Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

takumi86

PostPosted: Tue May 23, 2006 5:22 pm    Post subject: Re: Hi Reply with quote

Actually im feeling a bit frusturated to see our condo finishing.... Mad low cost apartment better la Mad .... but looking to the progress ok lar, jangan lupa house warming party aa...invite me haa....cannot wait to move in.

PostPosted: Tue May 23, 2006 9:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

our condo blok B contruction until which floor now? i long time no visit that area already...Smile

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 11:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
our condo blok B contruction until which floor now? i long time no visit that area already...Smile

havent checked but i think atleast 13-14 flr .. and Block A external plastering is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO bad .

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybuyer interested in making a FULLFORCE collective complaint on the external plastering of Block A? contact all the buyers now before its too late ..

1. g5sim

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 11:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybuyer interested in making a FULLFORCE collective complaint on the external plastering of Block A? contact all the buyers now before its too late ..

1. g5sim

2. thliow

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 11:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

1. g5sim
2. thliow

please PM me ur name and contact no .. thanks

if galian juta plans to have a long houl in the industry, i am sure they wont want their customerst making collective official complaints on their project . same complaint will also be forwarded to UE Singapore. Image management is VERY important .. Razz
kekura

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 12:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is it really bad? can someone post picture here....

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kekura wrote:
is it really bad? can someone post picture here....

its bad .. it makes the whole project looks like a low cost flat. i think God is punishing me for complaining too much on Eastlake's exterior colour Confused

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

its bad .. it makes the whole project looks like a low cost flat. i think God is punishing me for complaining too much on Eastlake's exterior colour Confused

Very Happy Laughing Very Happy Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sim,

how do u know that our external plastering quality bad? can we go in blok A to have a look? or we can see from outside? anybody got photo on that? Smile

PostPosted: Fri May 26, 2006 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
sim,

how do u know that our external plastering quality bad? can we go in blok A to have a look? or we can see from outside? anybody got photo on that? Smile

will take some after watching X Men 3 tomorrow.. the reason that i said the external plastering is bad was because, i noticed how bad it is even from the road. Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Fri May 26, 2006 12:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="g5sim"]
thliow wrote:
sim,

will take some after watching X Men 3 tomorrow.. the reason that i said the external plastering is bad was because, i noticed how bad it is even from the road. Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

correct, i agreed with u also. base on this, we must complaint now. base on just 2 buyers complaint are not enough.....any others buyers have the same idea also?

PostPosted: Mon May 29, 2006 8:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i visited juta mines condominium yesterday night, just have a look only, construction until 15th floor already...so fast Smile

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 4:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

now u know why i am FURIOUS about the external plastering Twisted Evil
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone here take the fully furnish package?
do you know what's the brand or style of each item provided?

how much is the package for the earlier buyer who want to take the package?

my unit is at level 7... Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 3:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
anyone here take the fully furnish package?
do you know what's the brand or style of each item provided?

how much is the package for the earlier buyer who want to take the package?

my unit is at level 7... Laughing

they will send u the brochure. and i refuse to speculate when because i have been disappointed Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 5:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

they will send u the brochure. and i refuse to speculate when because i have been disappointed Twisted Evil[/quote]

when will they going to send the brochure? any idea?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 5:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
when will they going to send the brochure? any idea?

he did that deliberately Confused

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 8:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sim,

how? what is the status now? will u going to complaint or talk to developer management? any latest update?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

let me draft a letter .. do remind me Razz

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is anybody here know that Blok A & Blok B is it the same value price Condo? Or Blok B condo unit more expensive than Blok A? I went to have a look at Juta Mines Condo last week, construction quite fast, Blok B until 17th floor...if look at Blok A units, really feel that not so high class la...Design also not so nice looking lo Smile

Any comment?
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 3:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
is anybody here know that Blok A & Blok B is it the same value price Condo? Or Blok B condo unit more expensive than Blok A? I went to have a look at Juta Mines Condo last week, construction quite fast, Blok B until 17th floor...if look at Blok A units, really feel that not so high class la...Design also not so nice looking lo Smile

Any comment?

hehhehe i wonder la.. mesti dia mintak tulun mother compaby dia.. talam.. tu ler sebab tak cantik kot design.. but to me la.. design luar tak cantik tak per.. jgn dalam design tak cantik.. haru beb..
loosen up my button babe

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2006 11:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

Any comment?

erm ... Block B the "upgraded" Block A. More sockets, light points, water heater points, aircond points Razz my unit also comes with the Smart Home security system .. so i assume it will be slightly more expensive. Anyhow, if u exclude all that, i would say the value is the same.
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 9:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm..they only release renovation package for block A at the moment.
I only see 1 appointed contractor for Juta Mines. Anyone knows other contractors?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 10:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
hmm..they only release renovation package for block A at the moment.
I only see 1 appointed contractor for Juta Mines. Anyone knows other contractors?

darn .. didnt get anything from William Evil or Very Mad
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 22 of 88