Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
last sunday.. for bumi discount 10%..

which unit, which block which floor .. i thought the discount is 13% for Bumi

6%+7% = 13% Question

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it seems like i got the less discount Crying or Very sad ..should have acted earlier Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad and get the 10% discount ...
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:04 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

it seems like i got the less discount :cry: ..should have acted earlier :evil: :evil: and get the 10% discount ...

i tot only 13% for early bird n bumi... so roughly another 6%discount for bumi la if u r earlier... i wonder how majid can get up to 10%discount for bumi... i want it too then.. majid... plis reply asap... thank you

g5sim.. i think u r non bumi right? or r u a bumi? y u buy n get only 6% then?
kips2020

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If not mistaken, discount right now is only 10% for bumi and not 10% + 6%. Before this, it's 6+7 = 13% but w/out the Great Eastern assurance scheme, right?No more early birds maa, although i did ask for one..hehe. BTW, the kolam kumbahan is a small one, u need to go down to the front of Block A area. It's besides the terrace house (forgot the name of the Taman).

I'm in a crossroad to decide whether to purchase for own stay or for investment. Can any1 help? Looks like the 947sqf is the most popular unit.
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:17 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
If not mistaken, discount right now is only 10% for bumi and not 10% + 6%. Before this, it's 6+7 = 13% but w/out the Great Eastern assurance scheme, right?No more early birds maa, although i did ask for one..hehe. BTW, the kolam kumbahan is a small one, u need to go down to the front of Block A area. It's besides the terrace house (forgot the name of the Taman).

I'm in a crossroad to decide whether to purchase for own stay or for investment. Can any1 help? Looks like the 947sqf is the most popular unit.

so if i buy a unit now.. i only got 10% discount la? wat about the assurance? if i buy earlier so i have to get another insurance.. correct?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:22 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
it seems like i got the less discount Crying or Very sad ..should have acted earlier Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad and get the 10% discount ...

i tot only 13% for early bird n bumi... so roughly another 6%discount for bumi la if u r earlier... i wonder how majid can get up to 10%discount for bumi... i want it too then.. majid... plis reply asap... thank you

g5sim.. i think u r non bumi right? or r u a bumi? y u buy n get only 6% then?

7% for bumi + 6% discount for all = 13% for bumi .

So i get only 6% BUT by right Majid should get 13% and not only 10% ..

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I tot the earlier bid discount ends on 27 July ... one more day lah ...

947sf is which type ? B right ? There are only few units and the size difference is only for the master bedroom + the bathroom . the rests are the same as Type A. What is the size for Type C, the largest unit (excluding penthouse lah)..
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:30 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

type c i think 1200sf, type b 947 sf
hehe penthouse so big... u plan to buy penthouse ah.. good...
do u get d assuranse from great eastern life when u buy g5sim?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:31 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

so if i buy a unit now.. i only got 10% discount la? wat about the assurance? if i buy earlier so i have to get another insurance.. correct?

now u would get 6% without insurance .. no nothing ..

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 4:32 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
type c i think 1200sf, type b 947 sf
hehe penthouse so big... u plan to buy penthouse ah.. good...
do u get d assuranse from great eastern life when u buy g5sim?

i tot its bundled with the housing loan ... standard chartered - prudential, Southern - ING, OCBC - AIA ,,, might got myself mixed up ..
majid

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sorry..wuz quite bz just now...
havent even have my lunch yet..waa..so lapar...

i got total 10% discount.. plus wif that assurance.. but 1 free 1...
not 16%.. waa if 16% then i wont be thinking so long...

man.. so lapar..gotta go makan b4 coming back..
kips2020

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 5:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

As of lunch time today,discount for bumi is 10% and no early birds, hence no 13% as the sales person put it. As for the assurance, it's actually an investment scheme, incentive by the developer. You can cash is after 10 years, 15,20,25,30,....up to 40 years. You can get a non guaranteed potential return of 400k (after 40 years) as the money will be invested in stock market. It's a marketing incentive as i can see it. Pls don't be confused with MRTA, as you still need to pay (if required by bank and u want it) to the bank.

rgds
majid

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 5:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

waa kips2020..u know quite a lot bout this project... r u from developer??

wuz waiting for a reply b4 going for makan.. now must go...

