Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 87, 88, 89  Next

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 1:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

raistlin wrote:

i think i know this one but its actually situated at Technology Park and not The Mines .. it the link, it is stated that its an apartment .... Question

Yep, it's behind the Tech Park. Hmmm.. proabably apartments with condo facilities.

See the press release at .://..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=428

wah .. Endah Puri is over RM200,000 woh ... !!!

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wah .. Endah Puri is over RM200,000 woh ... !!!

Ya lor....their Type E which is about RM150k-RM170k (i think) for 950 sq ft sold out already...very fast! So what's left are those above RM200k.. Crying or Very sad

Not many choices left in Serdang/Mines/Bukit Jalil area at the moment for condos...
majid

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the agent never bugged me. William called once to ask if i have already got a loan. that was it .. I think the lawyer that i am under in Hashim & Davidson (they never called me). Majid if u really want to cancel the booking - tell the person that keep bugging u that .. u don't want to prevent them for selling their unit and that they can give it to the 'person interested in the unit' if he/she really does exist ... see if the bugger 'langgar dinding' or not .. Laughing Laughing Laughing

hahah ha Very Happy Very Happy yeah think i wanna do that.. see he/she really exist.. hmm.. maybe they confirmed u r buying... so they didnt bug u.. whereas i was like seriously discussing all the possibilities with the mr lawyer guy n also the malay guy... also with shuen.. very long discussion... then i didnt give my final decision... just hold on to the booking... makes them crazy i guess..

anyway guys.. dont b distracted by my decision.. coz i still think i need more time to do more research... n dont wanna commit just becoz afraid i will lose the unit.. so that when i commit.. i really know i've made a sound n thorough study n i wont be just hoping that it will turn out ok.. i've also got my plans n it conflicts a bit.. still i feel juta mines has got potential... how much thats what i want to know..

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 4:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
the agent never bugged me. William called once to ask if i have already got a loan. that was it .. I think the lawyer that i am under in Hashim & Davidson (they never called me). Majid if u really want to cancel the booking - tell the person that keep bugging u that .. u don't want to prevent them for selling their unit and that they can give it to the 'person interested in the unit' if he/she really does exist ... see if the bugger 'langgar dinding' or not .. Laughing Laughing Laughing

hahah ha Very Happy Very Happy yeah think i wanna do that.. see he/she really exist.. hmm.. maybe they confirmed u r buying... so they didnt bug u.. whereas i was like seriously discussing all the possibilities with the mr lawyer guy n also the malay guy... also with shuen.. very long discussion... then i didnt give my final decision... just hold on to the booking... makes them crazy i guess..

anyway guys.. dont b distracted by my decision.. coz i still think i need more time to do more research... n dont wanna commit just becoz afraid i will lose the unit.. so that when i commit.. i really know i've made a sound n thorough study n i wont be just hoping that it will turn out ok.. i've also got my plans n it conflicts a bit.. still i feel juta mines has got potential... how much thats what i want to know..

hold on southern bank loan .. i am now checking Public Bank (i heard their offer is better than Southen bank --- let me check ...

raviera booked for soooo long but also haven't sign the s&P ... i think they are bluffing u ... with so much units that have not been sold .. why would they give ur unit away instead asking the person to choose another unit ?
majid

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm... maybe.. raviera how long already u booked ur unit??

as long as havent signed S&P.. then dont matter whether they r bluffing or not.. just shows how they stand.. but i guess all sales are like that so.. buat tak tahu je... waa.. today no one called yet... except for the banks..
told them i wanna cancel... but havnt told juta mines yet.. many things are not quite clear... United Engineers Singapore... jazmin.. what do u know bout them??

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 5:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

raistlin, wanna take a drive to KL together sometime? Would love it if you could show me the way to some of these interesting places Very Happy
majid

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

banzai..ur in singapore right?? what do u know about United Engineers from Singapore??

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Banzai wrote:
raistlin, wanna take a drive to KL together sometime? Would love it if you could show me the way to some of these interesting places Very Happy

Sure, when are you going back to KL next? Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 7:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

majid wrote:
banzai..ur in singapore right?? what do u know about United Engineers from Singapore??

Their office is in Tuas. That's about all i know about them.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 7:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

raistlin wrote:
Banzai wrote:

Sure, when are you going back to KL next? Very Happy

Hmm.. i got to get a permit from my wife. Some more this month damn busy with reno. But i am really curious to explore some of these places as i don't normally venture beyond the regular spots that i frequent.

How about we make a commitment to go up north together before end of the year? Make it a day trip and invite all the other SG Malaysians along. I'll drive.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 10:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Banzai wrote:

Hmm.. i got to get a permit from my wife. Some more this month damn busy with reno. But i am really curious to explore some of these places as i don't normally venture beyond the regular spots that i frequent.

How about we make a commitment to go up north together before end of the year? Make it a day trip and invite all the other SG Malaysians along. I'll drive.

