Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 25, 26, 27 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 4:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeahh....good news...one of my fren interested to buy my condo unit at RM150,000.00. My unit at 3rd floor (900sqft). Isit the prices is reasonable, I bought last year at RM 120,000.00. Wink
Any reccomendation or advise from ur all if i sell it??? Question
takumi86

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 4:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do I will get any profit after deducting from bank interest loan???
weiwei_101

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hai..!! every1..i plan to rent out my unit...block A, 1st floor..if u all got any friend look for condo at there...please let me know ok...thanks... Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 9:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
Do I will get any profit after deducting from bank interest loan???

aiyo .. kenot count lidat lah ...

how much exactly did u pay for the unit? and u must take into consideration the lawyer fee, bank loan fee, MRTA ... when u want to clear ur bank loan in such as short period, they will charge u too (well mine will) .. sumore i have to think of the tax that u will need to pay to the government. furthermore, ur property is like 1 year. the tax will be a killer. i forgot how many %. u will have to ask. if everything add up u still untung then jual lah .. if not what to do lah .. :p
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys, how to attached picture? yesterday i went to juta mines, takes few picture ...
Khoobg
Site Admin

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Upload your picture to any image hosting site such as

..imageshack.us/

Once uploaded. copy the URL and use BBCode to attach picture to your message.
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks bro,

bridge connecting block A with pool

main entrance for Block A

main entrance

and lastly...my daughter..huhuhuhu

Last edited by pitong on Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:56 pm; edited 1 time in total
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm expecting to move in maybe after raya, i'm expecting second baby rite now, so move in, got to do all the job by myself, packing, unpack, susun here, susun there, aiyaaa....sooo headache..

BTW, anyone heard any rumours, is there any free gift a if we move in, coz my fren bought a condo in puchong, he get aircond wor....another fren get kitchen cabinet...if our developer didn't give anything i might change my skin colour to green and mengamuk... hehehehe
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 4:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
i'm expecting to move in maybe after raya, i'm expecting second baby rite now, so move in, got to do all the job by myself, packing, unpack, susun here, susun there, aiyaaa....sooo headache..

BTW, anyone heard any rumours, is there any free gift a if we move in, coz my fren bought a condo in puchong, he get aircond wor....another fren get kitchen cabinet...if our developer didn't give anything i might change my skin colour to green and mengamuk... hehehehe

Wahh your daugther soo cute....thanx for the photos, as i know before there will be no free gift to the owner. Which is ur unit??, mine at level 3 & will be move in by early october. I hope to have a good neighbour at level 3 when move in. Wink
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mine level 10....after raya we gather at pool side....hehehehe see who's tummy the bigger...hahahahaha

PostPosted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 8:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
Wahh your daugther soo cute....thanx for the photos, as i know before there will be no free gift to the owner. Which is ur unit??, mine at level 3 & will be move in by early october. I hope to have a good neighbour at level 3 when move in. Wink
sure got one... tak kan lah nearly 20 neighbours .. all bad !!! Laughing
pitong

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2006 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

my fren thinking of opening a mamak stall at the shop lot in front...u guys think can jalan not? may be make it more happening like big screen for football weekend....
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2006 2:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

how to get to the main entrance? normally i just drop by at the office only
takumi86

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
my fren thinking of opening a mamak stall at the shop lot in front...u guys think can jalan not? may be make it more happening like big screen for football weekend....

Actually that was a good idea, furthermore it may improved on our condo view which as before like abadoned shoplot.... In my opinion the owner of shoplot should make good first on their building area, cleaning, repainting,etc...& and also there are existing of mamak restaurant there. Based on the above condition, it may hard to survive unless as I said the shop owner make good back on their shoplot...

Anyhow that was a good idea...tak cuba mana tau..... Wink

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 12:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:

if its reasonably clean and priced .. i am there every weekend for lunch :p the currently .. a look hilang selera oredi .. baik cook mi maggi ..

how to get to the main entrance? normally i just drop by at the office only

the side of the shoplot. just drive down and u will see the familiar Jutamines entry (similar to the brochure) Smile

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 5:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Haloo...neighbours..., for those who is looking for renovation info, you may check on below link Smile

.://..pickandpost.com.my/dsp_postsubcat_commercial.cfm?type=191&subcat=Repairs/Upkeep&sec=Home%20Renovations&location=All
pitong

PostPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2006 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wink thanks for the link bro

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 12:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

oi !!! already mid week ... kunci sudah dapat? tarak?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

okay .. got news ... everything is ready. Galian Juta is just waiting for the letter of approval from the Gomen. They were told will be getting the letter by this week. Once they get the black and white letter, Block A people will get their keys. The sauna, gym, swimming are all ready for use. Right now, Galian Juta got only verbal approval of the CF thingy. so be patient people .. they are chasing for the letter cause everything is ready at Galian's side Very Happy Very Happy
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

okay .. got news ... everything is ready. Galian Juta is just waiting for the letter of approval from the Gomen. They were told will be getting the letter by this week. Once they get the black and white letter, Block A people will get their keys. The sauna, gym, swimming are all ready for use. Right now, Galian Juta got only verbal approval of the CF thingy. so be patient people .. they are chasing for the letter cause everything is ready at Galian's side Very Happy Very Happy
hi I'm buyer for block A. Drop by at Juta Mines last sunday and told by their staff, CF will get may be 1 - 2 month, which one correct? i enter the block A, grond floor, still a lot need to finish...and doggies playing around... hopefully they can finished it by this week la...

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 3:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:
hi I'm buyer for block A. Drop by at Juta Mines last sunday and told by their staff, CF will get may be 1 - 2 month, which one correct? i enter the block A, grond floor, still a lot need to finish...and doggies playing around... hopefully they can finished it by this week la...

huh ? u managed to go inside!! I thought the rest of the Block A purchasers are told that they will be getting the CF by the end of this month and maybe this week ...

in that case ... we'll just wait and see. hopefully its sooner than later Very Happy
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 4:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:

huh ? u managed to go inside!! I thought the rest of the Block A purchasers are told that they will be getting the CF by the end of this month and maybe this week ...

in that case ... we'll just wait and see. hopefully its sooner than later Very Happy
actually still cannot enter the block, but i convince the guard that i just want to look ground floor only...and looking the guard a bit sleepy early morning , i just go upstairs and the swimming pool...complete but haven't clean up.. forgot to take picture la...

o.k cheers..
pitong

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 5:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiaaa...till now still no news form Galian Juta, may be next week will rcv the letter aa... Confused

just call them, the girl said may be end of this month, they try, now only awaiting approval from local authority, one question, juta mines under MPSJ or Kajang a?
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 2:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:
aiaaa...till now still no news form Galian Juta, may be next week will rcv the letter aa... Confused

just call them, the girl said may be end of this month, they try, now only awaiting approval from local authority, one question, juta mines under MPSJ or Kajang a?

may be next month..or maybe next year...may be...

PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 5:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pitong wrote:

i think is Kajang ... Razz i think only ..
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 25, 26, 27 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 26 of 88