Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 56, 57, 58 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

how many % of occupancy in block b? klu penuh means defect will take longer ohh..then i gotta re-planning again, move in b4 cny..alamakkk! Crying or Very sad
meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sometimes mimpi pun boleh jadi nyata.. Laughing

thliow wrote:
ada, semalam tidur, i "mimpi" maintenance office call i & beritahu defect dah siap, suruh i balik check...Smile

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

meli74 wrote:
Defect ada kira 1st and 2nd kah? Like klu ni kali dah siap, if we check thru ada problem lagi, mcmana ah? kena tggu for 2nd time rectify? Klu ada ada je problem..then how?

second defect. kena tunggu satu bulan lagi lah! I just detected that one of the socket switch is not functioning properly. malas want to do second defect list. pandai pandai tukar sendir !

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="meli74"]Sometimes mimpi pun boleh jadi nyata.. Laughing

kalau mimpi nombor ok la, maybe boleh jadi nyata...tapi mimpi ni...susah mahu cakap la..Smile
meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 2:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mimpi nombor means jgn lupa post kat sini yea..haha Wink hey, hows ur marriage? everything in order?

thliow wrote:

kalau mimpi nombor ok la, maybe boleh jadi nyata...tapi mimpi ni...susah mahu cakap la..Smile
meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

haiyor..like tat kah...tu pun klu nasib baik unit tu ok, klu tak..habis! entah mahu tggu sampai bila. If minor things can put on ourself, better buat sdiri, memang takya harap kat diaorg.

[quote="g5sim] second defect. kena tunggu satu bulan lagi lah! I just detected that one of the socket switch is not functioning properly. malas want to do second defect list. pandai pandai tukar sendir ![/quote]
meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went to Jutamines during my lunch break, go & check i punya unit status, sambil they ask me to choose colour for the kitchen cabinet..baru i tahu The Management will not hire essenza utk buat kitchen cabinet & the compulsory grille for us. They look for some others contractor, katanya harga dia org KILLING..since i pun nak tambah grille & cabinet, i suruh tu Miss Kwan to get the contractor get in touch wif me for the quotes..harapx2 boleh dapat lbh murah lah..hopefully.. Cool

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 3:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="meli74"]Mimpi nombor means jgn lupa post kat sini yea..haha Wink hey, hows ur marriage? everything in order?

hi,
more concentrate on my marriage things, renovation on new house all this thing just leave it beside first, i dont thing the management can settle the defect on this 2 months. i got not enough time to wait it anymore...hopefully the management can settle the defect list ASAP & i am targeting to move in before new year or CNY Smile
meli74

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yalor..better do this way if nt keep waiting makes ppl no mood oso.. i lagi plan b4 christmas..like that, no hope liaw. Anyhow, wish u had a memorable weddings on-the-go! Laughing Laughing

thliow wrote:
hi,
more concentrate on my marriage things, renovation on new house all this thing just leave it beside first, i dont thing the management can settle the defect on this 2 months. i got not enough time to wait it anymore...hopefully the management can settle the defect list ASAP & i am targeting to move in before new year or CNY Smile

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 10:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi friends,

actually the CF already approve or not? How come still no official letter from developer? anybody has receive?
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

meli74 wrote:
Defect ada kira 1st and 2nd kah? Like klu ni kali dah siap, if we check thru ada problem lagi, mcmana ah? kena tggu for 2nd time rectify? Klu ada ada je problem..then how?

tak apa punye..berapa kali pun tak apa, we got 18 mth period as long the defect not because of our renovation.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
hi friends,

actually the CF already approve or not? How come still no official letter from developer? anybody has receive?

i took mine already lah.

its just a worthless piece of photocopy form given by Majlis Perbandaran

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
hi friends,

i took mine already lah.

its just a worthless piece of photocopy form given by Majlis Perbandaran

sim,

every unit will receiving 1 copy from developer is it? or we have to ask photostate copy from them?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

sim,

every unit will receiving 1 copy from developer is it? or we have to ask photostate copy from them?

JutaMines has photocopied bunch of the CFs and put them in a box at the management office. You can go grab one anytime during office hour.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2007 11:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

went to check my unit today. they have fixed some of the defects but electric is still not in yet. my dateline is 27 September. they assured me that electricity will be in by 25th.
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 12:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not satisfied with the management notice that the maintanance fee will be increased by 1st Oct. For Type A (901sq) increased from RM108 to RM135. That means inreased by RM27. Is it reaseonable? We have no power to argue coz we dont have the resident committee. We need to know on what basis they increased the fee. Anyone, help?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:
I'm not satisfied with the management notice that the maintanance fee will be increased by 1st Oct. For Type A (901sq) increased from RM108 to RM135. That means inreased by RM27. Is it reaseonable? We have no power to argue coz we dont have the resident committee. We need to know on what basis they increased the fee. Anyone, help?

why did they increased the fee ? that is 25% you know !! with that increment, they can get at least RM16K (RM27 x 600 units) per month. one year: nearly RM0.2mil.

Last edited by g5sim on Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:03 pm; edited 1 time in total
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:

why did the increase the fee ? that is 25% you know !! that that increment, they at least RM16K (RM27 x 600 units) per month. one year nearly RM0.2mil.

type B & C also increased but dont remember la. coz mine type A. this management crazy la. the lift always rosak..the parking light always black out..now they want increase the fee...
diniza

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rzidar21 wrote:

Shocked Shocked Shocked

where you got this info..Any lawyer member here??? Can they do this...What is our option - takkan ikut je....
Rzidar21

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
Rzidar21 wrote:

Shocked Shocked Shocked

where you got this info..Any lawyer member here??? Can they do this...What is our option - takkan ikut je....

Got this info at Block A notice board..ground floor...that why la...kalau ade commitee bole argue on that....they should have specific reason why they increase the fee.
meli74

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 8:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i was being told that my unit will cost $118.00/mth (type a) for block b lah..so, others is it same as mine?
meli74

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 9:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thats means they took one last week to rectify it loh..how bout water? i went to my unit yday oso, management ofis allowed me to measure my unit. William told me that he will let me check defect 1st even bank nt disburse $ yet..this is to speed up everything, thankfull!

went to check my unit today. they have fixed some of the defects but electric is still not in yet. my dateline is 27 September. they assured me that electricity will be in by 25th.
diniza

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 12:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

meli74 wrote:
thats means they took one last week to rectify it loh..how bout water? i went to my unit yday oso, management ofis allowed me to measure my unit. William told me that he will let me check defect 1st even bank nt disburse $ yet..this is to speed up everything, thankfull!

Any discrepency after you measured ur unit with the architec/promised one??
I also got a cal from JM yesterday - defect list repaired. Will Go thursday after luch to check - and measure
meli74

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ooh..i didnt check on that, only measured up where places i need to do renovation.

diniza wrote:
Any discrepency after you measured ur unit with the architec/promised one??
I also got a cal from JM yesterday - defect list repaired. Will Go thursday after luch to check - and measure

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

defect repair deadline = tomorrow .. not finished yet ? kitchen window, cannot open, sliding door balcony, cannot be locked. two pieces of cracked tiles in the kitchen. not fixed yet. electricity not in yet. the rest done already. they repaint the two bathrooms. touch ups the wall in the rooms and living room .. Evil or Very Mad
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 56, 57, 58 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 57 of 88