Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 11:07 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | zerocool wrote: | mine is block A, 6th floor, yours?
i think it will be ready in august or september rite? |
the galian juta people said yes .. anyhow .. i just read through the S&P and everything .. noticed that in order to carry out reno .. we need to pay a deposit of RM5K ... what do u guys think about that ... |
they defenary will ask for deposit, they scare our renovation job accidently spoilt the building structure...if galian juta wont delay to pass the condo for us and everything doing completely without any complaint, i dont mind to pay rm5k for deposit. but make sure they will return back the money as schedule.
what do yout think? |
takumi86
Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 10:01 am Post subject: |
hello to all my neighbours...im just find this site, i have bought my unit at block A, third floor last year. I hope that u can share any valuable info about juta mines wit me...  |
Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:29 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | hello to all my neighbours...im just find this site, i have bought my unit at block A, third floor last year. I hope that u can share any valuable info about juta mines wit me...  |
welcome takumi .... what valuable info that u wish to know ..  |
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:49 am Post subject: |
Hello.. went to JutaMines Sunday.... have been informed that there are three renovation package for the fully furnished units .... One unit priced at RM16*,***. the rest ... >RM180,000. If there are any new prospective purchasers are interested. PM me .. hehehhe ... |
takumi86
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:50 am Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | takumi86 wrote: | hello to all my neighbours...im just find this site, i have bought my unit at block A, third floor last year. I hope that u can share any valuable info about juta mines wit me...  |
Actually im feeling a little bit regret to bought this house last year by looking to their progress delay, furthermore their location is just opposite the TNB pylon and neighbouring to the factories. Do u have any info about the existing shop lot in front of our condo (inapropriate conditioned), do they have any upgrading?.....Frankly speaking that im afraid to go out walking to the nearest shop in the night....dont u see lots of bangladesh & indonesian out there..... |
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:35 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | | g5sim wrote: | | takumi86 wrote: | hello to all my neighbours...im just find this site, i have bought my unit at block A, third floor last year. I hope that u can share any valuable info about juta mines wit me...  |
Actually im feeling a little bit regret to bought this house last year by looking to their progress delay, furthermore their location is just opposite the TNB pylon and neighbouring to the factories. Do u have any info about the existing shop lot in front of our condo (inapropriate conditioned), do they have any upgrading?.....Frankly speaking that im afraid to go out walking to the nearest shop in the night....dont u see lots of bangladesh & indonesian out there..... |
i assume u are a female and watched too many news and reading the newspaper too often . hopefully they will repaint the the building. It looks like some ghost house... Anyhow i have been told (by the sales person) that they will be handling both blocks at the end of this year. The say they will be able to finished the two blocks by November and allocated a period of 1 month to get the Certificate of Fitness. They are currently constructing the penthouses/water filter for Block A. Two cranes are working on Block B at the moment ...
i have also been told that, earlier purchaser can get revonovation packages from the developer. They will have designers for u to work with ... |
takumi86
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 3:54 pm Post subject: |
i assume u are a female and watched too many news and reading the newspaper too often . hopefully they will repaint the the building. It looks like some ghost house... Anyhow i have been told (by the sales person) that they will be handling both blocks at the end of this year. The say they will be able to finished the two blocks by November and allocated a period of 1 month to get the Certificate of Fitness. They are currently constructing the penthouses/water filter for Block A. Two cranes are working on Block B at the moment ...
i have also been told that, earlier purchaser can get revonovation packages from the developer. They will have designers for u to work with ...[/quote]
U assume too much...hehe or its just a coincedence, no lah... i think we should make housewarming party as proposed for us to know better our future neighbour when the condo is complete...
im afraid that the renovation packages prices is expensive compare to outside contractor...eh, do you know how much our maintenance charges for juta mines?? |
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 5:00 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | i assume u are a female and watched too many news and reading the newspaper too often . hopefully they will repaint the the building. It looks like some ghost house... Anyhow i have been told (by the sales person) that they will be handling both blocks at the end of this year. The say they will be able to finished the two blocks by November and allocated a period of 1 month to im afraid that the renovation packages prices is expensive compare to outside contractor...eh, do you know how much our maintenance charges for juta mines?? |
i has been told that when i purchase my unit at blok B, the sales person said...rm0.12 x ( your unit square feet ) = monthly maintenance
sim,
is it really can ask the contractor do the renovation for us? how much for the package? i wanna to follow the show house design....i am thinking  |
Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:56 am Post subject: |
[quote="thliow"] | takumi86 wrote: | i assume u are a
i has been told that when i purchase my unit at blok B, the sales person said...rm0.12 x ( your unit square feet ) = monthly maintenance
sim,
is it really can ask the contractor do the renovation for us? how much for the package? i wanna to follow the show house design....i am thinking  |
they have three fixed package. ranging from RM20K (if i am not mistaken). Anyhow, the have designers and u shud discuss with the designers on what u need. for example if u dont want the tv set, aircond and refrigerator because u want to buy ur own, sure the price would be more cheaper.
why lah u want to follow the design ... change the colour abit lah... nanti orang lain pakai same design and colour.. ur house would be identical
| Quote: | | U assume too much...hehe or its just a coincedence, no lah... i think we should make housewarming party as proposed for us to know better our future neighbour when the condo is complete... |
ken .. sure ken one ..  |
takumi86
Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:12 pm Post subject: |
Went to juta mines today...they said jaya jusco shoping complex will be constuct near to econsave, they mean that our condo value will be increase little bit...  |
Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2006 6:01 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | Went to juta mines today...they said jaya jusco shoping complex will be constuct near to econsave, they mean that our condo value will be increase little bit...  |
imagine when Mine south lake project is completed. We will be facing their Street of Dreams ....  |
Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:24 pm Post subject: |
sim,
r u sure that we can purchase the renovation package from developer? have u join the renovation package? got 3 package? what is the price range? do u still remember?
