Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 26, 27, 28 ... 87, 88, 89  Next

javabean

PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think it's under MPSJ because sg besi indah not far from juta mines is under mpsj

any news guys?
pic?

dah lama tak sempat nak jalan jalan ke sana...
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2006 4:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
i think it's under MPSJ because sg besi indah not far from juta mines is under mpsj

any news guys?
pic?

dah lama tak sempat nak jalan jalan ke sana...

i ingat under Kajang, coz location ni dlm mukim Kajang and mukim cheras..
hays1a

PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2006 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it's under MPKj.. got it from d sales brochure

I drop by the showhouse today n was shown few pics of the completed unit..
the main door quite cantik la but my wife a bit dissapointed bout d toilet bowl coz they used d 2 piece type (u know d one with tank n d bowl joint by one ugly pipe punye type) not what the one they install at the showhouse..
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hays1a,
could you share the pic with us here?
hays1a

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 9:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
hays1a,
could you share the pic with us here?

wish i can post the pics here but those is not mine..
afraid u have to visit the showhouse to get a look at it..

p/s just wondering where those Henry Butcher punyer sales person gone aa.. the current salesmen ni look very very blur and not so friendly lar
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wish i can post the pics here but those is not mine..
afraid u have to visit the showhouse to get a look at it..

p/s just wondering where those Henry Butcher punyer sales person gone aa.. the current salesmen ni look very very blur and not so friendly lar[/quote]

agree with u about the salesman....very blur and do no anything about the condo compared to the previous guys.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 5:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

agree with u about the salesman....very blur and do no anything about the condo compared to the previous guys.[/quote]

i really dont understand...how come galian juta developer can let this type of salesman there, how to get business? make people angry only...

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
agree with u about the salesman....very blur and do no anything about the condo compared to the previous guys.

i really dont understand...how come galian juta developer can let this type of salesman there, how to get business? make people angry only...[/quote]

i bet they are temp sales staff hired by Galian Juta .. there are only 20% unsold units ... so never mind lah hopefully my left ring above below all unsold ... so i can play music 'louder' .. :p

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi friends,

what is the status on blok A, receive yours key? i tot your receive key on september? Smile
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
hi friends,

what is the status on blok A, receive yours key? i tot your receive key on september? Smile

not yet la bro...do no when la...maybe same time with block B kot.. : Mad

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

not yet la bro...do no when la...maybe same time with block B kot.. : Mad[/quote]

aiyooo....how can be with blok B together? i called the galian juta dev gal on last week, i am asking for the blok B status, she say not so fast, maybe on next year chinese new year time Smile
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

went there last weekend, they said key can be collected by 28th Sept...there might be changes, if everythings goes accordingly laa....

trying to conviced the pak guard there so that I can take a look from inside but he's soooo good, tak makan i punya pujuk rayu..hehehehe Laughing
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
went there last weekend, they said key can be collected by 28th Sept...there might be changes, if everythings goes accordingly laa....

trying to conviced the pak guard there so that I can take a look from inside but he's soooo good, tak makan i punya pujuk rayu..hehehehe Laughing

u kasi belanja dia roti canai & teh tarik baru dia kasi masuk punya..hehehe Laughing

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

u kasi belanja dia roti canai & teh tarik baru dia kasi masuk punya..hehehe Laughing[/quote]

guard better jangan terlalu bagus sama orang woooo...nanja semua orang luar boleh simply simply masuk, semua barang kau kena curi baru tahu... Smile
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

that's why i said "sooooo good"...didn't simply let anyone masuk... thumb up...
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 8:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is it after receiving our key probably on 28/9/06, the owner can move in immediately or they have to wait for another inspection, approval...etc?? Informed by their salesman we have to wait....

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 9:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
Is it after receiving our key probably on 28/9/06, the owner can move in immediately or they have to wait for another inspection, approval...etc?? Informed by their salesman we have to wait....
wah .. i think u need to give it <> a month lah .. to check if everything is alright.. warranty claim and such ... u have to pay for Oct rent anyhow .. :p
batster

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rightfully, after VP, you might want to do your inspection first before jumping the gun and moving/renovating immediately. Defects can be simple minor ones (painting, uneven plastered walls, etc) till the complex ones like crooked windows, broken tiles, door frames, etc.

Unless you are in a hurry to reno and move in and defects are minor, you might want to just get your own contractor to 'fix' them up. Else, there will always be dispute later if you complain then once your renovation begins.

How long to fix defects? Depending on the number of defects and the queue in front of you. I'd still say give it at least a month from the time you've submitted your defects with constant and regular monitoring.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 9:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the next step .. choosing our internet provider ... should we go for the SUPER UNSTABLE TMNut streamyx or should we seek other choices. Nasioncom for example. If we are to get Jaring wired, we would still need to get Telekom's land line. meaning RM26/m just for the land line.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 9:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the next step .. choosing our internet provider ... should we go for the SUPER UNSTABLE TMNut streamyx or should we seek other choices. Nasioncom for example. If we are to get Jaring wired, we would still need to get Telekom's land line. meaning RM26/m just for the land line.
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 10:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wahh...already think on internet aaa...key belum dapat lg lo... so good la you..
pitong

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 12:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

today 26th sept, i don't think block a owner will get their key by 28th...hish hish hish
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 12:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
today 26th sept, i don't think block a owner will get their key by 28th...hish hish hish

may be 28th we get the key, but do no what month and what year...maybe yer 28/8/ 2008...ada ong!! hehehe Laughing
takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 1:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aiyoo they should inform us early one week to handover the key.....banyak lambat laa, gua rasa next month baru dapat kunci ini macam loo... Mad
batster

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

And you've not factored in the time take for your financiers to release the last stage of payment upon VP notification which is a must. Depending on the efficiency of your financiers/panel lawyers, this can take anywhere from a few days to a few weeks Wink
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 26, 27, 28 ... 87, 88, 89  Next
Page 27 of 89