Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 23, 24, 25 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

as they told me, the blok B will be estimate ready on end of december 2006 & we will be receive the CF before chinese new year...Hopefully everything ready & success Smile

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm been told that Block B is on schedule to be completed by november. CF by Dec :p ... and jayabean will do .. Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Aug 09, 2006 5:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone knows how much money should we need to pay when we get the key?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2006 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:

the sinking fund? some include the sinking fund in the management fee (breaking the yearly sinking fund to 12 month installment) some get it once in a year .. i dont think its that much though .. anyway, anyone know if Jutamines will be repainted every 5y?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2006 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
checked. when moving in, u need to pay 4month of the management fee ..(1m security and 3m advance. Sinking fund is 10% of the monthly management fee. If i am not mistaken, i was told that the management fee is like RM0.12/sqf (atleast not more than RM0.15) Correct me if i am wrong. Smile

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

passed by sat night n the lights on Block were on .. the whole block Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 10:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yup, juta mines area quite pretty at night time. do ur notice that the "juta mines condominium" name at the blok A entrance quite small at the right hand side corner Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

yup, juta mines area quite pretty at night time. do ur notice that the "juta mines condominium" name at the blok A entrance quite small at the right hand side corner Smile

can't wait for coming saturday to pass by the site.
yeahh..i'll do that at night Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 12:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

will check that latter .. Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 12:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

will check that latter .. anyhow, i have requested some quatation of the kitchen cabinet with sink and all that .. PM me ur email if u are interested .. different prices for different surface ..

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

will check that latter .. anyhow, i have requested some quatation of the kitchen cabinet with sink and all that .. PM me ur email if u are interested .. different prices for different surface ..[/quote]

pls forward to me at thliow@yahoo.com

tq
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pls send to me also

azyann@yahoo.com
leeih76

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 8:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

First time come here, nice to meet u all.....

Please sent to me too...TQ

leeih76@gmail.com

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

leeih76 wrote:
First time come here, nice to meet u all.....

leeih76@gmail.com

u bought at which blok? which floor?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 9:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

email sent ..

Type/layout 901 sqf .. 16ft includes

1. Top/base; at the main kitchen area.
2. Base; under the kitchen 'window'
3. Base; sink

i think if i am not mistaken the whole set starts from RM2.3K. Different surface type, different prices.
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

is KCK one of the appointed contractor for Juta Mines?

hw much if it's solid wood?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
is KCK one of the appointed contractor for Juta Mines?

hw much if it's solid wood?

no lah .. KCK is my housemate's friend. point is, the price quote can be used as a price point for u people to make comparisons. go around and ask how much other people are charging. if people are interested, i can get more detail quote from him. and the design/colour of the cabinet can be change, its just the different of surface material colour/texture Smile . solid wood/timber .. will ask .. Wink
leeih76

PostPosted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 8:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="thliow"][quote="leeih76"]First time come here, nice to meet u all.....

leeih76@gmail.com[/quote]

u bought at which blok? which floor?[/quote]

I bought block A, 7 Flr-10....
javabean

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 11:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi leeih,
hv you asked the renovation package's quotation?

then we can compare the one that sim provided.
hays1a

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 10:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

will check that latter .. anyhow, i have requested some quatation of the kitchen cabinet with sink and all that .. PM me ur email if u are interested .. different prices for different surface ..[/quote]

hi everybody
i'm new here also
my unit - block A 9th flr

pls email bout d kitchen cab quotation
hays1a@yahoo.com
leeih76

PostPosted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 12:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi javabean,

i haven't check for any renovation packages yet......

how about other....

if yes, please send me a copy too.....TQVM

PostPosted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 1:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hays1a wrote:
will check that latter .. anyhow, i have requested some quatation of the kitchen cabinet with sink and all that .. PM me ur email if u are interested .. different prices for different surface ..

hi everybody
i'm new here also
my unit - block A 9th flr

pls email bout d kitchen cab quotation
hays1a@yahoo.com[/quote]

welcome and quotation forwarded

PostPosted: Sun Aug 20, 2006 12:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

welcome and quotation forwarded[/quote]

sim,

i did not receive any forwarded quotation, pls send to me again.

thliow@yahoo.com

tq

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just had a verbal confirmation that block A (lucky bastards :p ) will get their keys next month (most probably at the end of the month) ... congrats people Very Happy Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just had a verbal confirmation that block A (lucky bastards :p ) will get their keys next month (most probably at the end of the month) ... congrats people Very Happy Very Happy

congratulations for Blok A Condo Buyer Smile Cheerrssssssssssssssss
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 23, 24, 25 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 24 of 88