Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 24, 25, 26 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

weiwei_101

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 6:33 pm    Post subject: none Reply with quote

im new here...
my condo at block A, 1st floor...i plan to sell out..anyone any suggest to me? cos i working in kl...too far away to belakong...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 9:35 pm    Post subject: Re: none Reply with quote

weiwei_101 wrote:
im new here...
my condo at block A, 1st floor...i plan to sell out..anyone any suggest to me? cos i working in kl...too far away to belakong...

u going to sell at what price?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 10:16 pm    Post subject: Re: none Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
weiwei_101 wrote:
im new here...

u going to sell at what price?

facing where ?
weiwei_101

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:59 pm    Post subject: none Reply with quote

my unit facing swimming poor...i think not facing the lake..
last time i bought around rm120k ++, total house load is rm140k ++...cos my load is include down payment 10%. erm...i plan to sale around rm150k to 160k..izzit possible? i really duno the market price at there right now..any suggestion to me? That area can rent out or not? if no choice to me sale or rent out...i ned to move in..cos not able to paid around rm800++ everymonth, somemore i ned to paid the rental at kl...headache...!!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2006 10:37 am    Post subject: Re: none Reply with quote

weiwei_101 wrote:
my unit facing swimming poor...i think not facing the lake..
last time i bought around rm120k ++, total house load is rm140k ++...cos my load is include down payment 10%. erm...i plan to sale around rm150k to 160k..izzit possible? i really duno the market price at there right now..any suggestion to me? That area can rent out or not? if no choice to me sale or rent out...i ned to move in..cos not able to paid around rm800++ everymonth, somemore i ned to paid the rental at kl...headache...!!
aiyo .. why lidat !!! if u sale ur house within the 5y period (for date of purchase) u need to pay some % to the gomen ... best option move in .. Ditch the KL house and move in to Jutamines .... and if u want to rent .. please find decent tenants .. no part time prostitutes or drug dealer please ... Laughing Jutamines very near The Mines .. go to KL oso easy because the three tier road is done Very Happy

PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2006 7:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

SCANDAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

i have been informed that the roof top garden "might not" be accesible to non penthouse buyers because it would cause noise to the owners of the private roof top garden (the public and private garden are situated side by side). Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

and on a good news, Block A purchasers might be able to get keys by mid September. Very Happy
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey sim, i knew abt it from the day 1. Didn't they tell you that?

any progress pics? Laughing
raviera

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 9:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

uit sim... ape crite blok b? know not? kan saya dah cancel beli umah tuh.. ade surat from lawyer mintak aku pay document yg dah depa sediakan utk sain agreement tuh... byk cantik.. RM 290+ dekat RM300... hehhehe dah call .. pompuan tuh kata takder le surat yg black n white yg kata kalu aku tak jadi beli kene pay duit document tuh.. ceh... selamt skit.. rasanya kot.. bye sim....

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 2:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
hey sim, i knew abt it from the day 1. Didn't they tell you that?

any progress pics? Laughing

no need pics lah .. they are doing the roof and the water tank Very Happy now ...

i wasnt inform of the roof top garden thingy ... Evil or Very Mad

raviera - block b dah tengah buat bumbung dan tangki air ...jurujual kata boleh dapat CF Jan atau Feb .. tapi mengikut Project Manager, William ; Dec atau January Very Happy .. pasal lawyer .. u telepon dia orang baik dan suruh dia orang PI LAH !!!!!! Laughing
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 3:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

cheers to all, drop by at jutamines today....informed by their staff, confirmed juta mines block A will be handover by end of September. Just saw their hard landscape & condo main entrance, ok la...

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 7:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
cheers to all, drop by at jutamines today....informed by their staff, confirmed juta mines block A will be handover by end of September. Just saw their hard landscape & condo main entrance, ok la...

how did u manage to do that? U climbed the fence kah?
takumi86

PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2006 11:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello.. I wanted to sell my unit at block A level 3 (901 sqft), any interested buyer, sim do u have any idea what is the price for my unit now?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2006 7:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiyo .. why want to sell lah?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 31, 2006 3:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

FYI.

