Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 27, 28, 29 ... 87, 88, 89  Next

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 7:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:
the next step .. choosing our internet provider ... should we go for the SUPER UNSTABLE TMNut streamyx or should we seek other choices. Nasioncom for example. If we are to get Jaring wired, we would still need to get Telekom's land line. meaning RM26/m just for the land line.

wahh...already think on internet aaa...key belum dapat lg lo... so good la you..

no broadband .. i suffer slowly then die wor !!! i have been having a broadband connection since the last 4y .. Sad
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 9:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone have a photos of juta mines swimming pool, gym room, sauna room???

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 10:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
anyone have a photos of juta mines swimming pool, gym room, sauna room???

i call juta mines on last 2 days. one of the girl told me, we can go to the guard house there, get the phone and call the saleman saying that we want to see the show house, actually the show unit is the exact unit type A,B,C what we order. he will open for us to have a look Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

has anyone actually go in and take a look?
dun forget to take pic and share with us here.

I can't wait to see block B complete. Very Happy
later i think A blocker can share with us how much $ they need to pay during key handover.
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

last time I heard, new Jaya Jusco will be open near our condo area. where is it actually? has anyone know?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:
last time I heard, new Jaya Jusco will be open near our condo area. where is it actually? has anyone know?

drive straight from THe Mines .. U will see Jaya Jusco somewhere around Toyota/UMW showroom. The Mines would still be the closest though ..
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

oooh i see.that's great!!
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dont forget also...that jaya jusco is the largest jaya jusco in malaysia... Wink

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

today is 28 september 2006. how? anybody receive key? Smile
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 12:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
today is 28 september 2006. how? anybody receive key? Smile

no lah bro... no need to ask la....all fed up la.. Evil or Very Mad

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oi Liow .. confirm we will get the Clipsal smart home system right? i bought my unit under Henry Butcher ... Smile
batster

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 3:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oi Liow .. confirm we will get the Clipsal smart home system right? i bought my unit under Henry Butcher ... Smile

g5sim, whats this? Share lah ... Cool

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brother,

so fast ar? i am not so sure la, have to go back and refer my S & P Smile so, the next 1 you going to order is your furniture la SmileSmile

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 9:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

batster wrote:

g5sim, whats this? Share lah ... Cool

We are 'supposed' to get a "free" Clipsal smart home system together with our purchase of Block B units. But i check the S&P, the smart home system is not mentioned at all .. i think i have been conned !! Twisted Evil

brother,

so fast ar? i am not so sure la, have to go back and refer my S & P so, the next 1 you going to order is your furniture la

tarak dalam s&p. i thought we are supposed to get the system because unlike previous purchasers, they got investment return scheme (or something like that) that we didnt get !!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tarak dalam s&p. i thought we are supposed to get the system because unlike previous purchasers, they got investment return scheme (or something like that) that we didnt get !![/quote]

sim,

when u purchase ur unit? i bought my unit on august 2005. On tat time they give "investment return scheme" package... tats all only. for the market like now, do u think tat this investment package really can get refund after next 20 OR 30 years Smile ? Even on my S & P, they not mention this "investment return scheme". as like the salesman said, after i receive my condo, developer will give me a certificate on this investment scheme. I really scare after receive the condo later, they forgot on this thing. Is really unsave because i only sign a copy of documentation at Great Eastern agent only. I dont have any black and white copy for me to keep or to prove tat i am owning this "investment return scheme".

When i purchase that time, the stupid salesman forgot to summit my info for this investment scheme ( under great eastern ). Luckly after few months, i found like something wrong and no feed back from developer, then i call and check...finally they say forgot to summit my form. from wat i know, this "investment scheme package" is for the first 100 buyer for block B.

So, what you get when u purchase ur unit?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tarak dalam s&p. i thought we are supposed to get the system because unlike previous purchasers, they got investment return scheme (or something like that) that we didnt get !![/quote]

sim,

when u purchase ur unit? i bought my unit on august 2005. On tat time they give "investment return scheme" package... tats all only. for the market like now, do u think tat this investment package really can get refund after next 20 OR 30 years Smile ? Even on my S & P, they not mention this "investment return scheme". as like the salesman said, after i receive my condo, developer will give me a certificate on this investment scheme. I really scare after receive the condo later, they forgot on this thing. Is really unsave because i only sign a copy of documentation at Great Eastern agent only. I dont have any black and white copy for me to keep or to prove tat i am owning this "investment return scheme".

