diniza
Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:55 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | | ada sesiapa dikacau tak pada pagi in agak pukul 4am. ada 2 orang utan berenang di kolam berenang dan berjerek-jerek. i bangun dan rasa nak call security guard pergi halau mereka... mereka hanya buat bising sampai 430am saja... memang moyet / orang utan betul kelakuan orang ni.... |
bloody H**l ...
this things still happended ka???? If the guard dont wanna do anything ..let just go down and whack that stupid-inconsiderate-ass**** brains out...
Any cpmmitee member here??- Pls take note for you guyz next meet up.. |
hungcai
Posted: Thu May 01, 2008 3:13 am Post subject: |
hmm..this middle east people are just drives us crazy. swim 24/7..but recently i heard security guard whistled and urged them out frm the pool @ 10pm, but not sure how consistent are they doing what they suppose to. Not being racist, i can live in peace with them, but their attitude and behaviour...far different from ours. They live @ NIGHT! their activities start frm 10pm onwards..if anyone of you realise there's loud middle east remix music in the morning around..11am-2pm..not sure anyone of you at home. And,poor me work on shift! sometimes, sleep in the morning! urghhhh...... _________________ please get it right , correct me if im wrong |
hungcai
Posted: Thu May 01, 2008 3:19 am Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: | | thliow wrote: | | ada sesiapa dikacau tak pada pagi in agak pukul 4am. ada 2 orang utan berenang di kolam berenang dan berjerek-jerek. i bangun dan rasa nak call security guard pergi halau mereka... mereka hanya buat bising sampai 430am saja... memang moyet / orang utan betul kelakuan orang ni.... |
bloody H**l ...
this things still happended ka???? If the guard dont wanna do anything ..let just go down and whack that stupid-inconsiderate-ass**** brains out...
Any cpmmitee member here??- Pls take note for you guyz next meet up.. |
if it happen to me, for sure i will shout frm the lift landing!! that for sure..hope you all can join me!! i can live @ NIGHT as well...
i wont smile @ them..not even once when see them in the lift. Do you all realise they dont know how to see the lift sign? haha!! lift open they come in..up or down..doesnt matter. stupid ass! there's one middle-east aunty do jogging at L3 carpark..damn! wtf jogging down there middle of the night!?! _________________ please get it right , correct me if im wrong |
Rzidar21
Posted: Fri May 02, 2008 11:33 am Post subject: |
have you received notice together with maintenance bill. its regarding the late payment charges on maintenance fee of 8% per annum starting May?
i'm not sure about this one, maybe some people will not satisfied with this late charges. i think its good, encourage people to pay their maintenance. but the management must use this maintenance efficiently and build resident confidence.
That's a lot problem out there which need to be concern, such as visitors car park, the lift, the middle-east people...etc
Hope the commitee will invite all the residents to voice their problem in the next meeting or briefing. hopefully on saturday/sunday. |
diniza
Posted: Fri May 02, 2008 8:47 pm Post subject: |
| Rzidar21 wrote: | have you received notice together with maintenance bill. its regarding the late payment charges on maintenance fee of 8% per annum starting May?
i'm not sure about this one, maybe some people will not satisfied with this late charges. i think its good, encourage people to pay their maintenance. but the management must use this maintenance efficiently and build resident confidence.
That's a lot problem out there which need to be concern, such as visitors car park, the lift, the middle-east people...etc
Hope the commitee will invite all the residents to voice their problem in the next meeting or briefing. hopefully on saturday/sunday. |
i think they will meet sometime midlw of mei if i not mistaken - this is from their first "minit mesyuarat" that was sent few weeks ago. Maybe g5sim can clarify... |
Posted: Sat May 03, 2008 3:33 am Post subject: |
| Rzidar21 wrote: |
1. have you received notice together with maintenance bill. its regarding the late payment charges on maintenance fee of 8% per annum starting May?
2. i'm not sure about this one, maybe some people will not satisfied with this late charges. i think its good, encourage people to pay their maintenance. but the management must use this maintenance efficiently and build resident confidence.
3. That's a lot problem out there which need to be concern, such as visitors car park, the lift, the middle-east people...etc
4. Hope the commitee will invite all the residents to voice their problem in the next meeting or briefing. hopefully on saturday/sunday. |
1 and 2. the 8% maintenance fee is the lowest allowable by law to be implemented. We felt the need to impliment the fee to be fair to people who pay the maintenance fee on time. This is to give "additional incentive" :p to house owners to pay the maintenance fee.
