Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 28, 29, 30 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 11:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The place is coming along nicely... Smile

Great pics g5sim! Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 10:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

raistlin wrote:
The place is coming along nicely... Smile

Great pics g5sim! Very Happy

i prefer ur swimming pool !!!! Laughing and ur place is coming along MORE nicely. the road is like okay already (atleast the part just infront of EL and FP Smile

anyhow ... can anyone find the lake in the pics Razz
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

went to the site today .. pics of swimming pool to come .. not nice but u will know what u are getting ...

block a is sooooo not ready for key handover Sad .. the grill for the main door is not done yet ... the swimming pool is not cleaned yet. the sauna is VERY small

Type A is soooo small compared to type C .. Sad and i have been told that type C is still available in block A and B from starting price of RM180K (ground floor up) this is sooo sad .. units that are reopened for sale are from 2th floor up ... and we were told there were no more when i did my purchase ... Evil or Very Mad ... booked unit (but failed to get loan) ...

for this two months .. Type C unit purchasers will get a FREE RM13900 furnishing package .. Type B and A will get RM7000 free furnishing package.

slap that RM13,900 free furnishing package to the RM180k for Type C, the price is like RM166K for TYPE C ... my Type A unit was nearly RM150K NOT FAIR !!!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

r we b blockers will get the same free furnishing package?

ya la sim, during my time, the salesman also said that the type C sold out already. and also Block A. but some time around early this year, i saw a booth selling block A with fully furnished package..cisss!!!
pitong

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 12:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

for this two months .. Type C unit purchasers will get a FREE RM13900 furnishing package .. Type B and A will get RM7000 free furnishing package.

slap that RM13,900 free furnishing package to the RM180k for Type C, the price is like RM166K for TYPE C ... my Type A unit was nearly RM150K NOT FAIR !!!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

sim...did u know the package consist of what? need to know as currently i'm looking for a best offer of kitchen cabinet...if the package include these kithen cabinet so i can save a bit.. at least

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:

r we b blockers will get the same free furnishing package?

ya la sim, during my time, the salesman also said that the type C sold out already. and also Block A. but some time around early this year, i saw a booth selling block A with fully furnished package..cisss!!!

The FREE furnishing packages are ONLY for new purchasers for the remaining units of Block A and Block B. The salesperson told me that this Deeparaya offer is only for two months.

We will not get this free packages.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 1:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
sim...did u know the package consist of what? need to know as currently i'm looking for a best offer of kitchen cabinet...if the package include these kithen cabinet so i can save a bit.. at least

these FREE packages are ONLY for new purchasers of the remaining units of Block A and Block B.

the packages include sofa, curtain for living room, a 29 Hitachi flat screen CRT TV, a sharp 2 door fridge, kitchen cabinet, bath room screens, bed and wardrobe for master and bed 1 . These are what i saw in one of the actual Type C show unit. Dunno the same apply to Type A ..

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 1:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:

u can get a nice kitchen cabinet plus stove for >RM3,000.
pitong

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

new purchaser? aiyaa....not fair, meaning that for those who already purchase didn't get anything when moving in a? arghhhh at least give somethin' aaaa....
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 8:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
new purchaser? aiyaa....not fair, meaning that for those who already purchase didn't get anything when moving in a? arghhhh at least give somethin' aaaa....

ya laa..mana aci ni macam ! Crying or Very sad
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 2:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ini sudah tidak adil (3 abdul movie style)
diniza

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 5:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

aii...where got photo sim...
can't see......

pls repost!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 9:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
aii...where got photo sim...
can't see......

pls repost!

aiyo .. muka surat sebelah lah .. :p
diniza

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 6:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiyo .. muka surat sebelah lah .. :p

ha..ha..ha...sorry - must be something wrong with my browser...no pic loaded. But viewed at work today. Nice...but why swimming pool water like..green?? Shocked

Nice view from the bbq site..

sim: any pic inside sauna/gym??
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 11:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ha..ha..ha...sorry - must be something wrong with my browser...no pic loaded. But viewed at work today. Nice...but why swimming pool water like..green?? Shocked

Nice view from the bbq site..

sim: any pic inside sauna/gym??[/quote]

sim the best photographer !! hehehe.. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 12:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

^ aiyo .. dont embarras me lidat lah !!! Embarassed ... Laughing

anyhow .. the water in the pool dirty lah ..

sauna no need to take photo .. very small just behind the two ladies in one of the pics. the gym wasnt ready yet .... so couldnt managed to get photos Sad

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 4:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sauna no need to take photo .. very small just behind the two ladies in one of the pics. the gym wasnt ready yet .... so couldnt managed to get photos Sad[/quote]

so, any new update for Blok B? Smile

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

so, any new update for Blok B? Smile

today .. i couldnt see JutaMines/Heritage/Eastlake from my place :shocked: because of the haze !!! Shocked

they are however constructing the water tank on the roof. the internal and external plastering are atleast at 6th floor (i got the bill already :p ) . THe painting is more than half already ..
pitong

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

called Galian Juta, Block A owner should rcv their letter (for key collection) within these 2 weeks. They've just send letter to all block A owner

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 12:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
called Galian Juta, Block A owner should rcv their letter (for key collection) within these 2 weeks. They've just send letter to all block A owner

Congratulation to Blok A Owner Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 7:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ya..ya Congratulations to all Block A owner.
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 11:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hehehe...I rcv the letter olidi, this weekend wanna go pay and collect my key...inspection..inspection....

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 2:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

^ ^^ ... yay .. congrats .... post many many photos please Very Happy
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 2:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heheheh no prob, can expect to see the photo oby next week...

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
hehehe...I rcv the letter olidi, this weekend wanna go pay and collect my key...inspection..inspection....

remember to let us know how much have to pay when collect key Smile Smile Smile
iman

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I kena bayar RM 725 including service charges for 4 month, quit rent, annual fire inssurance premium and assestment year. If ur choose the eletrical package u kena bayar RM 875.00 lagi. But kunci tak dapat lagi coz my end financier belum release progressive payment. My unit type C A - 03 - 12. My email : suzlin@um.edu.my Laughing
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 28, 29, 30 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 29 of 88