Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12, 13, 14 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

raviera

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hehheh leh jek sim... i bagi full 30 days mc.. then balik keje ur bos bagi notis 24 hours heheheh .... hehhee.... tapikan.. honestly after pk sume tuh... i feel that tak nak amik la umah tuh... baya banyak.. so far tak leh gik ahhh Crying or Very sad

ish.. nak beli ke tak nak?
majid

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 10:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

what happen raviera??? i pon dah pening baca u punya msg...
i pon pening lagi...cancel dah cancel... tp tgk balik macam best pulak jutamines... isk2...
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 12:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid .... apa kata u amik i punyer unit nak? u dapat 10% discount
amik ler... i bagik kat u nak??????
nak ler.....
majid

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 5:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all...

.. u notice that along the stretch of road where eastlake residence reside.. the was an abandoned project some time ago but now seems to be resumed and going full speed ahead. this apartment/condo/flat just beside the sg besi toll plaza...

anybody have any idea what project this is??n where to get further info... thanks....

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 5:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yep, seen the project after the shophouses (which looked like partially abandoned as well). It's an eyesore....

If I am not mistaken, it's one of the condo with a feng shui garden. It was selling for less than RM150k back in 1998 and it was along the stretch of road and nearby Mint Hotel.

Will check with my friend and see if I can get more info on the project...

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 11:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
hi all...

.. u notice that along the stretch of road where eastlake residence reside.. the was an abandoned project some time ago but now seems to be resumed and going full speed ahead. this apartment/condo/flat just beside the sg besi toll plaza...

anybody have any idea what project this is??n where to get further info... thanks....

it was abandoned like for the past five years (i noticed it when i first came to peninsular mal. And now its nearly completed .. hmm .. counting for (former) Mint hotel,... its that haunted building, fortune park, eastlake, south city apartments, (soon to be built service suits just above South City Plaza) ...

PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 12:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Found an article on the project... by Hiap Aik Construction Bhd

.://..hba.org.my/news/2002/602/pembeli.htm
andykl

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2005 10:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Friends.

we suppose to discuss on our property ( juta mines condominium ), how come suddently all of you discuss on other project liao??? after think for so long, i personal think that juta mines condominium quite ok, is very good for self resident or investment. for those who has cofirmed signed your s & p, we hope that every process on this project going well.....all the best ...go go...... Laughing
raviera

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 7:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

morning all..... apa ler post skit sangat.... lepas cuti 2 hari... banyak nih jek... ish... okeh ler ari nih nak gi keje kat klinik seksyen 7 shah alam... sapa nak cuti meh datang jumpa saya hehhehehe
post ler bebanyak gik..
kips2020

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all..

So raveira, decided or not aa...ur reading too many confusian book laa. Oya, went to Econsave Tmn Tun Hussien Onn yesterday. There was a JutaMines sale booth there. Sales not picking up nowadays i guess, since most of the cheaper price unit was taken up. BTW, u notice how the new U-turn to mines (if ur coming fr kajang)? there's a single lane road to mines. Hope it's temporary. Any news on SnP? I hvnt received my copy yet. Am i supposed to call and get my copy from them?
raviera

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 12:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tuh ler kips.... masa cuti 2 ari nih punyer le lepak pikir sampai tertido2 hehhhe tak beli... sayang bukan senang nak dapat number umah cantik cam tuh.. pastuh dapat 13% discount gik... jadi lagik murah....

ale u turn tuh kejap jer ler... depa nak buat jalan lagik cantik dan besa.. harap2 nyer ler...

ish.. kalu tak amik umah tuh kang.. tak der umah lask... asyik sewa jek.. uamh orang lain punyer... tak besh nyer... waa.a.a.a..a.a
mencik ah

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 2:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips call them .. i am planning to call the lawyer, bank and Galian Juta atleast once a week until i get everything. Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

raviera - get the house lah ... u don't have to pay anything until next here around this time ...
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kalu amik loan SBB, memang tak yah baya anything... but kata ler umah tuh tak siap by dec 06... dah kene baya interest.. buta jek 5% monthly... then kalu ikut S&P ... 3 years construction allowed... so how? kalu tak siap next year baya bunga jek ler.....

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
kalu amik loan SBB, memang tak yah baya anything... but kata ler umah tuh tak siap by dec 06... dah kene baya interest.. buta jek 5% monthly... then kalu ikut S&P ... 3 years construction allowed... so how? kalu tak siap next year baya bunga jek ler.....

ken finished wan ... Razz
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 1:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

well.... finally yazid from HSBC met me after he failed to see me yesterday... i told him spesifically to give me the proposal for loan RM 150k plus MRTA for 25 years, but loan tenure 30 years.. all he showed up was an application form for loan, few blank papers to expalin to me how good HSBC punyer smart stupid home loan... n when i said can u give me monthly for bout RM 800 +, he started to think that i dont have enough money.. Mad Evil or Very Mad

even suggest to me to take public bank loan coz can longer d tenure up to 40 years.. wat kind of sales agent is that? ish.. bukannya i dont have money... even baya RM 1k+ monthly pung boleh but wat is the point.. baik masuk dalam ASB lagik banyak duit.,,... menciknyer HSBC... syuen lagik besh eventhough sim tak suka dia panggil mr sim hehheheh

mencikkkk .. u all jgn amik loan HSBC... tak besh hehehhe
andykl

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 10:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips call them .. i am planning to call the lawyer, bank and Galian Juta atleast once a week until i get everything. Laughing

sim,

what u said is correct.we suppose to follow up ourself. dont everything waiting for salesman or salesgal only. like me, a very good example, i agreed to singed with 1 of the bank, and letter offer already signed almost 3 weeks. between this 3 weeks, i never receive any call from lawyer or bank. so, in between of this, i dont know what is happening, i called the salesgal ( bank ) & salesman ( developer ) help me to check what is happening. both of them ask me to wait, they said everthing is in processing. i keep on waiting until 3 weeks still no news from them. finally, i go and see the lawyer myself, everything settled within 4 days.

so, kips, make sure call them or u go to see the lawyer yourself to followup is better. if you already decided to buy and signed your snp, faster faster settle others outstanding process... Laughing
kips2020

PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2005 5:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks andy and sims.