3. The management had posted notice on the availability of rental car parks. The fee is very reasonable at just RM60 per month. There are <>30 car parks for rental. The ball is now on the car owners court to solve the visitor's car park issue.
4. We had a couple of residents joining us at the first committe meeting on April 26. They voiced the issue of malfunctioned entrance barier at entrance B.
Kindly wait for the minute of the first committee meeting to be posted at the notice board.
the date for the next committee meeting is not set. |
Posted: Sun May 04, 2008 7:12 pm Post subject: |
ada sesiapa mengalami bekalan air sekejap ada, sekejap tak de dalam ini 2 minggu tak? saya tinggal blok B tingkat 8, dalam 2 minggu weekend in, i notis bekalan air tak stable, sekejap ada sekejap takde.... i dah call guard house dan beritahu mereka..tapi sama juga, apa yg berlaku ni??? ada sesiapa dari blok B ada masalah seperti i??? banyak kali complain to guard house, tapi sama juga problem happen... |
erisha
Posted: Sun May 04, 2008 9:02 pm Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | ada sesiapa mengalami bekalan air sekejap ada, sekejap tak de dalam ini 2 minggu tak? saya tinggal blok B tingkat 8, dalam 2 minggu weekend in, i notis bekalan air tak stable, sekejap ada sekejap takde.... i dah call guard house dan beritahu mereka..tapi sama juga, apa yg berlaku ni??? ada sesiapa dari blok B ada masalah seperti i??? banyak kali complain to guard house, tapi sama juga problem happen... |
till now, rumah i ok lg. kadang2 air kecik je. last 2 week i think, i kena benda yang sama. i called them every day. siang i called william. desak dia do something. then, ok dh. mereka ckp ada angin dlm paip. angin tu sekat perjalanan air. one of the cara yg mereka suruh i buat is bukak paip ke tahap paling besar n biarkan angin tu keluar sampai air keluar pula. tak tahu pula meter jalan ke tak. hahahaa..
anyway, sim. thanks for you favor sbb sampaikan pesan i pada committee member. last minit pulak my husband kna pg lumut. thanks again. can i know the next meeting date? |
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 2:09 am Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: |
anyway, sim. thanks for you favor sbb sampaikan pesan i pada committee member. last minit pulak my husband kna pg lumut. thanks again. can i know the next meeting date? |
the date is not set yet.
any how, i experienced at least 4 times of electricity disruption durin the pass 3 weeks. Al though for a short period, still disruption lah :p |
Rzidar21
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 9:57 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | ada sesiapa mengalami bekalan air sekejap ada, sekejap tak de dalam ini 2 minggu tak? saya tinggal blok B tingkat 8, dalam 2 minggu weekend in, i notis bekalan air tak stable, sekejap ada sekejap takde.... i dah call guard house dan beritahu mereka..tapi sama juga, apa yg berlaku ni??? ada sesiapa dari blok B ada masalah seperti i??? banyak kali complain to guard house, tapi sama juga problem happen... |
so far block A no experienced takde air...i tak tau plak blok B takde air.
tapi I tengok dekat dinding bawah swimming pool ade air bocor....anyone realize ? dinding-dinding byk dah retak. takut in future roboh pulak swimming pool tu. |
erisha
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 8:30 am Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | erisha wrote: |
the date is not set yet.
any how, i experienced at least 4 times of electricity disruption durin the pass 3 weeks. Al though for a short period, still disruption lah :p |
yes, yes. mmg betul tu. but when i called they said its just a maintenance services. relevant ke?
and abt the pool, betul ke byk crack? klu betul, bahayalah. bahaya utk org yg mndi, dan juga kereta2 yg park kat bwh. have u refer to the office? |
diniza
Posted: Tue May 06, 2008 8:25 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | Rzidar21 wrote: |
1. have you received notice together with maintenance bill. its regarding the late payment charges on maintenance fee of 8% per annum starting May?
2. i'm not sure about this one, maybe some people will not satisfied with this late charges. i think its good, encourage people to pay their maintenance. but the management must use this maintenance efficiently and build resident confidence.
3. That's a lot problem out there which need to be concern, such as visitors car park, the lift, the middle-east people...etc
4. Hope the commitee will invite all the residents to voice their problem in the next meeting or briefing. hopefully on saturday/sunday. |
1 and 2. the 8% maintenance fee is the lowest allowable by law to be implemented. We felt the need to impliment the fee to be fair to people who pay the maintenance fee on time. This is to give "additional incentive" :p to house owners to pay the maintenance fee.