I understand. Smile How's your reno coming along?

That sounds great!

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2005 10:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Think they've done 80% of the hacking works.. went by just now, cement, soil and the materials are there.. didn't see the tiles so maybe that hasn't arrived yet.
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 7:59 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

hi guys... i think i pay rm 100 in end of may 2005, i only got 2 calls from them asking whether i wanna makan durian for free or not and 1 call for lounching.. then no call... just today i got a letter from galian juta saying that i should get loan immediately other wise

" please be informed that pending loan approval, u would be responsible to settle progressive payments as and when it's doe. failing which interest at the rate of 10% per annum calculated on daily basis will be charged on the overdue payment as stipulated in the S&P"

wat the hell is that? heheh sory.. a bit carried out.. sim n majid... n others.. wat is that? i honestly dont wanna understand hehheh can u guys help me plis...

oh ya.. i have bought a copy of harry potter book 6, any1 interested to buy? i am willing to sell hehheheh

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 8:59 am    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
hi guys... i think i pay rm 100 in end of may 2005, i only got 2 calls from them asking whether i wanna makan durian for free or not and 1 call for lounching.. then no call... just today i got a letter from galian juta saying that i should get loan immediately other wise

" please be informed that pending loan approval, u would be responsible to settle progressive payments as and when it's doe. failing which interest at the rate of 10% per annum calculated on daily basis will be charged on the overdue payment as stipulated in the S&P"

wat the hell is that? heheh sory.. a bit carried out.. sim n majid... n others.. wat is that? i honestly dont wanna understand hehheh can u guys help me plis...

oh ya.. i have bought a copy of harry potter book 6, any1 interested to buy? i am willing to sell hehheheh

i think its another tactic to get u to sign the S&P earlier ... Just talk to the loan salepersons first - let the developers know ( i bet the bank people will let the developers know of application status of buyers) .

they don't bug me because they know i have already applied for bank loans .

to confirm, call William (galian juta) or bank salespersons
raviera

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 10:55 am    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

thanks sim.. got d msg already..
:lol:

cya
kips2020

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Majid,

So u pulled out ka? Haiyaa, I'm just getting interested in this place la. At least, the investment scheme they offered can be redeemed later. Not sure about the returns. Really banking that Mines Shopping complex, intl schools, and universities nearby can provide sufficient demands for this place. For sure, i'm not hitting the jackpot laa.
majid

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 4:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi kips... depends on ur objective of buying the unit... r buying for own stay or investment purposes??
goliath

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Guys,
I heard that UE,spore is also developing The Mayfair supercondo in Penang.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here's a news article on MayFair - .://..nst.com.my/Weekly/PropertyTimes/News/Focus/20050714141015/Article/

And the site of Mayfair.....wow! - .://..henrybutcherpg.biz/cont-mktgMayfair.html ...very nice!
kips2020

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 2:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Majid. I plan to buy for investment.

So how many of u have signed the SnP?
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 3:44 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

i have done d calculation for the bank.. just wonder anybody interested ah? i can attach d file
just gimme d email add.. i'll email the worksheet to anybody.. to share opinion...
majid

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi kips.. so ur going for cap gain i believe??
raviera

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 4:31 pm    Post subject: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

just met miss syuen.. so cute.. so for those still available go n tekel syuen hehhehe
ok now i learn this MRTA thing.. should i take on me or my hubby or both 100% or 50%? help plis
oh ya... the calculation i did not included MRTA

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:24 pm    Post subject: Re: Juta mines condo Reply with quote

raviera wrote:
just met miss syuen.. so cute.. so for those still available go n tekel syuen hehhehe
ok now i learn this MRTA thing.. should i take on me or my hubby or both 100% or 50%? help plis
oh ya... the calculation i did not included MRTA

can't u get government loan .. the last time i heard it was like LESS than 4%/y (no BLR thingy)

as i have introduced to Majid .. 5-10m drive from Jutamines ,, there are few completed 2 stories terrace house (taman setia balakong) FREE HOLD - selling for RM174,800 (bumi price ) - RM188,000 (Non bumi)

my housemate bought one ... i am going to scan the flyer .. if anyone is enterested drop ur email here ..

thnkies ..

i am going to sign my s&P next week .. i already have a copy for my perusal this weekend ..

S&P - RM180
Loan Agreement - RM 13**

Sign S&P first then loan agreement ...

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

oops

its 20x70ft

four rooms
three bathrooms

oopps lagi ....

only 34 units ....

BACK TO JUTAMINES

Raviera - did u ask shuen about the Sharp DVD player, vacum cleaner and Microwave oven ? i have been informed by Public bank that they are not the one who give all the freebies .. its the MRTA insurance company... AIA is one of them ...

I AM GREEDY AND I WANT FREEEBIES Laughing
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 87, 88, 89  Next
Page 6 of 89