Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 46, 47, 48 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

erisha

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
congratulations everbody.....at last i have new neighbours at block B (banyak lama maaa), another good news, new mamak restaurant will be opened at the shop lot shortly, erisha, gsim, meli74, everybody......bolehla kita semua minum2 teh tarik. hehehe tak sabar Wink

hi takumi.
Very Happy apa pulak kedai mamak. kita buat makan2 la kat bbq corner tu. hehe..
i pun tak sabar gak ni.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 9:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
takumi86 wrote:
congratulations everbody.....at last i have new neighbours at block B (banyak lama maaa), another good news, new mamak restaurant will be opened at the shop lot shortly, erisha, gsim, meli74, everybody......bolehla kita semua minum2 teh tarik. hehehe tak sabar Wink

hi takumi.
Very Happy apa pulak kedai mamak. kita buat makan2 la kat bbq corner tu. hehe..
i pun tak sabar gak ni.

berbeque lah kena sewa itu lah inilah. Siapa nak sukarela perab kepak ayam, ikan kembung (nak salai ni) dan sausage. Minuman lagi, air bali kurang ais Laughing
erisha

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 10:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

berbeque lah kena sewa itu lah inilah. Siapa nak sukarela perab kepak ayam, ikan kembung (nak salai ni) dan sausage. Minuman lagi, air bali kurang ais Laughing

pot luck la. u bwk sosej, i bawak ayam, thliow bwk ikan kembung,
meli74 bawak nasi goreng, Kerlsea bwk meehoon goreng.. sapa lagi?
hehehe..

tp kalau susah sgt kita makan kt kedai mamak tu je lah. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 11:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
tp kalau susah sgt kita makan kt kedai mamak tu je lah. Laughing

Laughing Laughing Laughing
javabean

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

waaahh fun fun funn..
takumi86

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

We wait until block B occupied then kita buat BBQ lah.....gsim mesti jadi organizer punya. Tapi i rasa bagus juga kedai mamak tu sudah buka, good starting for that shop lots, after this mesti kedai runcit & 7eleven bukak punya lepas ni, baru bagus dan tiada sampah merata2 Wink
erisha

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 4:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:
We wait until block B occupied then kita buat BBQ lah.....gsim mesti jadi organizer punya. Tapi i rasa bagus juga kedai mamak tu sudah buka, good starting for that shop lots, after this mesti kedai runcit & 7eleven bukak punya lepas ni, baru bagus dan tiada sampah merata2 Wink

u mean shop lots depan yg horror tu ke? hehehe. bagus.
kalau ada 7 eleven lg bagus.

anyway, till today i blm terima apa2 surat dari jutamines.
esok cuti till monday. hopefully on tuesday, i masuk kje,
atas meja i dh ada la surat tu. klu ada sapa2 yg dpt surat
tu, bgtau la eh.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 10:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

takumi86 wrote:

i want a wet market style shop !! where you can get fresh beef, chicken (daging and kampung), fish, prawn. These items should be supplied daily and keep in a chiller. The shop must also sell fresh vege and fruits. from serai to daun pandan. from nangka to grape. I want the show to be the one and only 'wet market' people in th radius of 5km go to. the shop shop open from 6am to 10pm. two shifts of staffs. 8.5hrs each :p prices must not be too expensive 5% over is okay because of the chiller and 2 shift staffs.

so anyone has enough capital to open one? i an suggesting this because its doable. there is one at the place that i am staying. and the place its like busy from 7am to seven 7pm. It serves nearly 2 low cost flat and 1 apartment - must be over 2 thousand households. the place is called "Pasar 23 Jam"

its sooo freaking convenient !!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

omg = omg = omg

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

!
!
!
!
!
!
!

CiMB has disbursed RM26,579.00 to Jutamines on August 14. OMG OMG i am getting my keys soon .. soon .. soon .. soon

not complete yet though - need to pay interest cannot start intallment yet. the last 2.5% can only be claimed upon the receipt of land title Wink

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

CiMB has disbursed RM26,579.00 to Jutamines on August 14. OMG OMG i am getting my keys soon .. soon .. soon .. soon

not complete yet though - need to pay interest cannot start intallment yet. the last 2.5% can only be claimed upon the receipt of land title Wink[/quote]

same as u also, my UOB also dusbursed RM29379 to Jutamines on 16/8/2007 Smile

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

not complete yet though - need to pay interest cannot start intallment yet. the last 2.5% can only be claimed upon the receipt of land title Wink

same as u also, my UOB also dusbursed RM29379 to Jutamines on 16/8/2007 Smile[/quote]

wah why is your loan amount soo huge. what floor is your unit lah?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wah why is your loan amount soo huge. what floor is your unit lah?[/quote]

my unit at Blok B 8 Floor Smile

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
wah why is your loan amount soo huge. what floor is your unit lah?

