Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 19, 20, 21 ... 87, 88, 89  Next

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

edited: the only way that i think u can make a profit is to make ur best effor to rent it out (to cover the bank installment and management fee) and sell it after 5y.

honestly its not the best location to get a unit to rent. Its more suitable for own stay.
mojotudam

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmmm.. maybe i have to rethink of buying it n look for alternatives elsewhere. any suggestions plz?

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mojotudam wrote:
hmmm.. maybe i have to rethink of buying it n look for alternatives elsewhere. any suggestions plz?

dont just take my word for it. go to the show room. take a look around. Juta Mines would be neighboring the most luxurious housing area in Serdang, the Streets of Dreams . where there would be luxurious bunglows within our view (facing the lake).

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 4:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

my second buy would be The Swiss. u can try to get the studio units of Heritage. I think they still have some <>RM185,000

.://..minesbhd.com/index2.html
diniza

PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi
Good to see this forum still going on. As far as I can see we have the longest tread! Keep it up.

Just wanna share this info..Visited Econsave Balakong few days back, got stopped by the sales agent for Jutamines. T
ried to persuade me to buy a unit with fully furnished packaged. Not many left.

Anyway noticed on the general plan layout all, prices have gone up quite a bit. Don't know about other but mine now priced at 255K for type C.
Bought it at 212K in august 2005. Can this be true...???

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 12:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
Hi
Anyway noticed on the general plan layout all, prices have gone up quite a bit. Don't know about other but mine now priced at 255K for type C.
Bought it at 212K in august 2005. Can this be true...???

plus the furnishing ... yes Smile .... meaning the price of ur unit is appreciating Razz Razz (n its not even completed yet Razz Razz )
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

aloooppp guys.. oi sim, syuen punyer sbb bought by bumiputra bank.. i wonder whether she's still working wahahaha sian sim, gi tekel syuen cepat..
hows ur guys home sweet home doing, hope fully its on tract, nak buat party jemput i tau wahahhha
cya
diniza

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 6:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So good news to everybody who bought the place...

Think next few year is the good time to sell or should we wait untill the whole mines south lakes project completed???

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sim,

what is the latest status on our condo now ( Blok B )? constructionuntil which floor now? long time no photo from you liao Smile

wishing our condo project going smoothly and fast Smile cheerssss...

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
Sim,

what is the latest status on our condo now ( Blok B )? constructionuntil which floor now? long time no photo from you liao Smile

wishing our condo project going smoothly and fast Smile cheerssss...

just passed through the construction site yesterday. now they are on 6th floor on Block B. Block A still not completed yet. They are still doing the roof/bactifree water filteration system.

aloooppp guys.. oi sim, syuen punyer sbb bought by bumiputra bank.. i wonder whether she's still working wahahaha sian sim, gi tekel syuen cepat..
hows ur guys home sweet home doing, hope fully its on tract, nak buat party jemput i tau wahahhha
cya

SBB not taken over by BCB yet lah.. SBB is still resisting, BCB's "hostile" takeover attempt Razz . Guess BCB is trying to eleminate competition by acquering them .... Wink

not house warning .. sure jemput u one .. dont worry Very Happy
mohdfarouk1977

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2006 11:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yup diniza,

by referring to the nearly complete of flyover at the mines and proposed jaya jusco...maybe price of our condo will increase little bit. but the most concern of me is the existing shop lot front of our condo.....spooky..heheh.

PostPosted: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mohdfarouk1977 wrote:
yup diniza,

by referring to the nearly complete of flyover at the mines and proposed jaya jusco...maybe price of our condo will increase little bit. but the most concern of me is the existing shop lot front of our condo.....spooky..heheh.

looks like some "ghost town". hopefully when we start moving into Jutamines, the whole shop lot would have already been repainted and with new shops and convenient stores and clinics, hair styling center.. Razz anyhow, i am proposing a Kedai "Pasar", opens at 6.00am. Where we can get fresh fish, chicken, vege, fruits etc. selling what they have in wet markets. we have one in my current place .. sooooooo convenient and the fish and chicken are fresher because its put in a chiller ... u dont see flies flying everywhere Smile

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2006 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what is the movement status on juta mines? how come suddently nobody chatting on this channel laio....? come on...

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
what is the movement status on juta mines? how come suddently nobody chatting on this channel laio....? come on...

can view JutaMines from my current apartment .. its in the <>10 level (half of block A) oredi .. hoooooahhhhh .. Jutamines also sent me the second bill oredi ... like this can finish by the end of the year liau Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

can view JutaMines from my current apartment .. its in the <>10 level (half of block A) oredi .. hoooooahhhhh .. Jutamines also sent me the second bill oredi ... like this can finish by the end of the year liau Very Happy

so fast? nearly <>10th floor? is it correct? i got 3 weeks never been there laio...hopefully everything going smoothly Smile
Gubbinz

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 2:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Me thinks the project is going to b delayed...what's blok b's status now?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 8:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gubbinz wrote:

y u said that this project will going to be delayed? mind to share with us?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 9:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gubbinz wrote:

called Jutamines .. its progress for Block B is level 7 going to 8.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gubbinz wrote:

sim,

any latest photo supported? Smile long time no visit juta mines , so miss my unit at blok B

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
Gubbinz wrote:

sim,

any latest photo supported? Smile long time no visit juta mines , so miss my unit at blok B

now blur blur lah because of the haze ...... next time ... anyhow been informed that Jutamines would confirm the item and prices for its three furnishing packages ... RM20K-RM30K. cash for those who have already purchased the units. Late buyers can get it financed through Jutamines fully furnishing package price ... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil envy Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Gubbinz

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 2:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow: Apparently its supposed to be completed by Aug 2006, its already March this year...and getting CF is not an overnight thing...

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gubbinz wrote:
thliow: Apparently its supposed to be completed by Aug 2006, its already March this year...and getting CF is not an overnight thing...

it has already been delayed till November. 1 month is allocated to get the CF. expected date of key handling would be december 2006.
they started selling Block B in July 2005. Its not even one year yet. Wink

PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gubbinz wrote:

it has already been delayed till November. 1 month is allocated to get the CF. expected date of key handling would be december 2006.
they started selling Block B in July 2005. Its not even one year yet. Wink

i went to have a look at juta mines this afternoon. my last visit was on 3 weeks ago. it look like have improvement la, now they starting at level 8 on face to kl view. but i dont know whether they can finish on end of this year or not la...hopefully all of us happy on that time la Smile

PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

photos will be ULed tomorrow .. together with The Orion, Eastlake, Heritage

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

taken 18.03.06

..img95.imageshack.us/img95/4567/jutaminesb112tj.jpg

..img48.imageshack.us/img48/6336/jutaminesb127yk.jpg

..img155.imageshack.us/img155/1625/jutaminesb219ra.jpg

..img155.imageshack.us/img155/9779/jutab221qp.jpg
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 19, 20, 21 ... 87, 88, 89  Next
Page 20 of 89