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 9:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i just booked an unit at blok B 8th floor, face to lake view, how is it? is anybody know currently the developer build until which floor? according to the saleman, this blok b is currently build until 4th floor...is it correct? is it really can get the house on next year december? any comment?
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:52 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
As of lunch time today,discount for bumi is 10% and no early birds, hence no 13% as the sales person put it. As for the assurance, it's actually an investment scheme, incentive by the developer. You can cash is after 10 years, 15,20,25,30,....up to 40 years. You can get a non guaranteed potential return of 400k (after 40 years) as the money will be invested in stock market. It's a marketing incentive as i can see it. Pls don't be confused with MRTA, as you still need to pay (if required by bank and u want it) to the bank.

rgds

dear kips2020.. i just wonder how much u gonna pay for d investment skim? togerther with d loan? or seperate coz this skim is from developer kan? not from d bank itself.. i am confuse......
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:55 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
i just booked an unit at blok B 8th floor, face to lake view, how is it? is anybody know currently the developer build until which floor? according to the saleman, this blok b is currently build until 4th floor...is it correct? is it really can get the house on next year december? any comment?

welcome neighbour..how much discount they offer u eh? i also bought the 8th floor.. facing pool.. not so much of the lake... heheh... the lake quite small... so dont count on it... well... according to the sales person.. we will get d unit ready by august 2006... after research of d developer... macalister is quite well known.. galian juta also ... quite well known but not as famuos as macalister coz macalister from singapore if i'm not mistaken..
so need to hear more from u guys... mau lepak breakfast.. heehhe
kips2020

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not from the developer, just one of the potential buyers. The investment scheme as what the salesperson said is free. No need to pay anything. He said the early bird discount was finished, so the developer offered this sort of investment scheme.

I changed my booking to a smaller apt in 3rd floor. Just ok to view the pool. Still contemplating if this condo is good for investment purpose or not. For own stay, I think it's definately good. Bear in mind too that this is a high density condo, 606 units total. The community can be ranging from medium income to med-high income people.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
I changed my booking to a smaller apt in 3rd floor. Just ok to view the pool. Still contemplating if this condo is good for investment purpose or not. For own stay, I think it's definately good. Bear in mind too that this is a high density condo, 606 units total. The community can be ranging from medium income to med-high income people.

Since this is a medium cost condo ... the best hope for rent would be Students as UPM, UNITEN, International Graduate School and UNITAR are nearby. But then Juta Condo will be against double stories houses in Sri Kembangan (<>2000sf) with the rents of just <>RM600.

But then my second bedroom is ALREADY BOOKED ... Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone who is thinking of getting the condo .. get in touch with any of the persons that have already booked a unit/units ... and share the 'buyer gets buyer comission Laughing Laughing
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 8:38 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

anyone who is thinking of getting the condo .. get in touch with any of the persons that have already booked a unit/units ... and share the 'buyer gets buyer comission :lol: :lol:

wat is this buyer get buyer? how much profit r u gonna get if u get another buyer? r u renting the whole bedroom in ur unit?
just curious

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 2:01 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
anyone who is thinking of getting the condo .. get in touch with any of the persons that have already booked a unit/units ... and share the 'buyer gets buyer comission Laughing Laughing

wat is this buyer get buyer? how much profit r u gonna get if u get another buyer? r u renting the whole bedroom in ur unit?
just curious

the second room is already taken (that room only) ...

Buyer gets buyer - if i am not mistaken 1&2 unit = 0.5% out of the net purchase price, 3 unit = 1% and so on .... U did not receive the commission table ?
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 4:35 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

emm.. i heard bout it but ... so far not try yet n dunno comisssion table :(
majid

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm... g5sim... can we still gang up three of us..saying that we r recomending this to each other...???

n u all?? what the best bank that offers the best package???
majid

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 5:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
Still contemplating if this condo is good for investment purpose or not. For own stay, I think it's definately good. Bear in mind too that this is a high density condo, 606 units total. The community can be ranging from medium income to med-high income people.

what r the chances this condo will turn to be like hostels for factory workers or illegal foreign workers...

afraid like masbe one of the recent condos in KL...

calling for .. banzai..my44...kychong...n other experts....
what do u all think of this condo.. pls give us your views...
anyone dont hv to be expert pon we appreciate ur views???

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
hmm... g5sim... can we still gang up three of us..saying that we r recomending this to each other...???

n u all?? what the best bank that offers the best package???

aiyo .. too bad we all already made booking ....

standard chartered have not approved my application . UOB (not ocbc as earlier stated Embarassed ) and Southern ... right Southern is more attrative - 0% 1st year (u don't have to pay a cent -) but if u decide to start paying .. the instalment will be used to deduct ur principal ...

down side - monthly interest calculation (most of other banks are on daily interest count )
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 3 of 88