3. The management had posted notice on the availability of rental car parks. The fee is very reasonable at just RM60 per month. There are <>30 car parks for rental. The ball is now on the car owners court to solve the visitor's car park issue.
4. We had a couple of residents joining us at the first committe meeting on April 26. They voiced the issue of malfunctioned entrance barier at entrance B.
Kindly wait for the minute of the first committee meeting to be posted at the notice board.
the date for the next committee meeting is not set. |
way to go sim - this is great if we can some member of the forum into the committee. Fast action and reaction. Keep up the good work!
p/s: anybody know how much to install cornices to Living, Bedroom1 and Bedroom2 for type C?
p/s/s: Where to get the listed "empty-for-rent" parking lot?? can choose where to park?? |
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 9:51 pm Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: |
way to go sim - this is great if we can some member of the forum into the committee. Fast action and reaction. Keep up the good work!
p/s: anybody know how much to install cornices to Living, Bedroom1 and Bedroom2 for type C?
p/s/s: Where to get the listed "empty-for-rent" parking lot?? can choose where to park?? |
Essenza did the cornice for my living room - it was RM350 if i am not mistaken. The smallest unit.
As for the car park for rent, you will need to speak to the management's office. You should be able to select from the available car parks as the fee is the same for all at RM60 per month. |
diniza
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 11:07 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | diniza wrote: |
Essenza did the cornice for my living room - it was RM350 if i am not mistaken. The smallest unit.
As for the car park for rent, you will need to speak to the management's office. You should be able to select from the available car parks as the fee is the same for all at RM60 per month. |
called up essenza - they are not doing jutamines now, already moved to N9.
Have to think 'REALLY' hard for the rented parking - as it is ONLY available at L5.
(L5 = no lift, need to walk 2 level to L3 to get lift, worry as might get some water pool or small flood if heavy rain as it is located 2 level below ground, and quite dark - worry as safety, esp female...) |
diniza
Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 8:08 pm Post subject: |
hi Jutaminers/forumers
need urgent help..My wayarman did something VERY stupid/silly today. He supposed to install all my light fitting. But this fellow had stupidly drill my yard silling at different place - very closed to the outer wall, cought the pipe supplying the yard tap. and hell (water) broke loose - pouring like tsunami.. Hence, Because of his stupidity, my yard is a small pond. thanks to the tenants upstairs that agree to switch on their water main only when needed - otherwise i would have a bigger pool in my yard.
I've informed shahrul and he will look into it tomorow. The cost of repair he cannot gave untill he brings his/JM plumber. Apparently, my case is not the first one that happened in JM - there were 6-7 unlucky cases before me.
So, if any of you guys has had the same problem would kindly share your cost of repair/experience/plumber's name. Please put it in here A.S.A.P as i need to know the estimated cost plus my wayarman dont want to accept the full cosst......  |
erisha
Posted: Wed May 14, 2008 9:10 am Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: | hi Jutaminers/forumers
need urgent help..My wayarman did something VERY stupid/silly today. He supposed to install all my light fitting. But this fellow had stupidly drill my yard silling at different place - very closed to the outer wall, cought the pipe supplying the yard tap. and hell (water) broke loose - pouring like tsunami.. Hence, Because of his stupidity, my yard is a small pond. thanks to the tenants upstairs that agree to switch on their water main only when needed - otherwise i would have a bigger pool in my yard.
I've informed shahrul and he will look into it tomorow. The cost of repair he cannot gave untill he brings his/JM plumber. Apparently, my case is not the first one that happened in JM - there were 6-7 unlucky cases before me.
So, if any of you guys has had the same problem would kindly share your cost of repair/experience/plumber's name. Please put it in here A.S.A.P as i need to know the estimated cost plus my wayarman dont want to accept the full cosst......  |
rumh u tgkt 6 or 7 tu eh. mine is below of your unit. the 1st floor. on friday i think, i perasan ada air yg turun mcm hujan lebat dari tgkt atas. so my father go to check and masa tu kt rumah yg ada paip bocor tu takde org. so he just swtich off the water supply, takut2 yg bocor tu will cost u more on the water bill.