I pass by Juta Mines Condominium this afternoon. Blok B unit has started painting on few floors...Smile

Cheerrrrsssss....
takumi86

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiyoo...its ok on the condo itself but im frustrated on the surrounding neighbourhood, soo soo bad. Have you see the access road to our condo??? you see the shoplot??? It will embarras to me if i bring my frens to see my condo. Do u have any idea..on our surrounding??
pitong

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

agree with u takumi, the shoplot seems like abandoned site, more worst is the workshop behind it....lucky my unit is in 10th floor, if not, everyday wake up in the morning have to face that dirty workshop

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
aiyoo...its ok on the condo itself but im frustrated on the surrounding neighbourhood, soo soo bad. Have you see the access road to our condo??? you see the shoplot??? It will embarras to me if i bring my frens to see my condo. Do u have any idea..on our surrounding??

wah but u already knew that before u signed the SnP right? .. anyhow, dun bring friends home lah .. always meet at The Mines Wonderland Laughing ...

i know about the neighbourhood. Not only The shoplot infront is sooo freaking UGLY .. i also think its a breeding ground for portegeists and ghosts. Take some photo and send them to Mystery Nusantara, i am sure they will come and take a look what is inside. The factory is another thing !!! is ur unit facing the road because if it is, the ugly shoplot will directly block ur view.

Anyhow maybe when they are 400 households living just behind the shoplot, shop owners will get serious, repaint and maybe renovate their permises and start real business there. The shoplot is in the current condition because there is no one there. When people move in to JutaMines, that might change .. Smile

PostPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2006 5:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
aiyoo...its ok on the condo itself but im frustrated on the surrounding neighbourhood, soo soo bad. Have you see the access road to our condo???
aiyo .. the road ah ? they will build a proper road from the side of the shoplot lah. Or else, u can always use the exit/entry for Block B. Just drive all the way to the only entry to the current showroom. Block B entry/exit will be there. There might be a plan to use only one entry/exit in the future though ..

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2006 10:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
hello.. I wanted to sell my unit at block A level 3 (901 sqft), any interested buyer, sim do u have any idea what is the price for my unit now?

i tot u decided properly b4 u purchase this unit Smile ? actually this unit condo location quite ok what Smile
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanx for agree with me pitong, but actually its true....thanx for your encouragement g5sim & thliow Wink , nice to have a good neighbour like ur all, hopefully they will make good on the shoplots & the acces road,....but still im feel a bit frustrated Crying or Very sad .

Drop by at Juta Mines last week, one of the contractors mentioned to me that Block A will be handover by this week....hope so.
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 10:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow!!..this week?
great.........

anymore quotations guys?
takumi86

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just called jutamines today.....
handover key/possession will be on next week la pulak...soo pitong when is your plan to move in??
davidwong

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No ghost there, don't worry. But every time I drive through the back road I have to make sure I don't run over Blacky #1,2,3 and Browny #1,2,3,4,5,6,7 ! There must be at least 10 doggies patrolling that neighborhood near the entrance of the condo, so you don't have to worry about security in the future! Wink

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

davidwong wrote:
No ghost there, don't worry. But every time I drive through the back road I have to make sure I don't run over Blacky #1,2,3 and Browny #1,2,3,4,5,6,7 ! There must be at least 10 doggies patrolling that neighborhood near the entrance of the condo, so you don't have to worry about security in the future! Wink

wah lidat oso ken ? what about malay neighbours Wink

takumi999 wrote:
Thanx for agree with me pitong, but actually its true....thanx for your encouragement g5sim & thliow , nice to have a good neighbour like ur all, hopefully they will make good on the shoplots & the acces road,....but still im feel a bit frustrated .

if u sell now .. sure rugi one .. that is why the encouragement lah !!
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 8:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dogs??? OMG.........
i had twice bad experience with dogs.....Sad
my bike hit the blacky once & whitey once
huhuhuhuhuuuu
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 24, 25, 26 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 25 of 88