When i purchase that time, the stupid salesman forgot to summit my info for this investment scheme ( under great eastern ). Luckly after few months, i found like something wrong and no feed back from developer, then i call and check...finally they say forgot to summit my form. from wat i know, this "investment scheme package" is for the first 100 buyer for block B.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sim,

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 1:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

s&p stamped on the 11th day of October 2005 Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 8:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

abt the Clipsal smart home, during signing the S&P, i did ask the lawyer why this thing doesn't include in the paper. then she said, that the developer will send us a letter abt this 'gift' after the condo completed. I hope she's right.

hv anyone checked abt this with Galian Juta?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 1:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
abt the Clipsal smart home, during signing the S&P, i did ask the lawyer why this thing doesn't include in the paper. then she said, that the developer will send us a letter abt this 'gift' after the condo completed. I hope she's right.

hv anyone checked abt this with Galian Juta?

havent done that lah ... now block b purchasers are all busy body with block a purhcasers getting their CFs .. Laughing i think we are more excited than the block a purchasers :p

anyhow ... has anyone asked Galian Juta about making it compulsory for each household to get a dryer. My housemate's purchase (another project) comes with a 'free' dryer. This would prevent the condo from turning into another "condo bendera". With the dryer, people would not want to hang (to dry) their clothes everywhere !!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 5:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

went to the site today .. pics of swimming pool to come .. not nice but u will know what u are getting ...

block a is sooooo not ready for key handover Sad .. the grill for the main door is not done yet ... the swimming pool is not cleaned yet. the sauna is VERY small

Type A is soooo small compared to type C .. Sad and i have been told that type C is still available in block A and B from starting price of RM180K (ground floor up) this is sooo sad .. units that are reopened for sale are from 2th floor up ... and we were told there were no more when i did my purchase ... Evil or Very Mad ... booked unit (but failed to get loan) ...

for this two months .. Type C unit purchasers will get a FREE RM13900 furnishing package .. Type B and A will get RM7000 free furnishing package.

slap that RM13,900 free furnishing package to the RM180k for Type C, the price is like RM166K for TYPE C ... my Type A unit was nearly RM150K NOT FAIR !!!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
diniza

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 12:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ya.. I think when I signed the SnP they did mentioned about the investment scheme by great estern. But no document was handed over for my copy. I did remember signing something from great estern but nnow not sure....

Very afraid it could turn out to be a con to encourage ppl to buy the condo...

How to make sure they really stick to their word ehh??
Anybody has any copy of what so ever about this great estern scheme???

p/s: So many negative vibes about this condo now - swimming pool, sauna, keys delayed...etc..

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 11:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="g5sim"]went to the site today .. pics of swimming pool to come .. not nice but u will know what u are getting ...

sim,

u went juta mines on last few days? are they allow you to go in the blok A show unit to have a look? i was told by the one of the sales gal 1 weeks ago, she said we can go in the blok A show unit to have a look. Then this morning, i planning to go juta mines to have a look, i call & 1 of the sales guy pick up and say now we are not allow to go in...because of since they open for ppl to have a look, so many ppl request make "kelam kabut" over there... what the hek is this? i tell him, i am the blok B purchaser...he said sorry....cannot...Sad

i am not happy....

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="thliow"]
went to the site today .. pics of swimming pool to come .. not nice but u will know what u are getting ...

sim,

u went juta mines on last few days? are they allow you to go in the blok A show unit to have a look? i was told by the one of the sales gal 1 weeks ago, she said we can go in the blok A show unit to have a look. Then this morning, i planning to go juta mines to have a look, i call & 1 of the sales guy pick up and say now we are not allow to go in...because of since they open for ppl to have a look, so many ppl request make "kelam kabut" over there... what the hek is this? i tell him, i am the blok B purchaser...he said sorry....cannot...Sad

i am not happy....

i have the photos what ... will post them later .. Smile

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 4:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

entrance

pool

BBQ

view from pool

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 27, 28, 29 ... 87, 88, 89  Next
Page 28 of 89