i prefer join the renovation package but for the furniture, i purchase myself any comment? |
Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:47 pm Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | sim,
r u sure that we can purchase the renovation package from developer? have u join the renovation package? got 3 package? what is the price range? do u still remember?
i prefer join the renovation package but for the furniture, i purchase myself any comment? |
i need to reconfirm that. |
mojotudam
Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 5:03 pm Post subject: |
hello everybody. i've just placed a rm100 booking in juta mines thru their agent. the unit they offered is block b 16th floor. price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. i'm 24 years old n have no experience in buying property. plz tell me i made a good choice  |
Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 8:09 pm Post subject: |
| mojotudam wrote: | hello everybody. i've just placed a rm100 booking in juta mines thru their agent. the unit they offered is block b 16th floor. price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. i'm 24 years old n have no experience in buying property. plz tell me i made a good choice  |
your price 188k is after discount price? welcom to join here as our member  |
Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 10:44 pm Post subject: |
| mojotudam wrote: | | price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. |
It's fully furnished?  |
Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 10:57 pm Post subject: |
| raistlin wrote: | | mojotudam wrote: | | price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. |
It's fully furnished?  |
if really rm188k with fully furnitures, quite cheap. becos my unit doesnot come with fully furniture at level 8 already cost 16XXXX... |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:00 am Post subject: |
| raistlin wrote: | | mojotudam wrote: | | price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. |
It's fully furnished?  |
hi raistlin..
the remaining 30% of JutaMines are sold fully furnished. However, for those to who want to get their units fully furnished, JutaMines will be offering furnishing packages. I've called one of their guys and was informed that they are in the process of finalising the packages. The price is not confirmed yet but ESTIMATED to be around RM20k-RM30K.
furnishing:
Living Area: sofa set, TV Console, 29" TV (not plasma ), Ceiling fan, Aircond 1H, Curtain, Lightings,
Dining Area: Dining Set, Lightings
Master Bedroom: Double Bed, Wardrobe, Aircond 1H, Curtain, Side Table, Dressing Table, Lightings
bedroom 2: 2 single beds, Wardrobe, Fan, Curtain Side Table, Lightings
Bedroom 3: Study table, wall fan, curtain, lightings
Kitchen: Kabinet, Fridge, Gas Table, Lightings
Dry Yard: Washing Machine, Lightings..
what happen to the toilets ??????????????????? |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:08 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | | raistlin wrote: | | mojotudam wrote: | | price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. |
It's fully furnished?  |
if really rm188k with fully furnitures, quite cheap. becos my unit doesnot come with fully furniture at level 8 already cost 16XXXX... |
erm ... to compare the price, we must also know whether the unit is facing KL or South Lake and whether he gets the 7% bumi discount  |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:13 am Post subject: |
Thanks g5sim for the info!
Seems fully furnished units is getting quite popular these days among some developers.  |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:18 am Post subject: |
| mojotudam wrote: | hello everybody. i've just placed a rm100 booking in juta mines thru their agent. the unit they offered is block b 16th floor. price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. i'm 24 years old n have no experience in buying property. plz tell me i made a good choice  |
hi mojo. is the unit for rent of own stay? if its for ur own stay that would be find. if its for rent, u might having trouble. as there are sooooooooooooo freaking many kondos, apartments, service residences, town houses at that area .. |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:21 am Post subject: |
| raistlin wrote: | Thanks g5sim for the info!
Seems fully furnished units is getting quite popular these days among some developers.  |
ya lor .. still awake ... chelsea kalah 3-0 to boro .. hakakaka |
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:42 am Post subject: |
Still awake too....
The score is 3-0!?!?!?! Wow....Hahaha.... |
mojotudam
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 1:27 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | mojotudam wrote: | hello everybody. i've just placed a rm100 booking in juta mines thru their agent. the unit they offered is block b 16th floor. price for type a 901 sqft is rm188k fully furnished. i'm 24 years old n have no experience in buying property. plz tell me i made a good choice  |
hi mojo. is the unit for rent of own stay? if its for ur own stay that would be find. if its for rent, u might having trouble. as there are sooooooooooooo freaking many kondos, apartments, service residences, town houses at that area .. |
the unit i got is facing the highway . almost all units facing the lake sold out
actually i'm planning to rent it out. thats y being fully furnished sounds like a good deal. izzit true that i'm gonna have trouble for this ? |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:13 pm Post subject: |
| mojotudam wrote: | the unit i got is facing the highway . almost all units facing the lake sold out
actually i'm planning to rent it out. thats y being fully furnished sounds like a good deal. izzit true that i'm gonna have trouble for this ? |
u should come and see the site. see the surrounding projects. Unless The Mines management manages to get the MSC Status for its future office blocks, i dont see how it would attract tenants. JutaMines is competing with South City Plaza blocks and the future Fortune Park. these are middle end kondo/apartment. There would be fully furnished high end residential blocks taking up tenants as early as this year. N south city and fortune park is with walking distance to clinics, 10-50 eatery outlets, bowling center, supermarket where as Jutamines, none of the above. There is 1 or 2 eatery outlets that look like hell, a closed clinic and a mini post office. The rest are not within walking distance ... unless, u consider the mines shopping fair as with in walking distance ...
with the price u are paying, u i guess u would have to pay RM1K/m to the bank. Even if u manage to rent ur unit out, it would not be more than RM800. n u still need to pay the management fee of more than RM100/m . |