BTW, in view of our economic uncertainties in near future, do you guys see any danger in taking a loan based on BLR?i.e. rising BLR without ceiling. Hence, I'm > inclined to take the Islamic package. Not promoting anyone, but can consider BSN Islamic package as an option. tq
goliath

PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2005 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BTW, in view of our economic uncertainties in near future, do you guys see any danger in taking a loan based on BLR?i.e. rising BLR without ceiling. Hence, I'm > inclined to take the Islamic package. Not promoting anyone, but can consider BSN Islamic package as an option. tq

I think AIA and ING offer a more attractive fixed rate........pse check.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 12, 2005 11:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

so quite ?
kips2020

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

goliath wrote:

I think AIA and ING offer a more attractive fixed rate........pse check.

Thanks for the info. I checked both financiers but unfortunately not possible for Juta Mines.

For ING, the requirement:
Under construction landed and non-landed residential properties developed by :

A & M Realty, Bandar Raya
Berjaya Land, Bukit Kiara Properties - (Hijauan Kiara)
Chan & Loh, Dragon & Phoenix
EMKAY Land, First Nationwide Group
Gema Padu S/B - (Kota Warisan), Glomac, Golden Hope
Guthrie, Hicom Gamuda, Hillcrest Gardens - (Taman puchong Utama)
Hong Leong group, Hunza Properties, GB, IJM Properties
IOI Properties Berhad, Island & Peninsular, Keck Seng (M) Bhd
Kenoza - (The Madge), Kumpulan Guthrie Bhd, LBS Bina
Mutiara Goodyear - (Mutiara Upper East), Negara Properties
Panaromic Prominent - (Suasana Sentral II), Paramount Properties
Petaling Garden Berhad, PKNS, RB Land Sdn Bhd
See Hoy Chan, SIME-UEP, SMI CityHome - (Sterling @ PJ)
SPPK, SP Setia, Sunrise, Sunway,TTDI,UM Land

Anyway, good info. Thanks
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 8:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

post lagik... still tak sign S&P lagik... dah kene warning ngan galian juta hehehe

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2005 8:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
post lagik... still tak sign S&P lagik... dah kene warning ngan galian juta hehehe

oredi got my stamped S&P will get stamped loan document next week ..
andykl

PostPosted: Sat Sep 17, 2005 2:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

all of you can vist to PWTC on 16/9/2005 - 18/9/2005. they is a property fair for 3 days. you can get more housing info over there.
diniza

PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2005 2:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi what a hot topic this is. Sorry, I'm new but been following this "juta mines" for quite something. Personally, I think it is a good investment considering the Great Eastern Insurance, the prospect of high class development (planned around the south lake) and not to mention the amount of money you have to pocket-out is so small to own a 3-star condo.

I strongly believed that within years to come,esp when the south lake projects are finished, the price of this condo will go through the roof - if you're planning to sell it and miss out the chance to live in what I can called a class A living estate like TTDI, BU, DU, etc. Yes, the lake view is debatable, but how often you going to look at it, with your hectic life! Can you see anything looking out the balcony/window at 10pm?Most of us come home after work around 7/8/9 pm, then dinner, tv, maybe a quick visit to mamak's stall before nap time. So, I doubt that anybody will appreciate the importance of lake view at juta mines.

My second point is now day it is hard to find a fine established properties with good developer track record. I've looking arround most landed property is >240k, that >24k in downpayment only excluding other etc payment.Here it is < 4k to own a property. if you have that much money, then I guessed it is better you buy a landed property - to stay! For rent/investment, definately apartment/condo is the way to go. I believed 1k rent is possible, but you need to redecorate it like a 1k rent condo. If you just rent it bare like when you first got it, then 700-800 is sufficient.

My third point, with the Investment Scheme, you deem to get some return in the future - or your next of kin/spouse. But to get the best value I think 30-40 years is the way to go. with that extra cash you can finance you children for college or used it to go for haj..or buy a new development - maybe cash.

I also have doubt over this project, almost made a u-yurn, but after considering all the pro/con and talking to bankers/investor/fin advisor and some people, I bought one. And I tried to promote it to my friends as well(not because of buyer-buyer incentive) but to help other to own a property and make a smart investment esp for the malays, considering in KL malays only own <5% of available property!

And I hope for those in this forum who already put pen to papers, that we can put a strong community body, because one thing I realised that living in a apartment/condo you need to have a strong community body to liase any issue with the management.

All these are my personal opinion, feel free to ponders on them.
I bought a unit, loan with SBB (their total interest paid is the lowest for 30 yrs term), signed my S&P (collected at site w/in 2 weeks) - paid the rm 180 to developer and ask for reciept. No problem with lawyer. Also request for the smart home system just for peace of mind - I've used it before.

Finally, always ask for reciept when you pay something like these/make copies of any request that you asked to be included into your unit.

peace
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12, 13, 14 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 13 of 88