my unit at Blok B 8 Floor Smile[/quote]

oh two floors up no wonder more expensive :p
javabean

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

macamana u guys tau?
tanya bank or tanya jutamines?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
macamana u guys tau?

u kan ada bank account? just register internet id & login to bank website, then u can know ur transaction movement Smile

PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 3:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
macamana u guys tau?
i went to pay my interest today. dah kat cawangan cimb , i minta lah loan statement dan tada..... tertera dalam penyata pinjaman RM26*** dikeluarkan pada 14 Ogos. Hepinya aku !! Laughing

i called jutamines lepas tu tapi jutamines tak tahu pun pasal RM26K tu :p
javabean

PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2007 11:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dapat letter from bank kata da deposit RM 26k++
then dapat letter from juta mines as well.
but diaorang hantar ke hometown. tak dapat nak baca.
anyone here dapat same letter ke?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 12:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
dapat letter from bank kata da deposit RM 26k++
then dapat letter from juta mines as well.
but diaorang hantar ke hometown. tak dapat nak baca.
anyone here dapat same letter ke?

registered letter or regular letter?

i received the disbursement letter from CiMB and a registered letter card. dunno from who. will get the letter from the post office today Smile anxious anxious Very Happy
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 8:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

registered one!!!
cepat lah amik sim...

..........nevesss

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
registered one!!!
cepat lah amik sim...

..........nevesss

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
aahaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ahahahahahahhahahahhaha muahahahahahamuahahaha

Last edited by g5sim on Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:01 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

NAME:
ADDRESS:

Rusa Encik/Cik:

RE: DEVELIVERY OF VACANT POSSESION
Date of SPA: **
Project: Billion Mines Luxury BUNGALOWS - phase 2 Laughing Laughing
Lot No: **
Purchase price: ***
Car Park No: CPL5-C** (its MINE MINE ALL MINE muahahahaha)

We are pleased in inform you that the construction of the above project has been certified by our architect to be completed, copies of the Architect Certificated are enclosed for your attention. We hereby give you notice that you may now take vacant possesion of the above unit subject to the provision of the SPA.

Kindly make appointment with our office to settle the following outstanding amout within 14 days from the date hereof (letter dated August 9th)

a. The sum of RM453.00 made payable to GALIAN JUTA PROPERTY SDN BHD vide Cash/Cheque/Bankdraft is as follows:

1. Outstanding progressive payment if any
2. Late payment interest if any
3. Service charges (type A) 1 month's deposit and 3 months in advance (RM432)
4. Quit Rent year 2007 (RM17)
5. Assesment year 2007 (RM4)
6. Electricity and water deposit (paid)

Total: RM453

Kindly liase with your loan solicitor/end financia to expedite the release of the loan. Any late payment, intereste of 10% per annum will be charged with the terms of the SPA.

Please take note of the following:

a) we shall confirm the date of the inspection of the uite and release of the keys to the said unit to you upoe the setlement of the above oustanding amounts n and uponclerance of the cheque if applciable;a nd also release the progressive payment due from your fiancier if applicable. For the site inspection and handling over keys, please be informed that only the parties in the SPA or authorised representatives 9authorization in writing) is allowed. This is to preven overcrowding and inconvenience ... . Please produce your identification cards for verification during handling over. Pls be informed that handling over keys will be held in the Multipurpose Hall at the Ground Floor of Block A, JutaMines Condo.

b) Pursuant to the terms n conditios of the SPA you shall deemed to have taken vacant possesion of the unit upon the expiry of the 14 days from the date of this notice, whethere or not you have actually entered into possessio or occupation of the unit. We shall not be held liable for any losses or damage to the said unit and/or any fixtures and fittings therein thereafter.

c). Pls note that you are not allowed to undertake any renovation works to he said unit until the CF or Occupation is issued by the Appropriate Authority, failing which, you shall be fully responsible for all consequences arising there from. If due to your carrying out of renovation works the issuance of CF for Occupation is delayed or witheld, then we shall not be liable for obtaining the CF for Occupation.

d) the Postal address of your unit is as follows: -

B- ** - **, Blok B, KONDOMINIUM JUTA MINES,
JALAN TANMIN PERMAI 1, BALAKONG
43300 SERI KEMBANGAN, LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA :p

We wish to inform that start effect from the date hereof, our sales office has moved to Management Office at the Lower Grioiund of Block A.

We wish to take this apportunity to thank you for investing with us and hope to receive your continued support.

Thank You.

