Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 10:29 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
just met miss syuen.. so cute.. so for those still available go n tekel syuen hehhehe
ok now i learn this MRTA thing.. should i take on me or my hubby or both 100% or 50%? help plis
oh ya... the calculation i did not included MRTA

My Singapore flat is 50% each. It is the only jointly owned property that i have. Maybe you can start a discussion in the Insurance and we have a debate on what is the 'optimum' for MRTA. I somehow think the MRTA should be taken up and placed on the breadwinner. If he/she dies, at least the spouse can have a fully paid for investment property which can still continue to earn income.
majid

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 1:36 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
just met miss syuen.. so cute.. so for those still available go n tekel syuen hehhehe
ok now i learn this MRTA thing.. should i take on me or my hubby or both 100% or 50%? help plis
oh ya... the calculation i did not included MRTA

yeah.. she is quite cute...hehe.. g5sim, wait for what..hehe Razz

can't u get government loan .. the last time i heard it was like LESS than 4%/y (no BLR thingy)

as i have introduced to Majid .. 5-10m drive from Jutamines ,, there are few completed 2 stories terrace house (taman setia balakong) FREE HOLD - selling for RM174,800 (bumi price ) - RM188,000 (Non bumi)

my housemate bought one ... i am going to scan the flyer .. if anyone is enterested drop ur email here ..

thnkies ..

i am going to sign my s&P next week .. i already have a copy for my perusal this weekend ..

S&P - RM180
Loan Agreement - RM 13**

Sign S&P first then loan agreement ...

i'm just actually back home from looking in the bukit belimbing area... i went untill taman jaya juara something??? cannot remember the name, then a new development tmn seri belimbing... went up to belimbing heights.. then sampai sg.besi indah2, still cant find the place u said.. tmn setia balakong is it.... yess, i would like the scanned copy of the flyer..thanks...
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 7:33 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

ohh... thanks sim.. i'll ask syuen today n make sure i get all... heheheh so greedy... uih.. the flyer... can email me ah? thanks
raviera@yahoo.com
anybody can email me as well heheheh
that MRTA thing... can i take uncer my name? quite cheap lor...
i have applied for govt loan but i forfeited... meaning i tak jadi bought d house.. so i have to pay double if i apply new govt house loan... and the interest is 4%... i think i'm gonna save it for the best hehehheh
kips2020

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 8:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Raviera,
Syuen from SBB ke? Can u get freebies from SBB too? Thot DVD & microwave offer comes from Public B until Aug 31st. Haiya, so many bankers called me, cannot remember which one which.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 9:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kips2020 wrote:
Raviera,
Syuen from SBB ke? Can u get freebies from SBB too? Thot DVD & microwave offer comes from Public B until Aug 31st. Haiya, so many bankers called me, cannot remember which one which.

shuen is from sbb, joby is from uob, kinki is from standard, ronny is from bumiputera commece, trisha is from public

according to trisha .. the dvd etc are not from them .. they are from the insurance company ....

majid --- email mana ? ada kat profile kah ?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I called AIA .. they said the freebies are for PUBLIC BANK ONLY .. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 9:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

shuen is from sbb, joby is from uob, kinki is from standard, ronny is from bumiputera commece, trisha is from public

Funny names people have now eh? Who ever can fit into the name of "Kinki"? Razz

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 10:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mercuri wrote:

Funny names people have now eh? Who ever can fit into the name of "Kinki"? Razz

KINKY !!!!!!! Laughing Laughing
kips2020

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 10:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="g5sim"]
kips2020 wrote:
Raviera,

quote]

Can u rank in terms of comel-ness? according to the law of nature, more cute more customers, ha? j/k

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 11:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys and gals check ur email

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 11:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="kips2020"]
kips2020 wrote:
Raviera,

quote]

Can u rank in terms of comel-ness? according to the law of nature, more cute more customers, ha? j/k

aiya like that ah .. how the male homeloan sales people going cari makan leh since majority of the house buyers are male .... Razz

but we all agree that in the end of the day .. we pick the best package (home loan package that is !)

Wink
majid

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 12:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiyaa... tmn setia balakong ... all sold out huh...isk2...

hv look more.. anyway.. tmn seri belimbing going for rm230k with 10% early bird discount.. construction not started yet...
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 2:55 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

alo.. majid, sim.. got d calculation for finance ah? i msg already...

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 3:27 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

got ady

thankies

standard chartered my sei sam .. still want to talk to me on their loan .. conventional loan ..

0%
5%
+ 0.15

kinky also argues that their morgage one is better than sbb's conventional loan ... based on her calculation

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 3:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wah ur excell file ... blur blur lah ...

don't know how to read lah .. let me figure it out ..
majid

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 3:37 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

yup.. got it.. thanks...
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 4:02 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

ayo.. sorry la sim.. majid .. can read my excell ah? so small... i try make it bigger lo... and email to both of u
raviera

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 4:07 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

uit.. my copy good ma.. can see via yahoo.. so big... oh ya.. last day today... cuti till tuesday... keje balik on wednesday... cya.. post many2 ok... i balik cuti mau tengok post hehehhe Smile Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 5:23 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
uit.. my copy good ma.. can see via yahoo.. so big... oh ya.. last day today... cuti till tuesday... keje balik on wednesday... cya.. post many2 ok... i balik cuti mau tengok post hehehhe Smile Twisted Evil

will be at juta mines showroom tomorrow at <>11.00am ...

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 5:34 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:

will be at juta mines showroom tomorrow at <>11.00am ...

The question remains, will miss syuen be there? Laughing
majid

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hahaha Smile) Smile) Smile) of course.. she will... want her hp no mercuri?? Razz

PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2005 6:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
hahaha Smile) Smile) Smile) of course.. she will... want her hp no mercuri?? Razz

If she is eligible so am I leh! Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Aug 06, 2005 10:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

shuen takde kat situ ler ... tapi Kinki ade ... beso kena pergi lagi ... kena cakap ngan 'orang besar' morgage one kehehehehe Razz
andykl

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, everybody....i booked a unit condo at 8th floor and i have signed the s & p yesterday morning. i think this is a very good investment plan....i have checked from internet, united enginner pte ltd ....quite famous in singapore...but 1 thing is, i am not so belive we can get the condo on next year december....r u agree???

i have ask the developer this question yesterday, is it really can finish on next year? because now what we can see is this condo only built until few floor, and our condo have totol 20 floors...but the developer told me that , 1 of the blok at beside south city, they really use 9 months time to complete 16th floor...the most susah part is on basic, once the basic completed, every 2 weeks can complete 1 floor...will your belive?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have ask the developer this question yesterday, is it really can finish on next year? because now what we can see is this condo only built until few floor, and our condo have totol 20 floors...but the developer told me that , 1 of the blok at beside south city, they really use 9 months time to complete 16th floor...the most susah part is on basic, once the basic completed, every 2 weeks can complete 1 floor...will your belive?

Yes I definately believe. It take only 2 weeks to build a floor, especially if the layout is standard among all the floors. Wink
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 7 of 88