takumi86
Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:19 am Post subject: |
i have problem with my astro to, receiver was not good at all. I think problem from juta mines centralize astro. Already asking for my friend at serdang they have no problems.....aiyo juta mines banyak bikin problem laa....
Anyone please complain to management!!!! |
takumi86
Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:30 am Post subject: |
Erisha, same with me, my astro signal was poor, problem with their dish....you can notice bila angin kuat signal out...juta mines astro dish mesti longgar
bila mau komplain sama2?
| erisha wrote: | guys, need ur help.
pls check ur astro. i mean all the channel. sbb rumah i
tak dpt tv2, tv3, 122, 121, 123, 106 and a few more.
pls check urs.
i dh contact astro and their technician alredi come and
try to fixed the problem. its seems like the dish on
juta mines building yg ada problem but the maintenance
just ignored my complaint saying dat only my unit has the
problem. so mereka tanak cek langsung dish astro yg
jutamines pasang utk semua penghuni kt atas bangunan
mereka.
so pls check so dat i know its the astro problems or its
our building prob. i get to know there is a same case like
this in an apartment in shah alam. the prob did not settle
yet till now. i hope its not the same prob.
pls ppl. check ALL UR CHANNEL FOR ASTRO. tq. |
erisha
Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 2:46 pm Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | Erisha, same with me, my astro signal was poor, problem with their dish....you can notice bila angin kuat signal out...juta mines astro dish mesti longgar
bila mau komplain sama2?
| erisha wrote: | guys, need ur help.
pls check ur astro. i mean all the channel. sbb rumah i
tak dpt tv2, tv3, 122, 121, 123, 106 and a few more.
pls check urs.
i dh contact astro and their technician alredi come and
try to fixed the problem. its seems like the dish on
juta mines building yg ada problem but the maintenance
just ignored my complaint saying dat only my unit has the
problem. so mereka tanak cek langsung dish astro yg
jutamines pasang utk semua penghuni kt atas bangunan
mereka.
so pls check so dat i know its the astro problems or its
our building prob. i get to know there is a same case like
this in an apartment in shah alam. the prob did not settle
yet till now. i hope its not the same prob.
pls ppl. check ALL UR CHANNEL FOR ASTRO. tq. |
mine ok alredi. cek the point JM installed on the wall. ala yg kna byr rm 100 tu. after change the point, mine ok alredi.
call william. ask him to send someone to look for the point. |
takumi86
Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 8:02 am Post subject: |
Anyone knows about tenants/UPM students, I want to let or sale my unit ....  |
Rzidar21
Posted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 11:06 am Post subject: |
| takumi86 wrote: | Anyone knows about tenants/UPM students, I want to let or sale my unit ....  |
o.k! all the best!! me too coming soon... |
diniza
Posted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:42 pm Post subject: |
hi ppl
Just asking. Do you guys know anything about the Great Eastern investment scheme that was included in the sales packages for Block B?? any news on that??? Have any of you guys get in touch with GE to confirm about the scheme?? |
Posted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:08 pm Post subject: |
| diniza wrote: | hi ppl
Just asking. Do you guys know anything about the Great Eastern investment scheme that was included in the sales packages for Block B?? any news on that??? Have any of you guys get in touch with GE to confirm about the scheme?? |
hi diniza,
you have to collect the great eatern certificate from william. i got the certificate from william already. |
Posted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 6:19 pm Post subject: |
haha - my Streamyx should be activated by this friday. Damn smart home people - still havent connected by phone line. will get them to take out the line from smart home and connect directly to my phone. i dun want the line to be in the smart home. now oso banyak susah, imagine got phone and internet trouble, i bet TMNET and smart home people will blame each other and we die in the middle.
and a tips for the tiles - get some sand paper, gosok gosok celah jubin and it will look much more better - the sand paper will remove cements that look like stains on the tile . this tip is brough to you by the bangla worker came to my house noticing my tiles looked untidy lol |
diniza
Posted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 2:58 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | | diniza wrote: | hi ppl
hi diniza,
you have to collect the great eatern certificate from william. i got the certificate from william already. |
...and do we need to do anything after collecting the paper?? have you confirm with GE, that it is a genuine scheme???? |
Posted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 7:57 am Post subject: |
...and do we need to do anything after collecting the paper?? have you confirm with GE, that it is a genuine scheme????[/quote]
after u got the certificate, u can keep it forever or u can sell it. depends on you and the market price. william will give u the guy incharge person contact no, if u have any question on this, u can call the guy directly. if i sell my units now, i only can get back around rm700. depends on market price. |
Posted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 9:04 am Post subject: |
[quote="g5sim"]haha - my Streamyx should be activated by this friday. Damn smart home people - still havent connected by phone line. will get them to take out the line from smart home and connect directly to my phone. i dun want the line to be in the smart home. now oso banyak susah, imagine got phone and internet trouble, i bet TMNET and smart home people will blame each other and we die in the middle.
Hi Sim,
Congratulation, finally u get your straemyx line. Just want to know, how long you are in the waiting list since your registration date for streamyx? i am still in the waiting list  |
Posted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 5:42 pm Post subject: |
[quote="thliow"] | g5sim wrote: | haha - my Streamyx should be activated by this friday. Damn smart home people - still havent connected by phone line. will get them to take out the line from smart home and connect directly to my phone. i dun want the line to be in the smart home. now oso banyak susah, imagine got phone and internet trouble, i bet TMNET and smart home people will blame each other and we die in the middle.