Yours Faithfully

GALIAN JUTA PROPERTY SDN BHD

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 12:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

my appointment is set for tomorrow at 9am. to get one set of keys and the staff from defect deparment will acompany me to the unit to roughly check the unit. we can make a detail defect report after that and send the defect report to JutaMines. I am bringing a renovator friend to help check the unit this saturday. i will also get the same guy to quote kitchen cabinet, bath mirror and wash basin, shampo holder in the bath area and maybe do plastering for bathroom and install 'exhoust' :p
diniza

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 1:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NAME:
ADDRESS:

Rusa Encik/Cik:

RE: DEVELIVERY OF VACANT POSSESION
Date of SPA: **
Project: Billion Mines Luxury BUNGALOWS - phase 2 Laughing Laughing
Lot No: **
Purchase price: ***
Car Park No: CPL5-C** (its MINE MINE ALL MINE muahahahaha)

We are pleased in inform you that the construction of the above project has been certified by our architect to be completed, copies of the Architect Certificated are enclosed for your attention. We hereby give you notice that you may now take vacant possesion of the above unit subject to the provision of the SPA.

Kindly make appointment with our office to settle the following outstanding amout within 14 days from the date hereof (letter dated August 9th)

a. The sum of RM453.00 made payable to GALIAN JUTA PROPERTY SDN BHD vide Cash/Cheque/Bankdraft is as follows:

1. Outstanding progressive payment if any
2. Late payment interest if any
3. Service charges (type A) 1 month's deposit and 3 months in advance (RM432)
4. Quit Rent year 2007 (RM17)
5. Assesment year 2007 (RM4)
6. Electricity and water deposit (paid)

Total: RM453

Kindly liase with your loan solicitor/end financia to expedite the release of the loan. Any late payment, intereste of 10% per annum will be charged with the terms of the SPA.

Please take note of the following:

a) we shall confirm the date of the inspection of the uite and release of the keys to the said unit to you upoe the setlement of the above oustanding amounts n and uponclerance of the cheque if applciable;a nd also release the progressive payment due from your fiancier if applicable. For the site inspection and handling over keys, please be informed that only the parties in the SPA or authorised representatives 9authorization in writing) is allowed. This is to preven overcrowding and inconvenience ... . Please produce your identification cards for verification during handling over. Pls be informed that handling over keys will be held in the Multipurpose Hall at the Ground Floor of Block A, JutaMines Condo.

b) Pursuant to the terms n conditios of the SPA you shall deemed to have taken vacant possesion of the unit upon the expiry of the 14 days from the date of this notice, whethere or not you have actually entered into possessio or occupation of the unit. We shall not be held liable for any losses or damage to the said unit and/or any fixtures and fittings therein thereafter.

c). Pls note that you are not allowed to undertake any renovation works to he said unit until the CF or Occupation is issued by the Appropriate Authority, failing which, you shall be fully responsible for all consequences arising there from. If due to your carrying out of renovation works the issuance of CF for Occupation is delayed or witheld, then we shall not be liable for obtaining the CF for Occupation.

d) the Postal address of your unit is as follows: -

B- ** - **, Blok B, KONDOMINIUM JUTA MINES,
JALAN TANMIN PERMAI 1, BALAKONG
43300 SERI KEMBANGAN, LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA :p

We wish to inform that start effect from the date hereof, our sales office has moved to Management Office at the Lower Grioiund of Block A.

We wish to take this apportunity to thank you for investing with us and hope to receive your continued support.

Thank You.

Yours Faithfully

GALIAN JUTA PROPERTY SDN BHD

eh g5sim, why your quit rent and assesement is different than mine - mine is rm 28 in total...

anyone got a letter from their financier - mine CIMB asking to provide fire insurance copy. Sigh, key not collected yet already need to take fire insurance...

Anybody has a check list of what/where/how to look for defect in our new unit??

So g5sim, to take the key;

- need to pay the balance - like what the letter stated
- need make appointment to collect key and make..
- another appointment to inspect??
- can pinjam your friend ka to help me inspect - maybe others too...
meli74

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi g5sim,

what is ur current status now? i missed out lar last week (baru balik outstation)..so, everyone can get key oredi? after the bank disbursed the final payment?

my appointment is set for tomorrow at 9am. to get one set of keys and the staff from defect deparment will acompany me to the unit to roughly check the unit. we can make a detail defect report after that and send the defect report to JutaMines. I am bringing a renovator friend to help check the unit this saturday. i will also get the same guy to quote kitchen cabinet, bath mirror and wash basin, shampo holder in the bath area and maybe do plastering for bathroom and install 'exhoust' :p
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 46, 47, 48 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 47 of 88