then, we called security to check for it. and, i think it still didnt settle the problem, huh? if the wireman causes the prob, why dont u ask him to take the responsible? |
Posted: Sun May 25, 2008 12:25 pm Post subject: |
the last portion of the loan had been disbursed by my bank to Galian Juta sdn bhd = RM3,797  |
diniza
Posted: Sun May 25, 2008 7:51 pm Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: | | diniza wrote: | hi Jutaminers/forumers
rumh u tgkt 6 or 7 tu eh. mine is below of your unit. the 1st floor. on friday i think, i perasan ada air yg turun mcm hujan lebat dari tgkt atas. so my father go to check and masa tu kt rumah yg ada paip bocor tu takde org. so he just swtich off the water supply, takut2 yg bocor tu will cost u more on the water bill.
then, we called security to check for it. and, i think it still didnt settle the problem, huh? if the wireman causes the prob, why dont u ask him to take the responsible? |
Yap, that is my place. The pipe is in my yard ceiling - my upstair neighbors' pipe "leaked" into my yard. Managed to get shahrul and gang to mend it - it took them several attemps and trials, due to the concrete very hard to break into and also due to my neighbor poor cooperation - ada ka we already told them not to use water few hours only, they just used it like nobody business. Finally managed to cought them to let shahrul and gang fixed from their floor - then only they cooperated - only after we made a big hole in their yard...
I'll be moving in sometime this week - can wait to get to know all of you..  |
diniza
Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 11:25 am Post subject: |
| hi, anyone knows a good brand of hot shower system. Planning to add to my unit. For those who had installed it - how's the water preasure?? |
Posted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 7:16 am Post subject: |
no idea - me no likie hot water . prefer cold water - :p
try to get a panasonic water heater - the water pressure should be okay if you get one without built in pump :p |
nanum68
Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 2:32 pm Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: | | hi, anyone knows a good brand of hot shower system. Planning to add to my unit. For those who had installed it - how's the water preasure?? | Hi there, i have been reading alot in this forum until I get to register lately just to get to know u guys and gals. Just shifted in 3 weeks ago n my unit was in Blok A. I wish to recommend Alpha water heater with built-in pump which costs about RM470. Purple colour is cool with modern looks n feel. I have installed one, so far so good.  |
diniza
Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 4:19 pm Post subject: |
| nanum68 wrote: | | diniza wrote: | | hi, anyone knows a good brand of hot shower system. Planning to add to my unit. For those who had installed it - how's the water preasure?? | Hi there, i have been reading alot in this forum until I get to register lately just to get to know u guys and gals. Just shifted in 3 weeks ago n my unit was in Blok A. I wish to recommend Alpha water heater with built-in pump which costs about RM470. Purple colour is cool with modern looks n feel. I have installed one, so far so good.  |
hi welcome nanum68..
Me also just moved in 2 weeks back - blok B.
I like cold water as well as g5sim but the missus wanted hot shower ma..
Where can get this "ALPHA" brand??
and what is the price range i should be expecting???
g5sim - how long to get streamyx in ha..Or is it worth to try wireless like iZZi/Maxis/Celcom..?? |
nanum68
Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 4:50 pm Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: | | nanum68 wrote: | | diniza wrote: | | hi, anyone knows a good brand of hot shower system. Planning to add to my unit. For those who had installed it - how's the water preasure?? | Hi there, i have been reading alot in this forum until I get to register lately just to get to know u guys and gals. Just shifted in 3 weeks ago n my unit was in Blok A. I wish to recommend Alpha water heater with built-in pump which costs about RM470. Purple colour is cool with modern looks n feel. I have installed one, so far so good.  |
hi welcome nanum68..
Me also just moved in 2 weeks back - blok B.
I like cold water as well as g5sim but the missus wanted hot shower ma..
Where can get this "ALPHA" brand??
and what is the price range i should be expecting???
g5sim - how long to get streamyx in ha..Or is it worth to try wireless like iZZi/Maxis/Celcom..?? | You should be paying above RM400 for a good quality water heater. Pls try and drive around Balakong town or Sri Kembangan town looking for electrical shops there, u should be able to find one. w/o pump is RM390 i think but its worth investing one with pump just in case water pressure suddenly turn slow. BTW, which blok is g5sim staying n does she hv any tenant problem so far. I noticed da wall starts to crack near da front lobby blok A and also at some upper floor area. Is that true ? |
World IR
Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 7:26 pm Post subject: |
try to solve by having rounds of talks... if really not working after months, prepare to go on legal
 _________________ The Million Maker
---------------------------
..tinyurl.com/autoprofits |
diniza
Posted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 4:12 pm Post subject: |
| World IR wrote: | try to solve by having rounds of talks... if really not working after months, prepare to go on legal
??? dude, what are you talking about??? |