Hi Sim,
Congratulation, finally u get your straemyx line. Just want to know, how long you are in the waiting list since your registration date for streamyx? i am still in the waiting list  |
You are not in the "waiting list"! The Telekom Malaysia self service phone counter tells you that you are on waiting list. That is because, the person who did your application did not update your application. Call 100 to confirm that that Streamyx port is available for your phone number. Then, go to TM Point Serdang to apply for Streamyx. TM Point Serdang will contact the person who did your application and cancel your application and make a new application.
Also, please be informed that Telekom has introduced a cheaper unlimited Streamyx page at only RM60 (inclusive of telephone rental). If you dont us your phone, you pay only RM60 for the fix line + Streamyx. Service tax oso takde. RM60 = Combo 1 = 384kb DL: 128KB UL. if you dont download movies or tv series, this package is more than enough. Furthermore, TM will give you a free Modem for the package:
Remember - MODEM is included and there is no need to pay fixed line phone rental. If you dont use the phone, you pay only the stipulated month fixed figure. If you use the phone, regular phone rates will apply.
Rzidar21
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:07 am Post subject: |
| Do you received the letter frm management regarding the Joint Management Body (JMB) meeting on 1st April 2008, 10.00 am. This is VERY IMPORTANT . Hopefully you all can manage to attend this meeting. This meeting is to set up the Residence Committe. |
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:15 am Post subject: |
| Rzidar21 wrote: | | Do you received the letter frm management regarding the Joint Management Body (JMB) meeting on 1st April 2008, 10.00 am. This is VERY IMPORTANT . Hopefully you all can manage to attend this meeting. This meeting is to set up the Residence Committe. |
1/4/08 is fall on tuesday, weekday, everybody working who free to attend??  |
Rzidar21
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 12:23 pm Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | | Rzidar21 wrote: | | Do you received the letter frm management regarding the Joint Management Body (JMB) meeting on 1st April 2008, 10.00 am. This is VERY IMPORTANT . Hopefully you all can manage to attend this meeting. This meeting is to set up the Residence Committe. |
1/4/08 is fall on tuesday, weekday, everybody working who free to attend??  |
ya la..I just realized Tuesday...why haa? Saturday should be o.k la...let ask mngment first. |
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 8:09 pm Post subject: |
| Rzidar21 wrote: | | ya la..I just realized Tuesday...why haa? Saturday should be o.k la...let ask mngment first. |
i applied leave for April 1st oredi :p |
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 8:10 pm Post subject: |
oh - forgot to tell you guys, kasut i kena curi - i letak di luar pintu
and oh the mirror in the lift makes us to shorter and fatter :p |
erni9280
Posted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:11 pm Post subject: |
i baru on astro semlm setelah 3 minggu melepak kat hotel..
dan i pun menghadapi masalah yang sama..tv2, tv3 dll takder la..
nak buat mcm mana yerr..i dah byr rm100 utk point astro tuh..
tapi tetiba jer jd mcm nih..hmm..nak kena org condo check kerr? |
erni9280
Posted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:23 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | Rzidar21 wrote: | | ya la..I just realized Tuesday...why haa? Saturday should be o.k la...let ask mngment first. |
1 april yerr..no problem jerr..
jgn diaorg buat april fool sudah la..  |
erisha
Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:15 am Post subject: |
| erni9280 wrote: | i baru on astro semlm setelah 3 minggu melepak kat hotel..
mintak mereka dtg n cek point tu blk. dat day my hb usik2 sket kt point tu, then we discover point tu yg rosak. sbb bila kita cucuk kuat sket, tv3 n 2 ok, then bila lepas, dia jadi tak ok.
call william n mintak org dtg. |
erisha
Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:17 am Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | Rzidar21 wrote: | | ya la..I just realized Tuesday...why haa? Saturday should be o.k la...let ask mngment first. |
mee too. harap2 ramai la yg akan ada. |
erni9280
Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:09 pm Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: | | erni9280 wrote: | i baru on astro semlm setelah 3 minggu melepak kat hotel..
mintak mereka dtg n cek point tu blk. dat day my hb usik2 sket kt point tu, then we discover point tu yg rosak. sbb bila kita cucuk kuat sket, tv3 n 2 ok, then bila lepas, dia jadi tak ok.
call william n mintak org dtg. |
oh macam tu yerr..
nanti i cuba usik2 point tuh..
kalo tak ok gak baru call william..
thanks erisha..  |
Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:16 am Post subject: |
Hi Members, need yourhelp !!!
Kalau i nak pasang astro, i kena register kat astro then bawa balik decoder & astro sim card jer kan??? lepas tu, arrange dengan management people tukar wall socket, management charge saya rm100 ?? betul? ini procedure kan? lepas tu boleh tengok astro channel... |
AZaid
Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:43 am Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | Hi Members, need yourhelp !!!
Kalau i nak pasang astro, i kena register kat astro then bawa balik decoder & astro sim card jer kan??? lepas tu, arrange dengan management people tukar wall socket, management charge saya rm100 ?? betul? ini procedure kan? lepas tu boleh tengok astro channel... |
hi everybody,
want 2 share my story on astro@jutamines. i didn't pay d RM100 so called activation fee to mgmt. just plug in d cable and wallah!! can watch astro oredi loud n clear. but that was 1 year ago la and i'm from block a. however d past 2-3 month signal no so good lar. malas to komplen to mgmt ofis coz sure kena bayar d RM100 punyer. so for now still trying hard to keep my temper down when seeing 'out of service' msg on d screen.
should komplen during d upcoming commitee meeting la kan.. c u all there (if d boss is kind enough to approve my leave..hehe) |
erisha
Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 12:50 pm Post subject: |
| thliow wrote: | Hi Members, need yourhelp !!!
correct, correct, correct.
hehehehe. betul la tu. p byr rm 100, then dia pasang soket, terus cucuk astro. abes citer. tu je.
have fun. |