Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

andykl

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anybody confirmed by condo here & have signed s & p???

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 3:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Raviera - andykl ur floor neighbour lah .... Razz

i have postponed my SBB loan .. i got a better offer hehehehhe
majid

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 2:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

so sim... which bank ur considering now???

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:

standard

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:

standard
majid

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm.. thought u didnt want flexibility??? i'm no agent nor i'm i gaining anything by promoting HSBC.. but if ur already considering stanchart...
u might as well take a look at HSBC's homesmart... i think its even, much more better.. if u want i can ask a mortgage officer from HSBC to contact u to explain...
andykl

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 11:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

is galian juta, our developer covered legal fees for all the bank? according to my sales guy, he said developer only covered certain bank...is it correct? how come he dint talk about hsbc & public bank in front of me?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 11:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
hmm.. thought u didnt want flexibility??? i'm no agent nor i'm i gaining anything by promoting HSBC.. but if ur already considering stanchart...
u might as well take a look at HSBC's homesmart... i think its even, much more better.. if u want i can ask a mortgage officer from HSBC to contact u to explain...

no lah .. not morgage one but their conventional loan .... 0% 1st year - that 1 lor.

Andykl - u can approach any banks of ur choice ... if i am not mistaken .. the developer only covers stamping for S&P ... they do not cover the lawyer fee for bank loan agreement .. so its safe to approach other banks ..

RM180 for S&P (stamping fee worth <>RM2*** waived)
as for the bank agreement - the fee is <>RM14**)

so the money for the whole lawyer thingy actualy go to the bank loan agreement and not the S&P

Remember.... there are two agreements that we must sign; S&P and Bank Loan Agreement. RM180 is for the S&P ONLY.

sim
andykl

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2005 10:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

click this link :

..static.highbeam.com/n/newstraitstimes/october252003/balakongsvaluebuy/
kips2020

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just commit to my SnP. Paid Rm1000 already. My unit shall be in 3rd floor facing pool side. Who's gonna be my neighbour? hehe. Just wish the construction will continue as scheduled. Now thinking which bank to choose for loan. Any advice on the loan matter from the investment sifu here..ie. either to take it 100%, 90 % or 80%? Of course the lower the loan amount, the lower my monthly installment will be. If I take it 100%, most probably have to top it up on top of the rental income.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 9:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:

I just commit to my SnP. Paid Rm1000 already. My unit shall be in 3rd floor facing pool side. Who's gonna be my neighbour? hehe. Just wish the construction will continue as scheduled. Now thinking which bank to choose for loan. Any advice on the loan matter from the investment sifu here..ie. either to take it 100%, 90 % or 80%? Of course the lower the loan amount, the lower my monthly installment will be. If I take it 100%, most probably have to top it up on top of the rental income.

RM1,000 for S&P !!!!! not RM180?
andykl

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 10:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

is anybody here know how to calculate stamp fees & ++ fees on bank loan? if my housing loan is rm150000.
andykl

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

who else from blok b 8th floor? my new neighboor.....
kips2020

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 1:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I paid RM1000 for the deposit. Dunno if there was a foul play here. It's like RM100 for booking, and once confirmed I have to pay RM900 (total RM1000). That's shall be deducted from the SnP price *(need to check on this). Then on the SnP it's Rm180 for the fee.

Pls can other people confirm this?
Thanks
andykl

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 2:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I paid RM1000 for the deposit. Dunno if there was a foul play here. It's like RM100 for booking, and once confirmed I have to pay RM900 (total RM1000). That's shall be deducted from the SnP price *(need to check on this). Then on the SnP it's Rm180 for the fee.

kips: r u chinese?

i think u suppose to pay rm5k for downpayment is it? myself pay rm100 for booking fees. after that i pay rm4900 again, total down payment is rm5k. for the s n p fees is rm180. so, means that totally u have to pay rm5180, this rm5180 is not include loan legal fees and stamp fees. my calculation is base on 167880 prices.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 12:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aiyo !!!

