Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

raviera

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2005 2:59 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:

Anyway, Riveria, beli laa 8-8 byk ong laa. If u dont want, and if I can get the early birds discount, can u transfer the unit to me aa? Can u ask the salesperson? My unit is type A facing pool, 3rd floor. If you beli, then can santai2 n hv bbQ by the poolside..ahaha.Ok waiting for your decision. I'm planning to sign the snp soon.

so nice of u eh... it raviera not d 1 u eja atas.. ok i'll call juta mines.. if can.. can u give me back my RM 100? hehehe
luv u
majid

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:03 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
kips2020 wrote:

Anyway, Riveria, beli laa 8-8 byk ong laa. If u dont want, and if I can get the early birds discount, can u transfer the unit to me aa? Can u ask the salesperson? My unit is type A facing pool, 3rd floor. If you beli, then can santai2 n hv bbQ by the poolside..ahaha.Ok waiting for your decision. I'm planning to sign the snp soon.

so nice of u eh... it raviera not d 1 u eja atas.. ok i'll call juta mines.. if can.. can u give me back my RM 100? hehehe
luv u

kips2020... i believe maybe that ur unit was in the 1st place booked by me... then when i cancelled, u booked it now..hahaha... nice unit also that one... Cool
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:04 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

ok kips.. i call juta mines.. he said if u r bumi u can get d early bird discount like i get.. every single thing same... is u r not bumi then u get the early bird promotion discount lor... so u just pay me RM 100 only... n u can sign d SNP already
want or not?
raviera

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:07 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips...

heheh RM 100 pay to me lor... my hp number heehhe advertise
012-3985892
opis 03-51237311
another hp.. but i prefer if u call me maxis first 017-3902320
Emkay

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

andykl wrote:
Emkay wrote:
hi guys,

i've been reading the whole 10 pages of this Juta Condo.

Just booked yesterday, pay RM50.....for booking...

have to pay bal. RM950 if confirm.

i think i feel the same as u all laa... nak beli ke tak?...beli ke tak?....

booked the 9th floor... hope can see some tasik...hehheheh...

beside andykl who else confirm to buy ehh??....

HI Emkay,

i ingat nak rm5k to pay for downpayment ? so cheap for booking fees? r u bumi or non-bumi? how much the unit price at 9th floor?

d/pmt only RM1k, until today still not confirm yet ....... i'm bumi...

the day i made the booking, i was the last future customer... almost 10p.m already...heheh.. and i think that's why he agree for the booking of RM50...
kips2020

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:28 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

majid wrote:
raviera wrote:
kips2020 wrote:

luv u

kips2020... i believe maybe that ur unit was in the 1st place booked by me... then when i cancelled, u booked it now..hahaha... nice unit also that one... Cool

Majid, I booked the smallest unit 901sqf at 3rd floor. I believe ur ex unit was 947sqt. BTW, my fren told me that Jutamines condo wall was made of shear type wall (sp?) That according to him, is good. The best is Double Skin brick wall. The downside of shear wall is, difficult to paku2 the wall Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:49 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
The downside of shear wall is, difficult to paku2 the wall Rolling Eyes

Don't have to paku2 the wall lah. Use the 3M products (3M Command, I think) to stick on the wall and hang your stuff and then pull it out if you don't want it and it don't damage the paint! Very Happy

Although 3M a bit more expensive than nails, it beats having holes on the walls. Wink
Emkay

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just receive calls from Kinki of Std Chartered.... hehehhh....so fast man...

even to buy or not isn't confirm yet.... the bank already chasing ahh....

.... unit booked was B-8-10 ... who is my future neighbour?.....

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Emkay wrote:

andyKL would be ur neighbour Laughing
andykl

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Emkay wrote:

Emkay,

i am your future neighbour...B-08-06...nice to meet u, how much for ur house price?
andykl

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 10:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybody know that our condo is coming with investment plan....i already signed my s & p....i ask the developer, how come this investment plan is not notice on the agreement....he said later juta mines will call us back to sign again the investment agreement once they have completed their side with ansurance side....anybody know about it?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 10:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

andykl wrote:
anybody know that our condo is coming with investment plan....i already signed my s & p....i ask the developer, how come this investment plan is not notice on the agreement....he said later juta mines will call us back to sign again the investment agreement once they have completed their side with ansurance side....anybody know about it?

hmm my unit does not come with the investment plan ... Twisted Evil
andykl

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

andykl wrote:

hmm my unit does not come with the investment plan ... Twisted Evil

sim,

how come we can choice dont want to come with investment plan ? but my developer never mention it to me before i confirm buy this condo ???i taugh our condo price already included investment plan?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Andy .. i don't know anything about the investment plan .. nobody said anything about the plan too .. i think i booked my unit in July .. was the plan still available In July .. or was it for earlieeeeeeeeeeeeeeer early birds Laughing ?
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 7:31 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

andy and emkay... if i buy my unit .. i'll be ur neighbour.... but.. hehehehhe
uih wat is the investment plan? nobody tell me nothing... ish tak boleh jadik nih
faster tell me hehehhe
kips2020

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 8:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear all,

With regards to the investment plan, pls scroll a few pages back. It's an incentive given by the developer - a Property investment plan by Great Eastern (this is like Cash Return scheme offered by some developers). I think the offer runs after the early birds offer, and it should continue until now. (note: i think the birds are not qualified for the investment plan, hence raviera's x included)

The plan only starts after completion of the condo. U can cash in after (if not mistaken) min of 10 years, up to ...dunno, 40 years. A non-guaranteed return after 40 years can reach 400k, based on stock market performance. (disclaimer by the sale ppl - non-guarantee laa).

For sim's case, I think it's worthwhile for u to ask becoz I believe u're qualified for this. BTW, hehe..raviera's neighbours shall be my neighbours too.
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 8:47 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

nice kips can spell my name correctly.. oh.. so touch hehehehe

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 9:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
Dear all,

With regards to the investment plan, pls scroll a few pages back. It's an incentive given by the developer - a Property investment plan by Great Eastern (this is like Cash Return scheme offered by some developers). I think the offer runs after the early birds offer, and it should continue until now. (note: i think the birds are not qualified for the investment plan, hence raviera's x included)

The plan only starts after completion of the condo. U can cash in after (if not mistaken) min of 10 years, up to ...dunno, 40 years. A non-guaranteed return after 40 years can reach 400k, based on stock market performance. (disclaimer by the sale ppl - non-guarantee laa).

For sim's case, I think it's worthwhile for u to ask becoz I believe u're qualified for this. BTW, hehe..raviera's neighbours shall be my neighbours too.

thankies .. will check with them ...
kips2020

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 10:18 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

Pardon me riveria, what did I spell right? Confused
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:14 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
raviera wrote:

Pardon me riveria, what did I spell right? :?

hehheh sooo sweet... i hate that hehehhhe
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 3:16 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
raviera wrote:

Pardon me riveria, what did I spell right? :?

hehheh sooo sweet... i hate that hehehhhe
realtalk

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 9:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Emkay wrote:

the name's Kinki! Shocked Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 9:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

realtalk wrote:
Emkay wrote:

the name's Kinki! Shocked Rolling Eyes

yes her name is KINKy. but i don't know whether she is kinky though Laughing
andykl

PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2005 12:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybody else confirmed sign yours s & p? i want to know who else become my future neighboor...Smile
andykl

PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2005 10:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear all,

i saw todays newspaper ( sin chew jit poh ), Galian Juta come out a big advertisment at the last page - Juta Mines Condominium...wah sehhhhhhh.....not bad what...the advertisment almost 60% of the page.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 11 of 88