11:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

one thing i really hate to see is lift area....the paint job was really poor. Look like a cheap apartment....I've highlighted it to management and they keep on saying they'll check....
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 2:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i pun sudah collect key last week and sudah check the defect..lucky not so many..the defect like empty tiles , one window cannot open and water leaking in my room 3..and a few holes they need to touch up...the next day after i report the defect...they already start repairing.

but parking under the block A is only for type C. type A and B need to park at block B...banyak jauh la..and then no lift parking..and you have to use lower ground lift ....for ladies sure takut...

if you buy the block A corner near the swimming pool ( 1st floor to 4th floor)...you only can see the loji pembersihan air from your balcony...block B is the best la. if buy 1st or 2nd floor already have a good view.

hopefully they will upgrade our condo in the future...coz what i understand, they said whatever complaint from resident they will review and take action whatever they can such as the fence, roof enterence..

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2006 6:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
one thing i really hate to see is lift area....the paint job was really poor. Look like a cheap apartment....I've highlighted it to management and they keep on saying they'll check....

they should just seal the lift area. put an intercom or provide us with electronic ID cards, if not anybody can just walk in to the lift ..
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 4:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmmm.....now its almost 2 months from my defect inspection date....my unit still yet to complete...their reason is so many unit to rectified....susahlaa macam ni....its only minor defect maa.....
pitong

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi, my unit they take about one month plus to rectified...same reason, too many unit facing problem, they don't have enough contractor to kau tim it....anyway, I've moved in yesterday. Anyone here have moved in?
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
takumi, my unit they take about one month plus to rectified...same reason, too many unit facing problem, they don't have enough contractor to kau tim it....anyway, I've moved in yesterday. Anyone here have moved in?

wah..moved in already, which floor is ur unit, my unit at level 3, maybe after my rectification finish ill move to my unit maybe this month...how is the security??? ok???
pitong

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mine unit a-10-3...hehehehe, type A, small unit only, can't afford to buy type B or C...once u moved in we lepak lepak at pool side laa...
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
mine unit a-10-3...hehehehe, type A, small unit only, can't afford to buy type B or C...once u moved in we lepak lepak at pool side laa...

sure can....same as u laa im also type A...
diniza

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

congratulation on those who had already mived in. May be can share some pic of the place in general and of you unit if possible....

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:

so how is Block B doing? i still see mosquito netting .... how long does it take to do the external plastering lah !!! Shocked
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
congratulation on those who had already mived in. May be can share some pic of the place in general and of you unit if possible....

sure diniza, will do, but my house still a bit sepah2 with kotak2 Embarassed , so malu sikit la
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

so how is Block B doing? i still see mosquito netting .... how long does it take to do the external plastering lah !!! Shocked[/quote]

block B? moving fast...to me la, but i don't think they can finish it by end of dec, maybe feb 07 kot...

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

any blok B purchaser has pay the deposit for the electric & water supply application? because i receive a letter on last 2 weeks ask me to pay the deposit for elektrik & water application before this sunday Smile

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 2:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

^so fast .. expected date of key handling now is March or April wor .. Galian tak cukup duit, so korek here korek there kah !! Laughing

anyhow .. the gym is pathetic lah.. sooooooooooooooooooo small . if there are few people in there, i think they will be hittig each other with dumbells .. sooooooooooooo small Twisted Evil

there are For Sale/rent sign up oredi ....

the out door unit of the aircond is put beside the balcony .. sigh sooo ugly Evil or Very Mad
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heheh...just inspect my unit, finish already...this weekend i want clean out my house & then move in, ehh pitong u dah go swimming at our condo pool?? amacam ok?? sauna amacam?? gym ??

one more thing...macamna kalau nak move in...kena inform juta mines?? kena bayar deposit?? elektrik mereka dah sambung tak rumah saya???
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 2:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

like what g5sim said, the gym sooo small. Pool ok laaa..can consider as big. Kalau nak move in kena isi borang, they need to know lorry reg number, the driver name, i suggest to you, u ambil borang kat management office dulu, if you pindah during weekend, and if the management close that day, manyak susah, the pak guard won't allow the lorry to come in, that's one thing good about the pak guard, sooo strict, my fren sometimes gaduh with them...

if u move in this weekend, see u at pool, always went there 4 swimming evening time
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Have you all check on the second bathroom WC... should it provide with totally ceramic type same as per master bathroom, my unit they provide with half ceramic & half plastic (at flushing tank...macam flat kos rendah)...how about your unit isit same with me???
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Crying or Very sad same... eay, if any of u guys want to do plaster ceiling, my brother in law can kaw tim...wiring oso...heheheheh promote..promote
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

firstly i just want to install lamp & fan only.....ehh how much if i want to make plaster ceiling only at my both bathroom...
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

plaster ceiling in your bathroom ah? who wanna see?
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

have u seen green avenue condo at B.jalil, developer provide their bathrom with plaster ceiling...realy nice....hehe furthermore i still dont have a budget for plaster ceiling maa Wink

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bathroom plaster ceiling is to hide the piping lah Razz
pitong

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 9:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hiding piping? not so many piping to be hide what...better keep the money and buy cloth dryer....argh!!! where to get cheap dryer? susah la mau basuh baju, tak mahu kering

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 7:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm dyrer .. ah ... i thought Haeir dyers are considerably cheap or else install a fan at your drying place . sure kering one Laughing based on college experience Razz
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2006 8:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm dyrer .. ah ... i thought Haeir dyers are considerably cheap or else install a fan at your drying place . sure kering one Laughing based on college experience Razz

heheh....as what im doing now at my apartment...using fan much cheaper & easy.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 31, 32, 33 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 32 of 88