RM180 - S&P (stamping fee waived)
<> RM1400 - Bank loan agreement (bank loan RM140K)
RM6,000 - Downpayment (after 6% early bird discount). Without the discount, one needs to pay 10% of the kondo unit price

RM100 - Deposit

If they get more (from one of the post) - they will most prob deduct from ur Bank Loan Agreement fee. Deposit RM100 --- easy to waive lah .. i think they are learning from their mistake and people keep cancelling bookings ..

Where is raviera and majid ???? Question
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 8:10 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

morning.. just come back from 3d2n cuti at berjaya resort tioman... eh guys.... i have timeshare... anybody wanna go for holiday just tell me ok..

orait.. so far i just applied for syuen... i mean southern bank.. sim.. how bout hsbc n standard? y so much have to pay for sign s&p? teruk wo...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 9:21 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
morning.. just come back from 3d2n cuti at berjaya resort tioman... eh guys.... i have timeshare... anybody wanna go for holiday just tell me ok..

orait.. so far i just applied for syuen... i mean southern bank.. sim.. how bout hsbc n standard? y so much have to pay for sign s&p? teruk wo...

S&P - RM180
Bank loan don't know yet ...

standard chartered says they can offer lower interests than sbb but when i ask them to fax me the proposal the total instalment is always more than sbb. their interest saved is also more than sbb but how come the total installment is also more than theirs... i am talking about the same loan amount .. !!!!
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 1:29 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

so.... confusing.... Confused anyway... can u view the excell worksheet i did ah... after do all d calculation ah.. i tot syuen is d best... i mean her offer la not herself Twisted Evil
all d other bank seem so confused and mahal hehehhe
okeh cya bebeh

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 3:54 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
so.... confusing.... Confused anyway... can u view the excell worksheet i did ah... after do all d calculation ah.. i tot syuen is d best... i mean her offer la not herself Twisted Evil
okeh cya bebeh

standard chartered gave me

1st - 0%
2nd - BLR -1%
3rd - BLR + 0%
4th - BLR + 0.1%

they have also printed out the installment for each month ((installment and interest) and the total oustanding loan after each payment) for the whole loan tenure ...

but they are like not keen to sell the package (conventional) - they are more keen to sell Morgage one

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 3:54 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
okeh cya bebeh

standard chartered gave me

1st - 0%
2nd - BLR -1%
3rd - BLR + 0%
4th - BLR + 0.1%

they have also printed out the installment for each month ((installment and interest) and the total oustanding loan after each payment) for the whole loan tenure ...

but they are like not keen to sell the package (conventional) - they are more keen to sell Morgage one
kips2020

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi andy,

I'm like org-asli lol. Laughing i'll check with the salesperson on the RM1000 deposit. Based on the calc. it's not deducted.

Raviera: good vacation u had ha? i'll get to u to know more abt the timeshare vacation.
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 10:14 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

kips.. hehheh honestly.. i got berjaya complimentary 3d2n stay at tioman... so pegilah.. tioman kan mahal if u stay at berjaya... cantik pulau n fish.. u bagi makan ikan macam dalam akuarium hehehe
nice...

oh yer... syuen kasi sms.. if i take loan RM 150k plus MRTA Rm5100.. so monthly i bayar RM 940 for 39 years.. okeh ah?
kips2020

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 12:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi raveria,

Eh how come you got loan amt for 39 years from SBB? and r u only 26 yrs old (assuming max age tenure by 65 yrs)? I think the figure is quite good.
She gave me 30 years loan tenure onli laa..and not sure if it's gonna be fixed for the whole loan tenure coz it's still BLR related, kan?
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2005 1:15 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

hehe kips salah taip le.. 30 years.. tapi i only 28 jek ... heehhe silap..
its raviera not .. watever u wrong type hhehehe

okie nak pegi kursus kat quality hotel shah alam.. see u guys monday.. post banyak2 okie

kips sudah dapat email ka?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 8 of 88