Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 22, 23, 24 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
hmm..they only release renovation package for block A at the moment.
I only see 1 appointed contractor for Juta Mines. Anyone knows other contractors?

how much for the cheapest package for renovation? Smile how the developer inform u? they call u or send letter to inform u?
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

darn .. didnt get anything from William Evil or Very Mad

hehhehe rilek sim.. gi watch superman returns... brandon routh so encem .... waahahh Very Happy Laughing Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

darn .. didnt get anything from William Evil or Very Mad

hehhehe rilek sim.. gi watch superman returns... brandon routh so encem .... waahahh Very Happy Laughing Twisted Evil

i thought the girls prefer James Marsden than Brandon ? No? Shocked

might watch it tomorrow at THe Mines and check out Jutamines after that Wink

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="g5sim"][quote="raviera"]

friend,

remember to take some juta mines photo and post here Smile

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 2:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="thliow"][quote="g5sim"]
raviera wrote:

friend,

remember to take some juta mines photo and post here Smile

will try .. if they let me take a camera into the cinema Razz
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 4:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the lowest package is rm7900.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 5:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:

called william and he said the RM7,900 comes with grille, 8ft kitchen cabinet, kitchen and living plaster and corni... (dunno what Razz ) .. bla, bla, bla

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 6:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:

called william and he said the RM7,900 comes with grille, 8ft kitchen cabinet, kitchen and living plaster and corni... (dunno what Razz ) .. bla, bla, bla

if really rm7900, is quite cheap lo...but still dun know how is the quality for the renovation work...anywhere, if anybody know, pls update here and share with ppl...Smile

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
javabean wrote:

if really rm7900, is quite cheap lo...but still dun know how is the quality for the renovation work...anywhere, if anybody know, pls update here and share with ppl...Smile

got it in my mail box today .. will UL it tomorrow ..

1. RM7,900
2. RM13,900
3. RM23,900
4. RM38,900

All not fully furnishing package. Get ur own aircond/TV/Fridge/Washing Machine/Microwave etc ... No bed/sofa too.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

got it in my mail box today .. will UL it tomorrow ..

1. RM7,900
2. RM13,900
3. RM23,900
4. RM38,900

All not fully furnishing package. Get ur own aircond/TV/Fridge/Washing Machine/Microwave etc ... No bed/sofa too.[/quote]

sim,

at galian juta show house got any leaflet for renovation package? if got, i think i will going to check and see on this sunday Smile which package will u select?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 8:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
at galian juta show house got any leaflet for renovation package? if got, i think i will going to check and see on this sunday Smile which package will u select?

according to William, u can still have ur say on the package. If u want package 1 and decide u would like to add things, u can speak direct to the contractor. They also provide advise on interior design (for free i assume). So the packages are NOT FIXED Wink

Page 1 of the Renovation brochure (gotta love cyber space eh!) :

Page 2 of the Renovation brochure

Page 3 of the Renovation brochure

Page 4 of the Renovation brochure

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 8:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

personally, i think the brochure is crap.. no mention at all of the type of kitchen cabinet/wardrobe --- solid wood? fiber? .. and the bathroom recomendation --- no mirror ... no mirror in the bathroom .. not even the the most expensive package Shocked ... i would suggest that an aircond is installed above the curtain in the living room. however, instead of living the aircond bare, build some sort of "cabinet" to hide the aircond ... same goes to the master bedroom. a bare aircond is just sore to the eye Wink
batster

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 9:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

a bare aircond is just sore to the eye Wink

Not if its the LG Artcool series ... pricey Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

batster wrote:
a bare aircond is just sore to the eye Wink

Not if its the LG Artcool series ... pricey Laughing

LG artcool is an exception but paying more for the colour Evil or Very Mad
batster

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 11:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

g5sim, best that you guys get a breakdow of those items and the specification before deciding. From the outlook, looks rather pricey. With that information, do a bit of homework shopping around. You'd be amazed typically when you can compare and contrast. By the way, still think cornices are passe Cool

PostPosted: Sat Jul 01, 2006 7:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

JUtamines 1.7.06

PostPosted: Tue Jul 04, 2006 10:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

according to William, u can still have ur say on the package. If u want package 1 and decide u would like to add things, u can speak direct to the contractor. They also provide advise on interior design (for free i assume). So the packages are NOT FIXED Wink

dear all,

i call the interior desinger, all the above brochure are for BLOK A unit la Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey thliow,
i already mentioned it's for block A Wink

but block B could be similar..i guess

PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
hey thliow,
i already mentioned it's for block A Wink

but block B could be similar..i guess

ya ya, a bit blur on this world cup month, not enough sleep Smile
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2006 10:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

any of you guys (block A's owner) take the renovation package?
how's the material look like?
more detail specification

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2006 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
any of you guys (block A's owner) take the renovation package?
how's the material look like?
more detail specification

u need to call the designers for that. personally i think the package 1 and 2 are not worth it .. and i have sent the brochure to my housemate's schoolmate who is currently doing furniture and reno .. havent heard from him though Confused
diniza

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 12:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi anybody knows what going to happen to the blue factory just beside the showhouse??
Not nice looking la..if have to pass the factory everyday when condo finish soon...
Also hard to sell later if your home just next to a factory....aiya....

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 9:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
hi anybody knows what going to happen to the blue factory just beside the showhouse??
Not nice looking la..if have to pass the factory everyday when condo finish soon...
Also hard to sell later if your home just next to a factory....aiya....

please buy it on our behalf and turn it into a park ... Laughing

seriously .. i dont know .. Confused

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good news to Block A purchasers .. Been told that u can get the CF next month .. as for block B .. the construction is currently on the 20th floor Very Happy Very Happy Smile .. Show units on block A will be open for viewing after purchasers go their CFs for Block A .. Very Happy
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 2:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sim,
it's a good news indeed.
dun 4get to let us know when the CF is released. Laughing
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 22, 23, 24 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 23 of 88